Realme 6 User Reviews and Ratings

Realme 6

Realme 6 mobile with 6.50-inch 1080x2400 display powered by MediaTek Helio G90T processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 64-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 29,899 ratings &
29,893 reviews
  • 5 ★
    19,128
  • 4 ★
    6,408
  • 3 ★
    1,994
  • 2 ★
    656
  • 1 ★
    1,713
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (19,128)
  • 4★ (6,406)
  • 3★ (1,993)
  • 2★ (656)
  • 1★ (1,710)
Displaying 1-30 of 29,893 reviews
Sort By:
  • Smart processor
    Nitin Yadav (Feb 17, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    if this one contains Helio G90T and comes around 10k, I think it will defeat all the others.
    Is this review helpful?
    (27) (11) Reply
    • Raj Singh (May 23, 2020) on Gadgets 360
      Bro how is the camera quality of realme6 Can realme 6 camera be compared by realme 6 pro.If yes then whose camera is best?
      Is this review helpful?
      (41) (7) Reply
    • Gurkiran Singh (Mar 7, 2020) on Gadgets 360
      Realme 6 is for sure one of the best phones to launch, another one with mediatek helio G90T at a lower price range than redmi note 8 pro...up for a huge competition
      Is this review helpful?
      (13) (4) Reply
  • Preinstalled bloatware.
    Anupam Arya (May 14, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Preinstalled bloatware.we can uninstall pre-installed applications?
    Is this review helpful?
    (21) (8) Reply
  • Be Careful while Gaming
    Shivasundar Biswal (Mar 30, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    There is so many good features...And the phone is great with this price..But their is only problem with G90T processor it gets up furiously while Gaming. Be careful while Gaming.
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (4) Reply
  • Too Much Laggy
    Sam Memon (Aug 2, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    I've been using Realme 6 (8/128) from last 2 months. Everything works awesome at first, but after 1st month of usage it started lagging a bit. After completion of 2nd Month it Hangs and lags as hell. 8 Gb Ram is just for Name sake. Storage Memory used is only 18 GB. P.s : I don't Play PUBG.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (3) Reply
  • Bad service center
    Udayvir Singh Rathaur (Jun 23, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    Realme 6 is not good for students. Heating problem, display problem many more problems are there. there are no good service center.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Real me 6
    Yash Ramoliya (May 29, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Plz don't buy this phone I used this phone since one year no updates and nothing to update in this phone and also a company cannot support the customer and also not fix problems in this phone this is worest phone ever in the world
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very bad phone
    Shwetha T N (May 9, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    I used realme 6 from September 2020 to March 2021,autobrightness is not good Night camera is worst,network connectivity problem i tried bsnl jio sim,tested near tower also,it started lagging from January, I have used 16 mobile this is worst mobile I have ever used
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Display worries me a bit
    Xm2 Bm (Feb 26, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    What will be the resolution? If the resolution is less than 1080p there's no point getting G90T inside
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (7) Reply
  • Bad battery backup,very hot after 10 minute of heavy use,camera not so good,selfie vey bad
    Rahul Kumar (Jun 29, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Bad battery backup,very hot after 10 minute of heavy use,camera not so good,selfie vey bad
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (10) Reply
  • .
    Pabitra Adhikary (Mar 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Realme 6 better then realme 6 pro
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (1) Reply
  • Just okay
    Ashish Kumar (May 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    The mobile is good for normal use, but can not be recommended for gaming purpose. It takes very less time to open PUBG, but it gets heated after 1 hours of PUBG usage, review after 1 month of delivery. In early usage, it was very fast but now, It became heated while doing anything, even it heat on charging. I will not recommend this mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    (16) (11) Reply
  • Unsatisfactory
    Irshad Momin Momin (May 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    Camra is not satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Jayapriya T (Jun 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice phone Camera quality superr
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • Awesome
    Surojit Dutta (Apr 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice product but phn is heating
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Niranjana K .u. (Mar 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super product .
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Ramulu Dukuntla (Mar 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    relay nice phone under 13k
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Honest Review after 3 months of Use
    Jasvir Singh (Jun 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    After 3 months of Use I regret to have purchased this phone..I think its the worst phone from Realme as I have used Realme phones in the past. Lag in the working of the phone even though it has a 90 htz screen. Heating issue and battery drainage & lastly the camera quality. Please don't waste your money. Go for Redmi Note 8 or anything else in ths price segment.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Excellent
    Ravikant Singh (Dec 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Little bit handy...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Deepak Kumar Maurya (May 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good products
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Sonu Gautam Chamar (Aug 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Thanks for flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Satya Satya (Aug 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice one value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super Mobile I like this product.thank u flipcard
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Classy product
    GAURAV JAUHARI (Aug 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Osam
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Rahul Singh (Aug 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    In this price range this beast for gaming you will play pubg in this device this will run on 60 fps +90hz display
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    very good and nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Classy product
    Saurav Kumar (Mar 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice budget phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great product
    Satyajit Jena (Mar 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Bhayankar mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent
    Shivam Kumar (Mar 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone. I love it
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Osom mobile.. Must buy
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Shashi Kumar (Mar 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    Everything is good but camera is below average
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com