Razer Stealth Blade RZ09-02393E31-R3U1 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 225,586
Currently unavailable
Razer Stealth Blade RZ09-02393E31-R3U1

Razer Stealth Blade RZ09-02393E31-R3U1 mobile with 3200x1800 display powered by Core i7 processor alongside 16GB of RAM

3.2 54 ratings &
54 reviews
  • 5 ★
    20
  • 4 ★
    8
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    8
  • 1 ★
    14
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (20)
  • 4★ (8)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (8)
  • 1★ (14)
Displaying 1-30 of 54 reviews
Sort By:
  • Price Fluctuates
    Amazon Customer (Aug 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Absolutely love the product. I bought mine when it was on for $1400! The price does fluctuate so wait a week or so before buying and you might be surprised. Overall, amazing product. Matched with a 1070 eGpu is simply amazing for when I want to game, and when I need to go to class, it is light and powerful.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Hyun Oh (Aug 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Best Latop!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent laptop
    Rachel Kim (Aug 18, 2018) on Amazon
    it's such a beautiful laptop! I love everything about it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good 13 inch laptop
    Jose A. Gallardo (Aug 17, 2018) on Amazon
    I bought the stealth because I wanted a smaller laptop, specially for traveling.So far, I've been using it for a few months and I have to say that I am really pleased.I did a lot of research before deciding to go for this one, read a lot of reviews on websites and here in amazon.Lots of people quite satisfied, lots of people pointing valid issues, lots of people pointing unrealistic things.I went ahead and ordered the gunmetal version, quad core, etc... and I am very happy with it.The build quality is awesome, feels and looks amazing.The display is great (QHD + touchscreen).Keyboard is greatIt runs smooth and silent.I use it mainly for browsing, movies, some photoshop and some modest audio editing (cubasis LE). It works perfect.One important thing that I would say before you buy it is: set you expectation correctly.This is not a magic laptop that does everything that you do on a bigger one or a workstation/gaming laptop. That is what the other machines are for. If I want to do heavy video or image editing, I'll use my Dell Precision.What this laptop is, is a beautiful machine, very portable and more than enough for average resource consuming activities. The battery life is okay but the charger is so small that I don't really mind carrying it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Richard Miranda (Jul 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent build quality
    Deltadawg79 (Jul 27, 2018) on Amazon
    I'm really liking this computer so far. Excellent build quality. My favorite thing is no bloatware installed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A true high end laptop
    Sylvain Gagné (Sep 11, 2018) on Amazon
    This laptop deserves its reputation: thin and light, with a bright screen that shows vibrant colors in high def. The only downside I can think of is the fact that it does heat up a lot; forget using it on your knees.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fast, small, and stylish.
    Amazon Customer (Oct 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best laptop ever
    Tide Pods (Dec 1, 2018) on Amazon
    I was really convinced that this was going to be a terrible product due to all the negative reviews, but to my surprise this is the best and most high quality laptop I?ve ever used.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Aidan F. (Oct 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Bought it for a course and works awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I had a great experience until my dispay started dying
    Aleksa Kranjcevic (Mar 7, 2019) on Amazon
    I bought this laptop last summer and display started dying this morning. Does anyone have experience with this? Who should I contact for the return/repairment?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the best quality build laptpp
    Cypher (Jan 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Well crafted, sleek, customizable keyboard illumination, great screen resolution, adequately beefed up for most applications. If you want more juice, then buy the Razor X add-on. This is like the MacBook for Windows.The only thing that I dislike is that it's a fingerprint magnet like some mentioned. You have to wipe it from time to time if you'd like it to remain classy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My son enjoy it
    Marmar (Jan 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great for engineering student.
    Nikki (Jan 5, 2019) on Amazon
    It has all the requirements to run engineering and programming software. It is super light and the graphics are amazing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Easily the best computer I have ever had...
    Bret Pearson (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    I think this computer is great value for money. In the real world, I get a solid 6-8 hours of battery life, and it is just a perfect size for work or travel. Very portable. If you think this is for gaming, you are doing something wrong though.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product and nice deal
    WALEED AL NUAIMI (Jun 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied
    MYCHL (Mar 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Solid laptop. Pretty fast delivery. The touch screen has a mind of its own at times, but I have no major complaints overall. Good seller.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fast shipping. Product as described
    Marin (Sep 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Fast shipping. Product as described
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best laptop by far!
