Poco X3 User Reviews and Ratings

Poco X3

Poco X3 smartphone with 6.67-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 732G processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 64-megapixel + 13-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 11,991 ratings &
11,988 reviews
  • 5 ★
    7,150
  • 4 ★
    2,680
  • 3 ★
    881
  • 2 ★
    359
  • 1 ★
    921
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (7,147)
  • 4★ (2,680)
  • 3★ (881)
  • 2★ (359)
  • 1★ (921)
Displaying 1-30 of 11,950 reviews
Sort By:
  • Very good phone
    Magesh Balu (Feb 20, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    After 15 days review Pros; Very good camera, I never seen before. Battery life ok Ultra battery saving mode was excellent Good speaker IR sensor Very good Mi Ui High download speed over wifi Cons: Bulky Network issue some time Overall very good phone. Must buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poco x3 vs realme 6 pro
    Technical Sagar (Oct 19, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Its software is better , camera is better so poco x3 wins
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • POCO X3 BEST MOBILE
    SABIR ALI (Oct 30, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    GOOD NICE BEAUTIFUL
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very satisfied with what I got for the price I paid. Good camera for this price range. Battery last me 2 full days.( I don't play games ) and the phone is very responsive. Yes it s a bit heavy and it vibrates when the sound is high but I don't care 😂. Actually the vibration is there because of a slight gap between the back cover and internal components or battery. if they had put a foam between these parts there would not be any vibration. A slight press of the finger on the back cover stops the vibration completely. I think there is too much drama over it and I really like the sound quality and volume. I went from one plus to poco and I must say that my experience of poco launcher so far has been pleasant.
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (1) Reply
    • Fiasco (Feb 11, 2021) on Gadgets 360
      Please respond to this! Is it really a problem that it's heavy and bulky ?? And how is it's front camera ? Bcz it's 20mp compared to other phones which have 32mp front camera. If these two are a problem, then I'm thinking of buying Redmi note 9 pro max instead
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • Great product
    Siva Kumar (Oct 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Everything is awesome only thing back side vibration getting irritating while playing video
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Iyyappan (Oct 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Mobile is too smooth to handle. Loved it from poco! Waiting to write about performance after a week. But still it's next level phone to use.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Super!
    Jobin Johnson (Oct 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Much worthy one... Very good performance, smooth, fast intelligent features
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Lulu Lulu (Oct 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Stunning performance and camera. Best phone from poco.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Worth it
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome 👍 mobile, performance is very good Nd camera also very good nice quality
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Wonderful
    GOKUL KRISHNA R (Oct 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Moderate
    Arvind Mas (Oct 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Mobile get vibration while playing songs
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Kartick Das (Feb 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Rupam Paul (Oct 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    A complete value for money device. Camera performance is good. Quality is as expected. I specially like the night mode feature. Another thing is vlogging filter definitely makes senses. Though there were some third party MIUI based apps, but no banned app are pre installed. Ram management is very well with some specialization inside the settings section. And thanks for 3.5 mm audio jack. Weight is little heavier side. While using the device I feel little uncomfortable. Sound quality is excellent. Battery backup is decent but don't expect too much. The IPS LCD panel reflects punchy colour. Front camera is not that good comparing to the rear. It has tends to over exposed photos. Overall a good choice with some minor cons.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Gurunath Rane (Oct 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Classy product
    Jose Tenny (Oct 15, 2020) on Flipkart
    Quick delivery by Flipkart, thanks for that. After two weeks of usage: Pros: MIUI12 - stock android like user experience with amazing features Battery - charges to 100% in under 2 hrs, enough juice for 2 days of moderate usage with 60 Hz refresh rate on Performance - 732G provides smooth transitions, gaming experience as well is excellent 240 Hz touch sampling rate with 120 Hz display refresh rate gives butter smooth experience Cons: Slightly on the heavier side Others: Camera is decent for the price Display ain't as good as AMOLED, but for the price, no complaints All in all, super happy with the phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Great product
    Aleyamma Varghese (Oct 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    If you looking for a good mobile under 20000 you should buy this
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Its my third phone form poco family. Poco x3 looking good, nice shade -cobalt blue Camera, display, macro, slowmo all are super. Good battery backup And MIUI12😍😍😍
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good quality product
    Sahil Vadhwa (Nov 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    Have been using this phone for a month now. Pros: Speakers are really loud. The phone is bulky for sure but you will get used to it in a day or two. Performance is top notch. Display is really good with good viewing angles. 120hz refresh rate with 240hz touch sampling rate will give you a buttery smooth experience. You can do daily tasks without any noticeable lag. Battery backup is also good. It easily gets you through the day if you are sort of a medium to heavy user ( browsing, multimedia consumption, social media). Cons: I don't know if it is with my unit or with others too. Whenever I zoom in on the photos taken by the front camera, the picture kind of feels like it is tearing apart, all the details are lost and it's not with just one photo. Other than that, there is nothing wrong with the phone. It works like a charm and it is a great value for money device. Do let me know how you felt about the review and if you people are facing the same issue. Thanks. Have a nice day.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Horrible
    Indhu Elango (Oct 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Seriously very disappointed...actually I've replaced my new mobile poco x3, because of battery drainage. After receiving the new poco x3, the same thing happening again. Worst battery performance again.. Is it 6000 Mah battery???.. No way... It's performing like only 3009 Mah.. Guys don't waste your valuable money and time here to checkup this poco x3.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Useless product
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    While playing the video with higher sounds the mobile get vibration
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific
    Udayveer Mall (Mar 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best in the range ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Bigyan Behera (Mar 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    It's very beautiful mobile to do online class
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Deepu Singh (Mar 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Awesome good behaviour
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    RAKIBUL HAQUE MONDAL (Mar 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very nice 👍 quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Must buy❤👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Dharmendra Das (Mar 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Its an amazing smartphone in good price?️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Venkat Venkatesh (Mar 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    I use 1 day nic producte
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com