Realme 2 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 13,890
Currently unavailable
Realme 2 Pro

Realme 2 Pro smartphone with 6.30-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 660 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 16-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 26,835 ratings &
26,833 reviews
  • 5 ★
    18,167
  • 4 ★
    5,785
  • 3 ★
    1,498
  • 2 ★
    427
  • 1 ★
    958
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (18,166)
  • 4★ (5,784)
  • 3★ (1,498)
  • 2★ (427)
  • 1★ (958)
Displaying 1-30 of 26,832 reviews
Sort By:
  • real me 2 pro
    Rahul Kumar (Nov 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    high quality camera !
    Is this review helpful?
    (16) (4) Reply
  • Superb smartphone under 14k
    Braj Anand (Oct 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    All rounder phone realmente 2 pro is real phone of the year 2018 it is best in this range
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (2) Reply
  • best phone
    Paramar Naresh (Oct 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    realme 2 pro is best smart phone this price
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (3) Reply
  • cheap and best
    AMIT KUMAR SAHA (Oct 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    it is amazing to available Realme 2 pro smartphone with best look ,best processor , Ram , Rom , battery life in Indian market . It is possible to found all people who want to found expensive smartphone .... thank you!
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • Realme 2 Pro Android pie & Color OS 6.0 update
    Srinivasan Govindachari (Jun 30, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    After I updated to Android Pie, the Automatic on/off feature is not working. Pl advise rectification procedure.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (4) Reply
  • www.realme-phone.com buy realme any mobile in low price. nice post
    Rahul Kumawat (Feb 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    www.realme-phone.com buy realme any mobile in low price. nice post
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Realme 2 pro
    Kalidasan S (Sep 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Realme 2 pro is an awesome product 2xzoom lens
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Fabulous...
    K Point (Sep 28, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice looking
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Realme 2 pro
    NARSIMHACHARY G (Aug 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Sir.. Fingerprint isn't responding in my phone..
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Realme 2 Pro
    Dhaliwalz (Dec 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best smartphone in low price range 
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fully recommend
    Justin BEN (Nov 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    One of the best mobile market. Good build quality, awesome battery backup.. smooth gaming experience in pubg u can play in extreme setting in pubg use graphics tool in play store... over all this is the best deal proud of every real me 2 pro users.. U feel like pro. thankq..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This smartphone is best performance and best looking outside design.Awesome Android mobile in average price for value...
    Dr Minhal Khan (Nov 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It's Android performance is bestŸ˜‰
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money Ÿ’
    Rajesh Biswas (Oct 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best phone value for money Ÿ’
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No words to describe realme 2 pro. .. Just awesome
    Jaya Gautam (Oct 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Go for it .. Value for money phone. .Stylish, handy, light in weight camera is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Surendra007
    Dasari Surendra (Oct 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone is very good quality and very good value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very very good a phone
    Dhon Bordoloi (Oct 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    awesome ......i like it this phone...i need a phone...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST VALUE AT THIS PRICE
    Rahul Saini (Sep 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I also want to buy it on first sale. I am rating this phone because of review i have seen on youtube. I am confuse in 6gb or 8 gb varient please give me me the suggestion . I wanna great camera and performance as well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • realme 2pro superb
    Sanketh Avanty (Nov 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Really superb in camera,performs worth to buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My Rating Is Good
    Sagar Kurkute (Nov 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It's a Really Good For Mobile phones
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Screenshot problem
    Edwin Daniel Pereira (Oct 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Screenshot problem : try to take screenshots by zooming in social networking apps and the next thing you find the phone will be in a Hang state or stuck. And in order to come out of hanging state you have to press the power button.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Using phone after 1.5 years
    Mohd Rihan (May 12, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have been using this phone for 1.5 years but I liked to run this phone for only 6 months, but now this phone is facing many problems and this phone starts running on its own.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • budget wise ok but not the best deal
    Agnish Agn (Oct 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    if u cannot go beyond 14k, this is what you are looking for. but when u are spending so much, u are also looking for performance right? at this stage it is only android one that can deliver that. a 660 SD (that too undercloked) on the realme 2 pro cannot brute force its way through a customized OS like the color OS (unlike flagship chipsets). so realme did a good job but this is still not a better deal than the MI A2. and yes the battery on the A2 is not as how many described, probably they suffered from certain bugs at the initial stages but it is a damn good phone. 3010 mAh on a 660SD/android one combination is more than enough in case u did not know
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • if lost mobile
    Rahul Verma (Dec 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    my mobile is lost on 05-12-2018 & i purchased on 26-11-2018 and i not paid fully instalment what profit of this kind of smart mobile no body track and easily imei no is change tell me what benefit we purchased. poor facility if u input any kind of device we find easily and no body remove that device no value of my mobile now days i just paid instalment which think i don't have. :(
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fully satisfied as per their price
    Yogeshwar Thakur (Mar 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I am using 8/128(Ram/Rom), Still i didn't seen any problem and the good thing is that its updation comes as per new technology. Its means they do not want to loose their customer same as 1+
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Google lens available on this device
    Mandeep Verma (Mar 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    What is the price of real me 8gb ram ?
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (4) Reply
  • Chandrashekhar
    Shekhar Girjapurkar (Nov 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    This is an awesome phone and price is affordable too, but i have found one bug in this phone it gets unlock by any finger by 3 to 4 continuous attempt even though only one finger is scanned,how will you fix this in existing phone already purchased ?
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Very Bad Product
    Preet Masih (Oct 31, 2019) on Amazon
    my real me 2 pro phone is having some horizontal and vertical colourful lines on this that means it's having some software issue. At the time of purchase I also purchased a divas protection plan insurance about the liquid damage by paying extra rupees 99 for 1 year.Flipkart and Jeevas is just giving fake resolution when I requested for warranty Flipkart says call divas jiva says call real me helpline number so all of three are denying warranty my phone having some problem in soft software and colour issue since 10 days I am not able to to get the claim for this product they say that they will pick the product they deliver the product sometime this go to the real me MI service centre.I also purchase divas warranty one year plan for protection they also did not give any resolution so this product is not really good I purchased it it in 14000 rupees but now the same product is 9000 rupees which is I feel just cheating the customers Flipkart and realme both are cheating the customers are not able to get the warranty and get my product repaired so I will suggest not to buy from Flipkart and not to buy realme better go for redmi MI note from Flipkart from Amazon because they have very good services they don't give fake resolution but people from Flipkart divas they talk very rudely with their customers I am not at all satisfied with their services so I will c'est not to buy their product thank you God bless you if you want to contact me my number is 959 2164 807.Preet
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst experience ever!
    Naga Raja Varma Kakarlapudi (Jun 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    After 1 month usage, product swithched off automatically and its not even switching on again. Raised complaint for this issue. I am not fond of games in mobile and i havent used this mobile for gaming. even then lot of heat is produced. Not worth for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good one
    Gaurav Kumar (Jun 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Phone is good overall in this price and main fearure is storage is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Outstanding
    Shyrex (Jan 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com