Ptron Bassbuds Ultima True Wireless Stereo (TWS) Earphones User Reviews and Ratings

Ptron Bassbuds Ultima True Wireless Stereo (TWS) Earphones
4.2 366 ratings &
366 reviews
  • 5 ★
    262
  • 4 ★
    18
  • 3 ★
    26
  • 2 ★
    15
  • 1 ★
    45
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (262)
  • 4★ (18)
  • 3★ (26)
  • 2★ (15)
  • 1★ (45)
Displaying 1-30 of 366 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome noise cancellation and bass quality
    Paramjeet Rawal (Aug 25, 2021) on Amazon
    Got good pair of earbuds. Totally worth the price. Ergonomic design and fits well. Sound quality is one of the best. Noise cancellation is perfectly working and music sounds good with these earbuds. Totally satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    YASH AGARWAL (Aug 25, 2021) on Amazon
    This is the best wirelees earbuds I have used. This product has very good quality material & performance. I would recommend to everyone who is looking for good performance in budget price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Tashu (Aug 25, 2021) on Amazon
    These are amazing earbuds. I really love them so much the sound quality lokks way of battery representationFor both side seperate battery indicator bes earbuds
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality of sound
    Richa Kataria (Aug 25, 2021) on Amazon
    Best quality of sound and bass..longer battery lifeEasy to connect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ultima is really ultimate
    Rishabh Verma (Aug 25, 2021) on Amazon
    This pTron ultima is best earbuds I have ever used. At this price range the quality, shape, sound and ofcourse base in earbuds is totally outstanding and it's really worth buying without thinking twice. Even it has ANC with light weight case . Just buy it and you'll not feel regret at all.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Vishal (Aug 26, 2021) on Amazon
    One of the best product in this price range.patron always gives their best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This looks soo classy
    Meghna (Aug 26, 2021) on Amazon
    This is the best looking Bluetooth earphone at this particular price in the market, I have bought patron earphones before but those were not wireless, this has amazing sound quality and the noise cancellation is perfect also the bass quality is superb, it?s light Weight also the battery back up is really good, the charging case looks really cute
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Amazon Customer (Aug 28, 2021) on Amazon
    What is expected in this much cost
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied
    Divy (Aug 28, 2021) on Amazon
    Best pods ever. Very nice built quality. Long Battery backup. Sound was really amazing and clear. Bass also soft not over bass. I really satisfied with this pods . You also try it once.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ONE FOR GEMS FOR MUSIC LOVER 💓
    Ravi Shadow (Aug 28, 2021) on Amazon
    To Be Honest. I already have Many earphone and earbuds but this product is superb bw them . I use this earbud in Gym and Traveling. Its come with good bass and treble . Its totally value for money . Must Recommend 🤗
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome! 😍
    Shaik Mahaboob Basha (Aug 28, 2021) on Amazon
    Value for money. The build quality is excellent looks like premium earbuds. The sound quality is very clear. It has noise cancellation on off feature. The bass quality is pretty good. The earbud easily fits in the ear. I loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Hetal Vyas (Aug 27, 2021) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth product under 1600
    Rahul Chotaliya (Aug 28, 2021) on Amazon
    I like sound of the buds and active noise cancellation with this productYou can purchase for calling alsoSound of buds are quite impressiveBass is also good with equilibrium settings in your deviceBettery backup is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Durable and good sound quality
    Rinku (Aug 27, 2021) on Amazon
    Wow! Just wow!I am blown away by the sound Especially when listening to Edm's which is what i mostly listen to.The bass is so thumpy .A must buy for the bass heads like me.Fits soo comfortably in the ears and also can be used while working out without any problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in Price
    Shivangi (Aug 29, 2021) on Amazon
    I've been using these buds for almost a week now and so far I'm really impressed. The sound quality is above average with good bass and clear mids and lows. The volume output very good - you would mostly use thises at 60-70% volume. This makes it very comfortable for both phone calls as well as listening to music. At this price point, there is always a compromise - but I've been struggling to find that. The touch control is very responsive the mic is very good and adequate for long phone calls. I have not been able to test the ANC and the transparency mode in real-life conditions - however, there is a noticeable difference in the audio quality when these modes are tuned on.To summarise - at this price point, these are a very very good buy. The build quality, audio quality and design are what you would find in a Bluetooth twice the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sound
    Sadik Khan (Aug 29, 2021) on Amazon
    I am just in love with this product.This product has everything which one can expect from this product.The sound quality is awesome.No disturbance in calls and the songs are heard properly even at high volume.Voice on call is heard on other end even when you are in the outside.it offers noise cancellation as well to some extent.If you are thinking of buying ear buds go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The product is really very nice.
