Polk Audio Command Bar Smart Speaker User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 34,512
Currently unavailable
Polk Audio Command Bar Smart Speaker
4.2 114 ratings &
114 reviews
  • 5 ★
    71
  • 4 ★
    19
  • 3 ★
    8
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    12
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (71)
  • 4★ (19)
  • 3★ (8)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (12)
Displaying 1-30 of 114 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great soind
    Joe (Jan 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Really nice sounding soundbar with added Alexa integrationSound modes and tunebale bass makes for a really versatile sound
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sounds great
    Sally Jones (Dec 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Sound quality is fantastic. Alexa makes it fun and easy to control. Easy to set up and looks nice to.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great and easy
    T S. (Dec 3, 2018) on Amazon
    So easy to set up and use, great sound quality and just perfect!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Sound
    Bill Codd And Steve Cheetham (Jan 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent sound
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sounds Great!
    Philippe Wrigley (Jan 9, 2019) on Amazon
    A little tricky to set up but works and delivers a great sound system for the value.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice over the sonos beam
    Gareth (Mar 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Very happy i chose this not the sonos beam as the subwoofer makes a huge difference over the beam considering the sub for that is mega expensive.. The command bar is superb audio wise and alexa operation is a game changer easy to install operate top audio job by polk very nice system
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Eugene Van Woenssel (Mar 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Great sound excellent all round
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • sound bar
    Amazon Customer (Feb 25, 2019) on Amazon
    brilliant sound bar as sound bars go
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Surprisingly good sound with versatile settings for full on Movie mode or late night quiet viewing
    Daniel P. (Feb 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Handy integration of Alexa and Spotify.Has enough oomph for Big Movie sounds and has great settings to change sub and articulation for vocals easitly. Has a handy feature of night mode which helps tame the sound so not to disturb the neighbours. You can easily disturb the neighbours if you wish though! Good value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A great soundbar with the additional benefit of Alexa built in.
    ColinJH (Feb 23, 2019) on Amazon
    The Command bar offers great technology for the price. The sound (primary purpose of a soundbar) is very good, its not eardrum splitting nor can it replace a true surround sound system, but if you want a good quality product at a very competitive price, then this should be on your shortlist. If you want the added benefit of Alexa and being able to route your Fire TV through the bar then it should be at the top of your list. This product certainly enhances the sound from any flat screen TV, the wireless subwoofer means that it does not require cables stringing from the main device and provides a decent level of bass without being overbearing. I am very pleased with my purchase. Only down side being that the USB port does not seem to be powerful enough to power the new 4K Fire TV and so one has to resort to using the power adapter and cable provided with the 4K Fire TV, a bit annoying as this means another cable to lose , but certainly isn't a game changer.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Sound!
    Heidi Dempsey (Feb 16, 2019) on Amazon
    The sound is amazing and very easy to set up.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Contemporary soundbar suitable for most applications.
    Aditya Gupta (Sep 1, 2019) on Amazon
    We have a large living room and a large TV. This soundbar has resolved the sound issue in our viewing experience, with the Alexa assistant being an added bonus without having to buy a separate device. I rarely use the soundbar remote or physical buttons to control the device.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great for the family
    Jamie Johnson (May 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Our family really love this sound bar. It looks great on the wall under the tv and the sound easily fills what is a pretty large room. The sound quality is excellent and it was very simple to connect and to configure our settings.Once set up it's incredibly easy for everyone in the family to connect wirelessly with their own music devices and the kids love having Alexa on call! I wouldn't hesitate in recommending it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Easy set up
    Mr P Brennan (Oct 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Great sound sand so easy to set up.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good soundbar with alexa
    Yvonne Wright (Sep 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Thought this wouldn?t be as good as it is. Looks nice too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brings your TV to a new dimension
    R HOPWOOD (Jul 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Very sleek with perfect sound.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • .
    Elgrin (May 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Love the quality of the sound
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Everything I wanted in a sound bar
    Amazon Customer (Jan 30, 2019) on Amazon
    This Sound Bar is my best buy till date! I was considering other brands but I sooooo happy I chose Polk. It was so EASY to set up especially because of the voice command and Polk App. I feel that surround sound experience is way better than even complete 5.1 systems and fills my entire room. It's incredible that this sound bar has so many features like a dedicated Firestick slot , and the sound is WOW for the price point. Its crystal clear and bass is punchy and room filling, thanks to the great wireless subwoofer. Also, I find the Alexa feature perfect. I already had an Amazon Echo but that is no comparison to this. Amazon music is loud and really clear. Also bluetooth sounds awesome. I am really really happy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • delivered when said,product perfect
    Mr J Wellsteed (Jun 14, 2020) on Amazon
    delivered when said,product perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb........
    John Harrall (Apr 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb bit of kit, easy to set up, Highly recommend, excellent sound 👍👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fine Product
    Amazon Customer (Jan 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent, crisp sound. It's not loud, though that's what most sound bars are like.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent sound bar
    Michael L. (Oct 6, 2020) on Amazon
    This is a superb bit of kit for the mid-range price, I found it easy to install and the app talks you through it, Alexa connected to my wi-fi straight away, very happy with the sound, bass is good too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great sound!
    Jude (Jul 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Brilliant easy to set up does what it says on the box.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic
    Dr Pratik Sagar (Apr 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best for the price
    SENTHIL KUMAR (Mar 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Sound effect is really good. I have lg oled 55? tv, especially the subwoofer was excellent. I am not sure when I will get complains from my neighbors:), I am not able to fix the universal remote for my tv. I will check it later
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Boom just wow for all the music lovers
    Rohit (Mar 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing product for 30K , sound performance is just soo good with rich bass. Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Command Bar is awesome... Another great product from Polk for the new lifestyle....
    Arun Sukumaran (Jan 31, 2019) on Amazon
    The most awaited product ... When the best sound bar of polk audio the MAGNIFI MINI...gets a a shot in the arm with ALEXA integration.... You will get the Command bar.... This sets a bench mark in sound bar / subwoofer integrarion.. awesome product...👍👍👍👍👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Polk with Alexa -PERFECT
    Amazon Customer (Jan 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Just bought this beast of a soundbar during three recent sale on amazon. With soundbars slowly becoming a hygiene with a large sceeen TV I was in the market looking for something more than a basic. With Alexa built in, this makes it easy to control music. It also has a slot for the FireStick which syncs perfectly with the soundbar!Sound quality - 5/5Alexa capability - 5/5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent sound bar
    Ajit (Apr 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Nothing to dislike. Excellent soundbar and a monstrous base. You won?t be disappointed!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • must have for that value
    Sac G (Mar 23, 2019) on Amazon
    exactly what the say about the product. worth the money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com