QiKU Q Terra User Reviews and Ratings

Gadgets 360 Rating
QiKU Q Terra

QiKU Q Terra smartphone with 6.00-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 808 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

2.9 12 ratings &
12 reviews
  • 5 ★
    3
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    5
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (3)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (5)
Displaying 12 of 12 reviews
Sort By:
  • Horrible after sales service
    Utkarsh Vanjare (Aug 29, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I had purchased this phone after reading the impressive reviews as well as about their 'extensive' aftersales service network. Sometime back the screen of my phone broke in an accident and to my shock 4 service centres out of total 5 centres around Mumbai were not reachable/available. One centre in In Dadar charged 10,000/- for the screen whereas the iphone screen is also available much easily and at a much cheaper price. It was definitely a lesson about not buying a product from unreliable brands as they tend to fleece you in future. The 'products lifetime price' which includes the initial+usage/repair/service cost should be given due consideration. Suggest everyone to look at the product in a holistically and then take a decision.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • qiku after sales servise
    Prabin Khetwal (Oct 9, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    i had purchased qiku mobile 6 months back and now broken the glass but now no service centre is responding. All phone numbers given are wrong. please do not buy this brand, it has no service available afterwards. i am in ranchi and all phone numbers are either not working or wrong number answer . Avoid it
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • TOUCH SCREEN PANEL
    Bb Kharpuri (Mar 25, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    i bought QIKU Q TERRA smart phone on-line from Gadgets 360 and NDTV VENTURE. I accidently drop the phone and the display screen got broken and now am facing problem how to get the broken screen replace. as I dont know from where to order the touch screen panel... as the phone is user - friendly and easy to used....I like it very much..I would be very grateful if any one help me to find the site from where I can order. thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • very good phone at this price
    Kurian Kuriakose (Aug 31, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    everything good but no upgrade
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Awesome beast brilliant device
    Aj Singh (Oct 7, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I'm cellphone savvy . I used almost 60-80 devices like Samsung, apple,Micromax Nokia HTC iuni intex lenovo Sony almost all brands smartphones . but this phone is really a beast brilliant display quality, very fast fingerprint scanner, nice camera quality, awesome touch and performance I loved it's ui its very unique . in this budget its beast .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Very happy with the product.
    Narendran Gopalakrishnan (Jan 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    This is my first smartphone - coached into buying it by NDTV Profit :) But I am glad to say it didn't disappoint. Delivery was prompt. QiKU packaging was brilliant. The phone as well. Have tested most features by now (except for headphones.) Only thing I could've done better is the removal of the QiKU logo on the screen guard (it should be removed as it is in the face.) I used kerosene and cotton and removed it, but unfortunately managed to somewhat scratch the guard as well. Maybe I didn't look for guidelines on how to do it correctly, or maybe the screen guards should not have a logo at all!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • qiku q terra
    IMTHIYAS IMTI (Oct 5, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I use qiku q terra model my mobile screen broken touch not function plz advice any service center in tamilnadu
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A new invention
    Rajinder Singh (Dec 6, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Very different concept seems to be a value for money deal. Dual rear camera is unique. looks of smartphone are impressive even
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No guidance where and how to get service
    RAJESH BANSAL (Sep 22, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I bought Qiku Q terra in Jan 16 at launch time. So far, its performance has been satisfactory. However, of late, the quality of video replay has deteriorated badly. Unable to understand how to resolve this. No information where and how to get the advice on how/where to get servicing done even under warranty.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No service available for this phone after purchasing!!!....
    Amol Deshpande (Aug 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Hi All, I had purchased qiku mobile 2 years ago, quality of phone is the best and best part is camera of that phone, but no other features are impressive. Now a glass of my mobile phone is broken I'm looking for a service center, but no service center is available and no parts are easily available like screen guard, back cover, mobile screen. Even re-seller don't' know about this brand. Please avoid it until the proper services are not available.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very bad and irritating experience for me.. Please don't purchase..
    Rahul Pawar (Jan 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Please don't purchase these mobile very very faulty and faltu mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No service backup/ Ridiculous reply by service centre
    Puneet Sachdeva (Dec 31, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I had bought this mobile from Gadgets 360 and I am utterly disappointed with the service. Screen of this mobile has cracked and the service center shown on Gadget 360 website (which also shows the date of last updation as 31/12/2016) refuses to service this mobile. Now I am in a lurch, how to get this mobile repaired....anybody...???
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com