    Samer Helmy (May 3, 2020) on Amazon
    2 years on and it's still the best laptop around!Love the looks and the build quality and the massive power under the hoodin my work i can have two desktops and 10 apps with 20-40 chrome tabs open with no issuescreen is beautiful to look at and the only problem I had with the external body is that I dropped it on it's corner and it's only a little chippedI honestly would recommend and I hope I could upgrade to the Mercury White model sometime in the future (maybe 15 inch this time :D)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • High import duties...
    Techreviewer2000 (May 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Just awesome professional laptop ..... for light gaming only....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great overall laptop.
    Michael King (Aug 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Update: I have been using this laptop for over a year and a half with zero hardware issues. My only gripe is that one of the rubber pads underneath wore away. Other than that, it's still going strong!I have not had any issues with my Razer Blade Stealth so far. Everything works as expected. It's a great laptop.Pros:Amazing build qualityHands down one of the best looking laptop displays out thereAmazingly light (~3 pounds)Responsive, surprisingly useful touchscreenEssentially silent while doing basic tasksLightning fast thanks to the pcie based SSDKeyboard feels great. Not too loud as wellCons:Fair battery life at bestRazer's NOTORIOUSLY awful customer service.(I purchased a 3rd party protection plan so thankfully I won't be dealing with them)Speakers are okay at best.I made the mistake of setting the laptop down for half an hour on my bed while it was still running, When I came back to it, it was dangerously hot because the fan on the bottom was stifled, so be aware of that when buying this laptop.Overall I am satisfied with my purchase. I have purchased several Razer products in the past, and most of them have performed and held up well. I recommend this to anyone who needs some portable computing power.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Is it worth it?
    Amazon Customer (Sep 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Good device, satisfying to use, disappointing battery life.Worth it score6.5/10Could be betterDont unless ur rich or like razer
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Yes
    Andrew (Nov 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Yes
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Screen detachment
    Thomas Kirby (Feb 11, 2019) on Amazon
    After 5 months the screen is separating from the laptop frame. Performance wise, great product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • CALIDAD
    Ursula Brigitte HOFSTETTER (Jan 11, 2019) on Amazon
    se escogio este modelo para trabajo universitario
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bluetooth does not work
    Amazon Customer (Jul 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Bluetooth does not work
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best ultrabook I've ever had
    Christian Hujer (Aug 5, 2018) on Amazon
    I have a Razer Blade Stealth 13.3" QHD+ 16 GiB RAM 512 GB SSD from Razer USA.I'm comparing it to the Dell XPS 13, the Dell Latitude 7480, and Apple products.The facts:? Glossy, bright QHD+ (32001800) display? 16 GiB RAM, 512 GB SSD? CPU Intel Core i7-8550U, base clock 1.8 GHz, 4 cores (8 threads)? Chroma (RGB) backlit keyboard? 1 HDMI Port? 2 USB 3.0 Ports? 1 Thunderbolt 3 Port? 1 3.5mm combo jack (headphones or headset)My configuration:The laptop is shipped with Windows 10 Home, but I replaced it with Linux (Kubuntu 18.04).At home, I run the laptop on a Razer Core with an EVGA Nvidia GeFoce GTX 980 TI, with 3 23" 4K screens.The total desktop resolution is 115202160.How it feels:? Best Ultrabook I've ever had.? The bezels aren't as large as with the previous generation.? The speakers are good.Here are the things that Razer can improve:? Although I have not missed ports, I can imagine that some users would wish for a second Thunderbolt 3 port, a third USB 3.0 port, or an SD card slot.? The built-in camera is poor. Its lense is of okay quality, but it's resolution is only HD (1280720), and it doesn't encode H.264 by itself.? The bezels could be even smaller.? The speakers could be improved further.? Battery life (practically 6h under normal load, 4h under software development load) could be better.Here's what you need to be aware of if you run Linux:? You cannot hotswap the GPU. When you connect to the Core, you have to restart X in order to switch from Intel i915 to nvidia. When you're on nvidia and disconnect the core, the kernel crashes. That is a limitation of how X.org is implemented. You will experience the limitation with all external GPUs.? Some Linux distributions have stupid default configurations which drain laptop batteries.Here's what you need to be aware of when buying in India:? There is no Razer laptop distribution in India (yet), and thus no Razer service for laptops.? Some importers charge ridiculous amounts for this device. I've seen importers asking for thrice the price that this device costs in USA. A tourist visa + return flight ticket to USA + Razer Blade Stealth bought in USA are often significantly cheaper than the offers by from some importers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • After two years of using Laptop Stealth 13th
