Poco F1 User Reviews and Ratings

Poco F1

Xiaomi Poco F1 smartphone with 6.18-inch 1080x2246 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 11,771 ratings &
11,767 reviews
  • 5 ★
    8,412
  • 4 ★
    1,993
  • 3 ★
    522
  • 2 ★
    212
  • 1 ★
    632
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (8409)
  • 4★ (1993)
  • 3★ (521)
  • 2★ (212)
  • 1★ (632)
Displaying 1-30 of 11,767 reviews
Sort By:
  • POCO F 128 GB Fulfill
    vivek.rawal Rawal (Oct 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Hi I am very much choosy about gadget, with riding all review on all network I decided to by poco f1 on its first flash sale my luck works and I got poco f1 128gb phone.....I am 100% satisfy with this phone specially with camera....I physically compere this phone with top Branden phone specially camera....Now I am Happy with my decision
    Is this review helpful? (4)
  • Value for Money Best By... All in one
    tarun nanda (Sep 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    A great performance phone... With a great portrait camera. Amazing Must buy
    Is this review helpful? (3)
  • volue of money
    Prashant Gurjar JD (Aug 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    today i got it redmi poco F1. first i chosse redmi A2 but fainally mi lounched poco F1 thanks to mi prashant JD
    Is this review helpful? (3)
  • Killer Gaming Rig
    Dilpreet Sidhu (Apr 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Performance is unmatchable, battery backup is great, After using 2 months I found it is one of the best. I'm playing PUBG HDR with Ultra Framerate & it runs perfectly for 3-4hrs without lagging even connected with charger.
    Is this review helpful? (2)
  • Perfect smartphone
    The SB Tv (Aug 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is really a budget smartphone with more specs. And i will recommend all to buy this smartphone Poco f1
    Is this review helpful? (2)
  • Of course best in class
    Shubham Tripathi (Aug 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    No word to describe it... Although if problem with back you can use case of glass or various types of official skins.
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • Mast Mobile he
    hemant sharma (Aug 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    iss price me sare feature mil rahe he................
    Is this review helpful? (2) (1)
  • valuable purchase
    yogita singh (Mar 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    A great user experience with great features..
    Is this review helpful?
  • Redmi poco f1
    addy gowda (Feb 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Articles on lock screen are very useful on this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Awesome product. Must to have at this price range
    Vijay Naveen (Feb 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    A device which combines the goodness of Apple like user interface and Android openess. No words to describe the awesomeness,
    Is this review helpful?
  • Wonderful phone
    all in one (Jan 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Poco f1 is a wonderful phone in this budget
    Is this review helpful?
  • Shandar Jabardast Jinzabad
    NIKHIL RATHOD (Nov 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Bole to ekdum Zakkaaaaaasssss...
    Is this review helpful?
  • awesome and marvelous
    Ample (Nov 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    incridible
    Is this review helpful?
  • Poco f1....
    Pranav bhatt (Oct 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Fabulous, fentabulous, marvelous, superb.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Best value product under 20k
    Nitin Saxena (Oct 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    All feature & performance best under this values
    Is this review helpful?
  • Poco F1 the best you could get
    Vibhanshu Sharma (Sep 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Absolutely amazing. I've been using po o f1 64gb variant for about 15 days or so and believe me the phone doesn't lag behind to samsung note 9 in any aspect and do even better in some aspects. Camera is great for me in this price range especially night shots, I didn't expect them to be this good quality. I am a PUBG gamer and used intensively on poco f1 and believe me guys there wasn't any heating issues unlike in oneplus 6 in which I came across to heating issues after playing about 3 battle Royale in 45 minutes. For me this is the best you could get at this price point. Go for it without any hesitation and one thing more guys that it doesn't feel cheap in the hand due to polycarbonate body. It is in my opinion better than fragile glass. So go for it guys.
    Is this review helpful?
  • best phone with 845 in this range and camera is also nice but when compare with note 5 pro front facing camera of note 5
    faiyaz Khan (Sep 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    best phone with 845 in this range and camera is also nice but when compare with note 5 pro front facing camera of note 5 pro but poco f1 has the fastest face unlock i had ever seen built quality and colour is also look premium
    Is this review helpful?
  • graet phone in low range
    Hakimuddin Chunawala (Sep 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i think its best price for this mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Great Product
    Hariprasad P R (Sep 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Great choice for low budget users... Especially for PuBg gamers
    Is this review helpful?
  • wooooooooooooooooooooooow
    ravi singh (Sep 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    5/wo oooo oooo oooo oooo w
    Is this review helpful?
  • Very sad..Ÿ˜”
    Kobad Bharda (Mar 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I use 2 simcards there is no space for sd card... V sad. Otherwise it's the best phone i have used since
    Is this review helpful?
  • A great smartphone
    Sk Sharma (Jan 31, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Here I am looking for All the information about this topic and in your article I have all the information which i want and from your blog i am impressed and i think that you are a perfect blogger and a good content writer. To know more about this click here..
    Is this review helpful?
  • Harshvardhan
    HARSH (Sep 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    After paying a premium price I am surprised that it does not contain an EAR PHONE....Xiomi should have included it as part of package in BOX.....REST i am still learning how its performing.....
    Is this review helpful?
  • Poco F1 video performance related question
    Lonely Lady (Sep 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I heard a problem in video quality . I mean HD video dont run smoothly... Is it true.. ????????????
    Is this review helpful?
  • I am facing problem
    Ajay (Oct 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I am facing problem with this phone. Domuch of delay in connecting a call. It will take 1 to 2 minuta to connect a call after we touch on the phone number in dialogs. And also the signal quality of the network iz very poor. Mobile network was very slow.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Not recommending this phone,no spare parts available at service centers
    Suguresh Varad (Jun 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Hi everyone,im using popo f1 since its release.It works well,recently i got my screen damaged it works well even after that,visited hsr layout bangalore service center for the same problem.shocked to hear from them at first 1week after sometime give ur number will call you back in 2weeks as there is no stock of spare part available and it will cost 6.2k,when im shelling out somuch money its always better to go for a better brand who can offer you better service.i strongly do not recommend this phone or brand.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Poco F1gshkalskkshuzkzsbjslalagaabakababbabahwcsbebwkwhshhwjw
    Pratap Jambarekar (Jan 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Guys can any1 tel me the Poco F1 128gb mob performance??Battery life,Camera everything.plss
    Is this review helpful?
  • its the worst phone,i have ever seen
    kreshna prassad (Oct 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    i purchased this in flash sale.i used it for about 2 weeks. its getting lot of ads. i tried to block ads. it finds some or other way to display ads. its giving lot of inconvinience.i am unable to use it,because of too much of ads. i have throne out in dustbin.
    Is this review helpful? (1) (1)
  • STOCK IS NOT ENOUGH
    Hemu Gosh (Aug 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    THE ONLY PROBLEM IS WE DONT GET THIS AT LEAST 3 MONTH
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • Highly recommended
    Nikhil Kabotra (Nov 23, 2018) on Flipkart
    Outstanding phone. Just love it.
    Is this review helpful?
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.