Realme 3i User Reviews and Ratings

Realme 3i

Realme 3i smartphone with 6.20-inch 720x1520 display powered by MediaTek Helio P60 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 18,223 ratings &
18,222 reviews
  • 5 ★
    11,963
  • 4 ★
    4,275
  • 3 ★
    1,234
  • 2 ★
    247
  • 1 ★
    504
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (11,962)
  • 4★ (4,275)
  • 3★ (1,234)
  • 2★ (247)
  • 1★ (504)
Displaying 1-30 of 18,222 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great processor at the price
    Nitin Yadav (Jul 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I like the combo of Realme and MediaTek Helio P60 under 8k. I think this could capture a lot of market..
    Is this review helpful?
    (21) (6) Reply
  • Interesting features
    Anshu Sharma (Aug 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is a nice phone to bridge a gave between Realme C2 and Reamle 3... with Helio P60 the phone is a good performer
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (1) Reply
  • Great performance under 8k
    Rajesh Elkatoori (Dec 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Overall it is good performance This product come with MediaTek Helio P60.Helio P60 is a best processor from MediaTek.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Best review
    Ican Iwill (May 23, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    This product is very dissdisappoing i am using this from 6 months it has slow charging , cheap quality finger scaner and very bad costumer satisfactin .this product wants upto 3gb data to update at a time this will be in ever45-55days .
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Best budget 4Gb RAM phone
    Rajat Mahadik (Sep 30, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am being using this phone for last 1 month and I have to say that this was the best choice I made. Pretty decent performance and camera. Awesome battery life. I will highly recommend this phone for those who are looking in Budget section below 10k.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Rs,8000 price beast.
    Shrabanti Chakraborty (Sep 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Under Rs,8000 awosome phone no any lag or frame drops in UI because colour OS 6 is fully optimized thanks Realme I play PUBG mobile 1hour HD grapics with high frame rate and I face minor famedrops its not a issue but you play smooth grapics and high frame rate the game like a awosome and super smooth play because Mediatek helio P60 is awosome and powerful chipset.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Very good I really love it
    Arjun Raju (Jul 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very good I really love it
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Dilip Sarangi (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice Phone in this range... Happy with this purchase... As I received this today, till from receiving that much I use this phone, touch display of this phone is noticeable point otherwise phone is awesome... a bit slow touch display... only 1% disappointment i felt for that... but that is not a such big issue... people who want 4gb ram with 64 internal memory with under 10k they should go for this one.. phone processor speed and working speed is awesome... camera is awesome* battery too good... no need to think twice go for it... *I clicked pictures from other phone that uploaded in review... not for realme 3i ignore negetive reviews... and very big thanks to flipkart for this...
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (2) Reply
  • Good
    Amit Kumar (Mar 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Like phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Nice
    Princedas (Jul 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice
    Abhinav Yadav (Mar 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Super!
    Jaydeb Barman (May 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Charitha Reddy (May 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Worthy product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Rayyan Ansari (May 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Budida Srinivas (May 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice product, camera good quality. battery performance is good ,than q .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Rajesh Kumar (May 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Krishna Sarkar (May 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Vishwajeet Mandal (May 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best buy under this budget. Everything is great for this price range. Camera, battery backup, processing speed, sensors all working great. Awesome product front realme.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Siddhant Singhania (May 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile phone nice battery I'm bought 9999 rupees siddhant singhania meshi bihar.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Dinesh Gupta (May 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    VIJAY Kumar (May 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good 💖💖💖💝💝💗
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Vikram Thakor (May 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    I like it to you mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    V Josua Daniel (May 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Mukesh Kumar (Jun 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Naveen Kumar (Jun 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Osm phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Mukesh Sri (May 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Arjun Singh (Jun 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Superb battery good camera nice display value for money realme you have done a fantastic job . Befor buying this i used realme c2 its a good upgrade for me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    PARAMESWAR MAHAKUD (Jun 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    very good and speed delivery also
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (May 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Add mobile cover
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Sachin Kumar (May 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice site
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com