Realme 6 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 17,999
Currently unavailable
Realme 6 Pro

Realme 6 Pro mobile with 6.60-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 720G processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 64-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 12-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 9,730 ratings &
9,730 reviews
  • 5 ★
    6,401
  • 4 ★
    2,006
  • 3 ★
    566
  • 2 ★
    212
  • 1 ★
    545
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (6,401)
  • 4★ (2,006)
  • 3★ (566)
  • 2★ (212)
  • 1★ (545)
Displaying 1-30 of 9,730 reviews
Sort By:
  • Wonderful Best👍👍👍
    Abhaya Panda (Mar 2, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone is very good & nice i like this phone...
    Is this review helpful?
    (31) (10) Reply
  • Best mid range phone anywhere
    Barry Johnson (Jun 6, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought this phone for the excellent cameras and have not been disappointed. Everything about the phone is top class, from Gorilla glass front and rear, the lightning reflection on the rear which many people have commented on, the 90hz refresh rate and the cameras. The camera software is also very good and intuitive. I cannot find a single fault with the Realme 6 Pro.
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (2) Reply
  • This phone is awesome
    Mohd Raza (Apr 24, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Superb phone hai yaar
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (5) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Neeraj Batchu (Mar 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    I'm writing this review after 2 weeks of use In hand feel: phone is large and difficult for one handed use but the weight distribution is great doesn't feel heavy. Display is neither dim nor too bright it gets the job done even in outdoor and the 90hz refresh rate makes it feel smooth. Cameras on the back are good but 20x zoom doesn't give you clear image. Selfie cameras are good and the camera performance can be improved by updates. Battery life is amazing 😍(even with 90hz on) I easily got screen on time about 8 hrs with 20 percent battery remaining. 30 watt charger is a life saver but phone and charger get slightly warm during charging(it ain't much). Performance is smooth for normal users. Coming to gaming I play marvel contest of champions and pubg gameplay was smooth. Phone gets little warm while playing but its common for all phones. I chose this phone over poco X2 because of software Realme ui is far better and cleaner compared to miui. My only complaint about this phone is that this phone doesn't come with a screen guard apllied to it. Overall this is a good phone and worth buying..
    Is this review helpful?
    (20) (3) Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (May 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    The phone is good in performance . Nice camera the double punch camera give you the sexiest look of phone overall phone is good. Here is some camera sample
    Is this review helpful?
    (18) (6) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Arvind Gupta (May 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    This phone is amazing performance and camera quality also.
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (2) Reply
  • Super!
    Deepak Atpadkar (May 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    I am fully impressed with this phone. Its been 4 days i have been heavily using this phone. My brother uses a Poco X2 and he had to replace the phone because of a hardware malfunction. Within 3 weeks I had done my research on various models at various price points coming to the phone usage. I will not speak about the specs as most reviews highlight it in detail what I liked! Blazing fast while opening closing apps etc Camera is quite good! I would not rate it as good as iphone, but produces very acceptable quality in most lighting conditions design is very slim. fits comfortably in one hand. but I would recommend a case as it is slippery especially while trying to take selfies Videos are brilliant! 30W charge is very good! Display legibility is great especially under direct sunlight. It works with adaptive brightness & no complaints what I disliked Need camera customisations such as gesture shutter. sometimes drains the battery with heavy app usage but that happens everywhere Other than this most of the above cons can be fixed by software updates I guess. I have also uploaded some pictures I took under different conditions. please note that I did not set any conditions or modes. I just pointed and shot as I am no expert in photography :) overall I am very happy with the time i have used it. Without any fear , go for it!
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (2) Reply
  • Brilliant
    PRAVIN KADAM (Jun 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Tina Gupta (Apr 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    The best part of the camera is the 20x joom.I suggest everyone that don't focus on what youtubers say..just go with this phone...🥰🥰🥰🥰
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    its good product compare to any one this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Suman Pramanik (Jun 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome mobile phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Subhajit Sinha (Dec 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Dayanidhi Gamango (Dec 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    This mobile very speed processing
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Till it's very nice to use .smooth super qualiity camera love it,!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent
    Arjun Meena (Apr 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Video problem
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (May 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Monster Performance Loved it.Realme❤️🧡
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Tushar Modi (May 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Lokesh Kumar Sharma (Jun 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    I think this a very good smartphone If we compare with poco x2 it would be better Because we get telephoto lense,ultra wide lense in front camera which actually very usefull ,many camera feature(ultra steady mode,bookeh video with both cameras,EIS in front camera) which in poco x2 is missing Battery backup is better than poco and also charging speed is better . If u play game than it is best choise because under 20k it's only phone which provide smooth gaming experience without any heating and lagging issue .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific
    Shivam Yadav Yadav (May 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good mob.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Sahil Ahmed (Apr 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    🔥 best for pubg🔥
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Shrushti Bhusange (Jun 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent mobile for realme6 pro💓💓💓💓
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best fone in this range. No competition
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Adarsh Kumar (Mar 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    best mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Pretty good
    Arun Mohan (Aug 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Totally realme 6pro is a good smartphone in this price range. Camera quality is just satisfied, but need to improve a lot. There is a little bit problem in the focusing of objects and a small video hanging issues. Performance and 90 hz refresh rate good. Battery back up not bad, can be adjust for a whole day. I hope the camera issues will get fixed in the next updates.... Waiting for it😌
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 18, 2021) on Flipkart
    GOOD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Dipu Debsharma (Mar 16, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice 👌 camera 📸
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Pulkit Agarwal (Mar 16, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice phone but lcd display not worth it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Raj Sinha (Mar 14, 2021) on Flipkart
    Selfie camera is quite good in little lighty conditions and if you are selfie lover this phone is perfevt in this range infact its good camera than realme 3 pro 25 mp . I am too confused before this but if you are going fir pocox3 i must suggest go for this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 14, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Nobojit Tanti (Mar 13, 2021) on Flipkart
    Fully max performance. Outstanding battery performance. Camera is good. Value for money. Good for Gaming not best ☺️. Build quality is Awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com