    J. Green (Oct 29, 2020) on Amazon
    I?ve purchased a 13? Stealth Blade in 2017. For the past 2 years, I really enjoyed it. I love the quality of the material and size. It was quick. I keep my screen into night mode all the time to keep my eyes comfortable.Here are some of the cons I am facing now:- you could barely hear the audio from the computer. You will need a headphone or BT speaker to help it.- I found out the audio jack wasn?t. I didn?t notice it until two months after I purchased it. I wasn?t concerned with the audio at that time. But now I do bc of quarantine.- Recently, my screen kept shutting off at random times everyday when I am trying to do my homework for college. It is so frustrating.- last I have a hard time knowing how I can contact to. This company is not like Apple where you can walk up to the store and ask what the problem is. I don?t know how to resolve this issue.In conclusion, if my screen and audio were fixed I would love to continue having it and buy the next laptop. Right now, I am not sure what my next laptop will be. I am not a fan of Apple or Windows. I may have to choose either one in the future.Please let me know if you guys are having that screen problem. How do you guys fixed it? It just turn off itself.Bo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product, but not great when it comes to performance.
    Sanjoy K. Mahanty (Sep 25, 2018) on Amazon
    I have completely mixed feelings about this product. I have two images uploaded. One is from the front (Which, by the way, is a TOTAL Fingerprint magnet. I mean, like you can barely touch the front lid and you will see your whole hand), which I put a pencil beside for size comparison, and one is an open view of the laptop. Everything about this laptop is great (Except for a few things, which is why I docked two stars), and it is great for school. I bought this specifically for school, but I was also hoping for two other things.1. I wanted to get the free FL Studio 12 Promo that Razer was running, since I was into music production2. I wanted something that also had a little bit of performance, and could HANDLE tasks that I threw at itThis laptop was not able to accomplish either of those. The keyboard is great, and right now, I am typing this review with ease. The rgb colors will definitely get you all the girls at school (lol), and the overall durability is great (All Aluminum / Metal construction). I am actually issuing a replacement for this laptop, because out of the box, the hinge that holds the lid to the body is so loose that every time I open it, the plastic moves out of the way and makes a snapping sound. I couldn't handle this, so I decided to call amazon, and like always, I was able to get a replacement. Another thing that is not great is that even though I was not able to get FL Studio for free, I still used it on this laptop. To me, it is just mind boggling to think that a 1500 dollar ultrabook with an 8TH GEN I7 cannot run fl studio buttery smooth. The graphics were lagging, the sound was cutting out from CPU Lag, and even razer's chroma configurator is so laggy that there is a 1 second delay every time you click a button. I thought that razer valued performance? The thermals are actually decent, as even though the laptop gets hot, if you use it on a table you will barely notice. Battery life is not great, but I actually did manage to make it through a full school day using just basic internet apps (like google classroom and google docs). The charger is also INSANELY small, so definitely no problems there. I did not download any games on this, simply because I know that a replacement is coming soon and that it will be pointless. I am a little underwhelmed to be honest. I was just expecting more out of a gaming company, especially considering the ridiculous price tag. Well, guess I better get back to looking for a better laptop...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not as amazing as I'd hoped
    Kevin Bartus (Nov 10, 2018) on Amazon
    It's a very expensive machine for what in the end is a pretty heavy ultrabook.Doesn't even have a Display Port output so you're kind of stuck using HDMI. Didn't realize what that meant until I tried every possible cord and adapter, but in the end the HDMI output just doesn't look great on my monitor.Too late to return the Razer so I'll either just use it as a second machine or give it to someone else.But honestly I wish I'd never bought it - there's nothing in it that's better than my Asus ultrabook, and it was even more money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com