Realme 6 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Realme 6 Pro

Realme 6 Pro smartphone with 6.60-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 720G processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 64-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 12-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 7,865 ratings &
7,865 reviews
  • 5 ★
    5,242
  • 4 ★
    1,569
  • 3 ★
    427
  • 2 ★
    179
  • 1 ★
    448
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (5,242)
  • 4★ (1,569)
  • 3★ (427)
  • 2★ (179)
  • 1★ (448)
Displaying 1-30 of 8,023 reviews
Sort By:
  • Wonderful Best👍👍👍
    Abhaya Panda (Mar 2, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone is very good & nice i like this phone...
    Is this review helpful?
    (19) (5) Reply
  • This phone is awesome
    Mohd Raza (Apr 24, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Superb phone hai yaar
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (2) Reply
  • Best mid range phone anywhere
    Barry Johnson (Jun 6, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought this phone for the excellent cameras and have not been disappointed. Everything about the phone is top class, from Gorilla glass front and rear, the lightning reflection on the rear which many people have commented on, the 90hz refresh rate and the cameras. The camera software is also very good and intuitive. I cannot find a single fault with the Realme 6 Pro.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (May 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    The phone is good in performance . Nice camera the double punch camera give you the sexiest look of phone overall phone is good. Here is some camera sample
    Is this review helpful?
    (16) (2) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Neeraj Batchu (Apr 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    I'm writing this review after 2 weeks of use In hand feel: phone is large and difficult for one handed use but the weight distribution is great doesn't feel heavy. Display is neither dim nor too bright it gets the job done even in outdoor and the 90hz refresh rate makes it feel smooth. Cameras on the back are good but 20x zoom doesn't give you clear image. Selfie cameras are good and the camera performance can be improved by updates. Battery life is amazing 😍(even with 90hz on) I easily got screen on time about 8 hrs with 20 percent battery remaining. 30 watt charger is a life saver but phone and charger get slightly warm during charging(it ain't much). Performance is smooth for normal users. Coming to gaming I play marvel contest of champions and pubg gameplay was smooth. Phone gets little warm while playing but its common for all phones. I chose this phone over poco X2 because of software Realme ui is far better and cleaner compared to miui. My only complaint about this phone is that this phone doesn't come with a screen guard apllied to it. Overall this is a good phone and worth buying..
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (2) Reply
  • Super!
    Deepak Atpadkar (May 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    I am fully impressed with this phone. Its been 4 days i have been heavily using this phone. My brother uses a Poco X2 and he had to replace the phone because of a hardware malfunction. Within 3 weeks I had done my research on various models at various price points coming to the phone usage. I will not speak about the specs as most reviews highlight it in detail what I liked! Blazing fast while opening closing apps etc Camera is quite good! I would not rate it as good as iphone, but produces very acceptable quality in most lighting conditions design is very slim. fits comfortably in one hand. but I would recommend a case as it is slippery especially while trying to take selfies Videos are brilliant! 30W charge is very good! Display legibility is great especially under direct sunlight. It works with adaptive brightness & no complaints what I disliked Need camera customisations such as gesture shutter. sometimes drains the battery with heavy app usage but that happens everywhere Other than this most of the above cons can be fixed by software updates I guess. I have also uploaded some pictures I took under different conditions. please note that I did not set any conditions or modes. I just pointed and shot as I am no expert in photography :) overall I am very happy with the time i have used it. Without any fear , go for it!
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Arvind Gupta (May 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    This phone is amazing performance and camera quality also.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    its good product compare to any one this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Suman Pramanik (Jun 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome mobile phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Brilliant
    PRAVIN KADAM (Jun 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Tina Gupta (Apr 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    The best part of the camera is the 20x joom.I suggest everyone that don't focus on what youtubers say..just go with this phone...🥰🥰🥰🥰
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent
    Arjun Meena (May 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Video problem
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Deepesh Jain (May 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent product ,camera quality good but can be better,
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific
    Shivam Yadav Yadav (May 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good mob.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (May 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Monster Performance Loved it.Realme❤️🧡
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Tushar Modi (May 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Lokesh Kumar Sharma (Jun 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    I think this a very good smartphone If we compare with poco x2 it would be better Because we get telephoto lense,ultra wide lense in front camera which actually very usefull ,many camera feature(ultra steady mode,bookeh video with both cameras,EIS in front camera) which in poco x2 is missing Battery backup is better than poco and also charging speed is better . If u play game than it is best choise because under 20k it's only phone which provide smooth gaming experience without any heating and lagging issue .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Sahil Ahmed (Apr 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    🔥 best for pubg🔥
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Shrushti Bhusange (Jun 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent mobile for realme6 pro💓💓💓💓
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best fone in this range. No competition
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Adarsh Kumar (Mar 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    best mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Not recommended at all
    Padama N (Sep 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Starting 1week phone performance is good but after 1week phone performance is very bad battery backup is only 7to8 hour only , I think I lost my money for buying is worst Realme 6 pro product,phone is heavy laging when plying games,I will never buy this company product anymore!!!!!!!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Utterly Disappointed
    Ramesh Chandra Das (Jul 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    1. Sound quality through headphone is worthless. There's no Dolby Atmos effect, no depth nothing. 2. Wi-fi calling, some time, not working properly. 3. Camera performance is also not good. 64 m.p. is gimmick and some time focusing not working properly. 4. I have requested Flipkart for return but they were not interested in returning the phone. 5. Display is not good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Very poor
    Flipkart Customer (May 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Horrible products Lots of problems in UI Apps are reading otp without permission Settings don't work Phone behave like an idiot person Xiaomi phones/UI are much better Plz don't buy realme devices it you are concerned about your privacy
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Sampathkumar Kolluri (Sep 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    It been 3 months I have been using the product, it's a value for money:best mobile under 20k ..battery life is too good ,no heating issues even after playing high end games continuously for 5,6 hours ...and the charging time is too fast ,loved this one .with the 90hz refresh rate u won't feel a problem of waiting/lag anywhere.go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Sonu (Sep 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome mobile but sometimes speaker quality is faded.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Anand Tamang (Sep 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    I took 1 week & compare a lot with realme 7 . But i took decision to take realme 6 pro.. bcoz almost features are same. Just processor is 10% higher than realme 6 pro and back design is mat finish... And realme 6 pro is amazing.. camera is great.. processor is fast as compare to realme 7 in my view... Love it using realme 6 pro
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Sachin Kurani (Sep 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    Osm
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Rishi Dev (Sep 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good phone but camera quality much more compromise
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Shivkant NAMDEV (Sep 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    I highly recommend for it and Just say in single word it's worthwhile because I got it only 13.5k under replacement policy due to I'm enthusiastic as well... Thank you flipkart for providing such type of opportunity.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com