Realme 3i User Reviews and Ratings

Realme 3i

Realme 3i smartphone with 6.20-inch 720x1520 display powered by MediaTek Helio P60 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 14,218 ratings &
14,217 reviews
  • 5 ★
    9,309
  • 4 ★
    3,390
  • 3 ★
    945
  • 2 ★
    191
  • 1 ★
    383
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (9,308)
  • 4★ (3,390)
  • 3★ (945)
  • 2★ (191)
  • 1★ (383)
Displaying 1-30 of 13,507 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great processor at the price
    Nitin Yadav (Jul 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I like the combo of Realme and MediaTek Helio P60 under 8k. I think this could capture a lot of market..
    Is this review helpful?
    (17) (3) Reply
  • Interesting features
    Anshu Sharma (Aug 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is a nice phone to bridge a gave between Realme C2 and Reamle 3... with Helio P60 the phone is a good performer
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Great performance under 8k
    Rajesh Elkatoori (Dec 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Overall it is good performance This product come with MediaTek Helio P60.Helio P60 is a best processor from MediaTek.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best budget 4Gb RAM phone
    Rajat Mahadik (Sep 30, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am being using this phone for last 1 month and I have to say that this was the best choice I made. Pretty decent performance and camera. Awesome battery life. I will highly recommend this phone for those who are looking in Budget section below 10k.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Rs,8000 price beast.
    Shrabanti Chakraborty (Sep 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Under Rs,8000 awosome phone no any lag or frame drops in UI because colour OS 6 is fully optimized thanks Realme I play PUBG mobile 1hour HD grapics with high frame rate and I face minor famedrops its not a issue but you play smooth grapics and high frame rate the game like a awosome and super smooth play because Mediatek helio P60 is awosome and powerful chipset.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good I really love it
    Arjun Raju (Jul 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very good I really love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Dilip Sarangi (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice Phone in this range... Happy with this purchase... As I received this today, till from receiving that much I use this phone, touch display of this phone is noticeable point otherwise phone is awesome... a bit slow touch display... only 1% disappointment i felt for that... but that is not a such big issue... people who want 4gb ram with 64 internal memory with under 10k they should go for this one.. phone processor speed and working speed is awesome... camera is awesome* battery too good... no need to think twice go for it... *I clicked pictures from other phone that uploaded in review... not for realme 3i ignore negetive reviews... and very big thanks to flipkart for this...
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Surendra P (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Received within 24 Hrs after order, value for money..
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Ishan Chopra (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Everything at its best except camera
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Mahesh (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    mind blowing product☺️👍👌
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Really Nice
    Abdul Qadir Jilani (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Overall a good phone but Camera should be a little bit better.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Jaga Marndi (Jan 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    best proforence
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sharma (Jan 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Irsad Aalam (Jan 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    NYC phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Abhishek Singh (Jan 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Rajesh Dumpeta (Jan 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Sripadha Pv (Jan 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Chandrakant Sahu (Jan 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Amazing phone on this price Really smooth phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Sandip Mahato (Jan 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    good product... full paisa wasul
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Balalakhan Kumar (Jan 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Vishal Bhadani (Jan 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Nadeem Qureshi (Jan 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Vadhel Sandip (Jan 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    this mobile is very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Rahul Kumar Saitiya (Jan 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    SAJIL SAJU (Jan 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Supercool
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Salim Ansari (Jan 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    This products is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Krishan Swami (Jan 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Tushar Tarafdar (Jan 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    this mobile is best for pubg. camera is good, battery is good. value for money. I purchased this mobile on 25 December,2019. no issues found
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Mangai Mangai Senthilkumar (Jan 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice and fast operating phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.