    Darshil Sandeep Vasa (Aug 28, 2021) on Amazon
    The sound quality is really clear and nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Sushil Jhunjhunwala (Aug 29, 2021) on Amazon
    I really liked it. Nice design. Sound is good. No noise pollution. Light weight. Easy to use. Reasonable rate. Really truly fully setisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great quality product
    GAURAV (Aug 29, 2021) on Amazon
    I really love these earphones. For this price range, they definitely have great sound quality and the mids are really good. The bass is decent and you can wear them for long duration at a time. Great quality product go for them.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in this price segment
    Akash Palan (Aug 28, 2021) on Amazon
    This is the best earbuds in this price range. The most amazing part of the earbuds is quality of sound. Design of the product is also great. You will not have to worry about the battery life of the ptron bassbuds.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent Product
    Manjunath (Aug 28, 2021) on Amazon
    Sound quality & power back-up is good. Noise cancellation expected more better. Overall worth at this price range. Thanks to amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Connectivity is good
    Jeeshan Ansari (Aug 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Recently I got this amazing bassbudsAnd it's really working fineLike the connectivity is so strongI even sometimes place my phone at bedroom and the calling connection is still available even i am in the hallSo for me it's best I got
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth money and good sound quality
    Kritika Bhatt (Aug 30, 2021) on Amazon
    I love the product. It has a very nemice packaging. The box of the blutooth is awesome, it has a percentage also given of charging. Build up quality is good and fitting great in ears. Durable and sound quality is also good. You can cut the call or receive the call by touching the earphone. Worth money product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product at low price
    Khan (Aug 30, 2021) on Amazon
    This is just amazing to have ANC at such cheap price. Overall finish is good and polished. Comfortable no pain design. And Battery back up is good I've been full day no issue with backup overall it is best recommend
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great quality product
    Hari S. (Aug 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Great productSound quality is very goodEasy to use and easy to carry to everywhereBattery life is very good(It fits comfortably in my ear as it has an unique design that fits perfectly in ears. The battery life is good almost about 4 to 5:00 hours. Not exactly 5 as mentioned in box. And sometimes you have to overcharge the case sooo it won't discharge fastly. There is no user manual Available but a QR code is given soo afterscan it can automatically take you to the user manual. Overall at this price range it is a decent TWS in the market)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy
    Pau Sagar (Aug 30, 2021) on Amazon
    It is very very good product in this price. Look of this earbuda is very attractive. It also consist noise cancellation mode that cancel noise from surrounding and give user very great feeling while listening. It is also sweat resistance that makes this ear buds more user friendly. in this price company provide charging display that is very satisfactory. Bass of this earbuds are awesome. It is fully charged within a hour and give user more than 7 hours of playback time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Mohammed (Aug 30, 2021) on Amazon
    The sound quality of the buds is awesome.the noise cancellation mic also works fine. It is fits in our ear easily.the Bluetooth connectivity is good and this earbuds designing super. Bass quality of the earbuds is best , I love it 😍😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent
    Manisha (Aug 31, 2021) on Amazon
    The best thing is, in this price segment we'll get ANC, & overall sound quality is impressive.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth The Price
    Gnanasingh (Aug 31, 2021) on Amazon
    Sound Quality- Really good, No issues with volume too.Noise Cancellation- Good for the price of Rs. 1599Bass- Not too high that it will give you headache, It is mild.Battery- Battery backup is really great. Bud gives 6+hrs.Bud- Easy to fit
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • More than expected performance
    Joydeep (Aug 31, 2021) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com