Realme 5 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 9,599
Currently unavailable
Realme 5

Realme 5 smartphone with 6.50-inch 720x1600 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 46,520 ratings &
46,519 reviews
  • 5 ★
    31,559
  • 4 ★
    9,900
  • 3 ★
    2,831
  • 2 ★
    653
  • 1 ★
    1,577
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (31,559)
  • 4★ (9,900)
  • 3★ (2,831)
  • 2★ (653)
  • 1★ (1,576)
Displaying 1-30 of 46,519 reviews
Sort By:
  • The Beast is Arriving
    GA ENTERTAINMENT (Aug 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is not a mobile, it should be a beast, this beast takes and eats other under 20000 mobiles, let's go and blindly purchase this beast and enjoy...
    Is this review helpful?
    (45) (13) Reply
  • Realme 5 3/32
    Shorya King (Sep 1, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Outstanding mobile in this budget
    Is this review helpful?
    (21) (8) Reply
  • Very nice smartphone
    Shivpartap Singh Lalana (Sep 1, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very nice smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (3) Reply
  • Can anybody guide me about this brand mobile
    Sachin Salyan (Oct 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am impressed with the reviews of this mobile but any user having real experience of this device can share the performance of this brand mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (4) Reply
  • Realme 5 full review
    PRAMOD SHINDE (Dec 29, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best phone in this price, I like it very well
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • The price doesn't goes worthy
    Mahesh Babu (Oct 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Better one ...among all competitors..macro camera for 10,000..this was the first..one everything things looks good..But at that price type c port is available..if they replace..it will moves it's market faster..
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Lack of performance
    Aleti Kartheek (Sep 2, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    For an average user I would recommend it. Like calls, youtube, some social media and complete one day battery. What they gave 4 cameras not useful at all. You'll find after using every camera. Depth sensor is dead or not useful if your focus more than 2 to 3 meters. Ultra macro is just a lie and it occupied space as well. After all I find only wide angle some what useful. Main camera is very worst. I don't recommend to anyone. I appreciate this phone only for the battery which lasts me complete day without any struggle. Next thing is the processor. It's the biggest flop in this model. It is worst in processing photos, giving performance and only gives battery performance. Touch is not good. I found many mistypes during my 10 months usage. Display you find it aweful at first. But you get used to it. But whenever you go for samsung or any other brand you'll find so much difference. I don't understand that science. My Htc desire 510 phone 1 gb ram could run asphalt 8 without any lag which is sd 420 processor. But this sd 665 processor not able to win me a race without a lag. False promises and false specs. This definitely proves that industry is going in different direction.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    POWER FULL BATTERY
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    GIRIRAJ Sharma (Dec 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice Product
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Classy product
    Manash Mandal (Feb 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent
    Ranjit Kumar Swain (Jan 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Abdul Kader Shek (Dec 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    super
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Nagam Shrinhivas (Dec 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    fantastic looking good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent
    SK. Samsuddin (Oct 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    good ph
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice phone and I like it very much.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice Mobile...Good Delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good product
    Anjar Ahmad (Nov 11, 2020) on Amazon
    I like this mobile phone and very good battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value of money
    Swathy (Nov 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    SHASHI BHUSHAN GUPTA (Sep 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Seeeee
    Amazon Customer (Sep 10, 2019) on Amazon
    I don't know how is it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Subhas Chandra Mondal (Sep 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice one.competible with redmi note 7s
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome
    Mantosh Kumar Rai (Oct 26, 2019) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Rabiya (Oct 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Camera is awesome battery capacity is a monster totally a very good mobile in the market at this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happy with this product....
    Rahul Kumar (Oct 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice phone every thing is 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice mobile... quality mobile by realme
    Fazill (Oct 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice mobile...quality product by Realme
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Indra Dutta (Oct 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    U Shankar Rao (Nov 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Pradeep Lodha (Nov 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Regarding delivery
    Ravindra (Oct 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product, delivery before schedule date best performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com