Realme 3 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Realme 3 Pro

Realme 3 Pro smartphone with 6.30-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 710 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 16-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 44,002 ratings &
44,001 reviews
  • 5 ★
    30,993
  • 4 ★
    9,262
  • 3 ★
    1,973
  • 2 ★
    491
  • 1 ★
    1,283
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (30,993)
  • 4★ (9,261)
  • 3★ (1,973)
  • 2★ (491)
  • 1★ (1,283)
Displaying 1-30 of 43,148 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great battery life
    Prateek C. (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    The phone doesn't drain easily even if you're gaming.
    Is this review helpful?
    (32) (3) Reply
  • Amazing smartphone
    Parth Gohil (May 30, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    All things are same compare to redmi note 7 pro.. but just one thing is more in realme 3 pro is it's processor and processor makes a difference ....Ÿ˜‰
    Is this review helpful?
    (30) (6) Reply
    • Siddharth Mishra (Nov 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      Big difference in camera sensor
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • Awesome Configuration
    Zoffy Khan (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Better configuration in such price range
    Is this review helpful?
    (15) (7) Reply
  • waoow nice phone
    Tekey TekeyThupi (Jun 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice phone u will regret if u dont buy tis phone. .battery is gud and ta proccessor too
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (2) Reply
  • Budget Phone
    Mohit Gupta (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice configuration in this price.Camera quality is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • Realme 3 Pro
    Amitava Das (Apr 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone will be fantastic,.running this year of 2019 ..I always like realme phone..
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • Value for money
    Rahul Gupta (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (3) Reply
  • Call waiting not work
    Ash Ansari (Jun 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Not working in call waiting
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Realme 3 Pro
    Akanksha Malik (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Great phone! a good bundle of awesome features (Y)
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (3) Reply
  • SHANDAR MOBILE
    Niteesh Mandal (Jan 9, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Bhaiya is price me isse achha koi mob nhi ho sakta. Mai shart laga sakta hu. Iska prosesser.Battery.Camera.fingerprint senser.Charer . Sab jhakas hai.😉😉😉😉😉
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Realme 3 pro
    Ravideep Singh (Dec 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    What is in realme 3 pro screen recording?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Realme 3 pro a true hero
    Muhammad Khalid Akbar (Oct 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Excellent mind-blowing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Akhilnath A M (Oct 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice gaming phone good battery backup....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • relme pro 3 mobile 6gb/128gb
    Dayananda Murthy (Sep 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have purchased relme pro 3 6gb/128gb mobile 2 months back, its working well and best mobile with given features and offered price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • superb phone
    Sidharth Singh (Apr 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    fantastic mobile phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • One of the best mobile
    Vijay Singh (Jul 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best mobile in this price segment
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Realme 3 Pro
    Sachin Rawat (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    it's a very good mobile, so I suggest you buy it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Good budget phone.
    Suraj Kumar (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Good looking with good color combinations
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • rOHIT DESALE
    Prafulla Desale (Aug 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    LET SEE JUST ORDERED REAL ME 3 PRO TODAY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Realme 3 Pro
    Shrishti Sinha (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Fabulous phone!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best for gaming
    Ajay Singh (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best part is snapdragon processor and best for gaming. RAM and storage is also good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (3) Reply
  • Display is a strong suit
    Mahinder Singh (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Display is a strong suit
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Redmi note 7 pro best
    Technical Boy Avi (Apr 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Redmi note 7 pro is better than realme 3 pro
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (12) Reply
  • Great product
    Sundeep Menda (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    best ever phone I have used in my life I can say it's economy range I phone ...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Aswin Ravi (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice mobile but it huge and thick wight
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Ok so I got this phone and was so hyped for it it's been a month since I've been using realme 3 pro Here's something about it Let's start with the camera ok So 16+5mp rear and 20mp facing camera the results are outstanding with the rear camera it can support 64 mp image using the algorithm 164 which the redmi note 7 pro does by its 12mp camera which is able to capture 48mp theres not a quite difference and the 2x view of rear camers is fantastic no pixels are distorted so it's great and also it can also support 960 fps slow mo video which is laggy yet it can support 120 fps and after the update it is also capable of 240 fps (Performance) This beast comes with the snapdragon 710 so it's a fantastic performance so people are talking about PUBG Mobile ok this device runs 40 fps in Smooth and constant 30 fps at hd(which is the highest limit) no drops were found it can support 60 fps but u need a gfx tool for it which i recommend not to use( will heat your phone) because not a single lag can be observed it's pretty fantastic performance in a pocket friendly phone it can also support Fortnite(which I'm not a player of would prefer PUBG over it) at medium settings and also I played God of War-Ghost of Sparta in ppsspp emulator it woukd get around 25-40 fps and in damon ps2 emulator it would get 50-60 fps so yeah the perfomance is great (Charging) This beast comes with the OPPO VOOC 3.0(mini usb) OMG I've never used this much fast charger would charge 0 to 100% in 1 hr 20min(approx.) I loved the most thing in the phone is it's charging speed (Extras) I loved the UI of the phone which is Color os it gives so many features This phone will be getting Android Q yeah it's the part of beta testing programme It comes with Gorills glass 5 once i droppe my phone from 3 feet on the glass yet nothing happened but I would recommend to apply a matte or screen guard my device got so many scratches If you are planning to buy it just do it right now and if u are going to play online games like pubg don't add it to the game space (it's a system application for optimization of gpu for better gaming) because it will lower the network frequency Overall the device is perfect in a pocket friendly price Thumbs up to the realme
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    PARMAR AVINASH (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    what a amazing phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • One of best multiple purpose phone
    Yash (Jan 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Good in every way that u want .....for the price that it offers is the. Best quality and satisfying product :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thanq
    Shaik Ahamad (Jan 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Great Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Amazon Customer (Jan 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.