Poco X2 User Reviews and Ratings

Poco X2

Poco X2 smartphone with 6.67-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 730G processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 64-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 20,251 ratings &
20,248 reviews
  • 5 ★
    13,968
  • 4 ★
    3,948
  • 3 ★
    1,060
  • 2 ★
    348
  • 1 ★
    927
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (13,967)
  • 4★ (3,948)
  • 3★ (1,060)
  • 2★ (348)
  • 1★ (925)
Displaying 1-30 of 20,248 reviews
Sort By:
  • POCO is really good
    TRK Amazing Food (Feb 1, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Really good price
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) Reply
  • Disappointed
    Saurav Sharma (Feb 5, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Sad after discovering it doesnt come with sd855 or 865. POCO was supposed to be a high performance phone and die hard poco fans are ready to compromise with features for performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (4) Reply
  • Poco x2 review
    Rahul Raj R (Feb 4, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Woww nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (2) Reply
  • POCO X2 is the great device but I faces some problems
    ॐNOOBॐ GAMING (May 11, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am using the POCO X2 mobile since 2 month and the performance is great but I faced some problem regarding sound problem such as youtube and screen recording. I play Pubg mobile game and when I recorded through screen recording I faced many problem mics issue, media issue and poor quality of sound quality of a recored vidoes I request you to please fixed my big issue..
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Koushik Kora (Jun 4, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Awesome phone.nice features and everything. just fallen in love.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not price worthy phone
    Bhaumik Solanki (Jun 13, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    I'm problem in using apps like instagram, chrome and other apps. It's really embarassing feeling when I have 8gb ram & 256 gb storage and I'm facing this type of problem.if I talk about perticular about instagram so when I post story it's hang for 1 min and taking time to load photos in chat, and also in file manager.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Such A Disappointment
    Aulis Asif (Jan 29, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Really?? Sd 730G...Poco was known for serving flagship performance with a flagship processor. Earlier launched Poco F1 was equipped with Sd 845 and became the best choice for performance lovers but this time Poco ruined their personality. They should've think that why anyone go for this bcz they have a choice of RealMe X2 with same processor and specs but a lower price.
    Is this review helpful?
    (28) (30) Reply
    • Daniel Smith (Feb 4, 2020) on Gadgets 360
      Lol at 16000 who will give you Snapdragon 845 ?
      Is this review helpful?
      (16) (4) Reply
    • Sands Of Time (Feb 4, 2020) on Gadgets 360
      120Hz, 4500MAh+8nm power efficiency, 700 series (upper-midrange), 730G (optimised for gaming purposes, has a lot of gaming friendly features, which also means has good connectivity since the modem will have fast ul/dl speeds as well) and an excellent camera that is not much worse than flagships, I don't think you know much about phones.
      Is this review helpful?
      (14) (4) Reply
    • Rayan Fady (Feb 6, 2020) on Gadgets 360
      Then wait for the F2. They clearly said this is a budget phone and a great one too, considering the specs and price.
      Is this review helpful?
      (11) (3) Reply
  • Dissapointing performance
    Spandan De (Feb 5, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    When I first heard the rumour about the launch of poco x2 I thought it would at least have an 855plus processor with 8gb ram. Where is the flagship performance that poco generally gives its users. Seriously! a 730g is rediculous for this device considering the visually demanding games that are launched these days on playstore
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (8) Reply
  • 730G ?! Such a disappointment!
    Osaman Bin Ahmed (Jan 27, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    POCO meant flagship performance at mid-range pricing. If the X2 comes with a 730G, it is not so impressive after all! If the rumors are true, the X2 is a mid-range phone with a mid-range pricing. Redmi has done this with K30, you have achieved no feat, POCO!
    Is this review helpful?
    (18) (22) Reply
    • Sands Of Time (Feb 4, 2020) on Gadgets 360
      120Hz, 4500MAh+8nm power efficiency, 700 series (upper-midrange), 730G (optimised for gaming purposes, has a lot of gaming friendly features, which also means has good connectivity since the modem will have fast ul/dl speeds as well) and an excellent camera that is not much worse than flagships, I don't think you know much about phones.
      Is this review helpful?
      (5) (5) Reply
  • Not expected
    Anurag Adhikari (Feb 3, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Seriously??! 730G?! 845 was a flagship chipset! And now 730G wow👍
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (10) Reply
  • Fake specifications
    Anandaraj S (Feb 3, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    I'm not ok with the name 'X2' but i'm sure these specification given here are fake.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (18) Reply
  • POCO brand will lost its identity with this phone
    Sachin Patel (Feb 1, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    POCO X2 is nothing new they just copied realme DE with some useless feature audition like 120Hz display. Whats the use of 120Hz display if there is no flagship processor like SD855 or SD845? 730G is nothing in front of SD845 in terms of gaming performance. 120Hz will just give smooth scrolling but who idiot pays for just smooth scrolling? I am sorry poco your poco x2 will be a flop show this time. People will better buy Realme X2 rather then buying poco x2.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (22) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Prashanth Somayaji (Feb 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    Absolute Class Product.....
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Pawan Yadav (Jun 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    Wanted to give 4 star because of battery but due to performance I m fully satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Classy product
    Akshay V R (May 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Pros: Best camara in this price range. Fast charging.. Fully charged approximately in 80min. Cons: Hybrid sim slot. Color options. No black or white option is there.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice
    Arun G. (Mar 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Shaukat Sayyad (Mar 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice....phone.....
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Mahendra Sinh (Mar 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Perfect product is this 20K budget
    Ankit Bhimani (Mar 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent product design Excellent color (I ordered Atlantis blue). Be careful of the backside. Excellent display and touch response Though battery drain is high, Battery life is excellent due to better optimization, higher battery capacity, and selective screen refresh rate. (In extreme use along with 1-2 hour of gaming, battery last a whole day) Battery charges in a maximum of 1 hr and 25min from 0 to 100 Excellent stock camera results. Blog mode in video mode is a killer. You can get better results in other third-party camera apps, too. If one wants to buy go for a 256GB variant because image size in 64MP is quite high and will occupy more space.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Prem Kumar (Feb 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Value for money phone you cant get anything better in this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great product
    Sarfraz Ahmad (Feb 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific
    Soundarrajan Subramani (Aug 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good performance no lag issue best for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Tanwir Ahmad (Aug 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Extremely good phone..... 😃😃😃😃😃
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Fahad Kalappadan (Jul 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Value for money product 💰 and even the battery performance is good enough...So i think it's the beast of all over performance ❤️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Ashish Naik (Jul 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Sanjoy Das (Jul 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    This is the best phone under 20k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Suhaila Hashim (Jul 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Outstanding smartphone at this price battery backup also good value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Abha (Jul 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    New version available
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com