Xiaomi Poco F1 USER REVIEWS AND RATINGS

Poco F1

Xiaomi Poco F1 smartphone with 6.18-inch 1080x2246 display powered by 2.8GHz octa-core processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

Share on Facebook Tweet Share Reddit
  • Design
  • Display
  • Software
  • Performance
  • Battery Life
  • Camera
  • Value for Money
  • Good
  • Excellent value for money
  • Sturdy body
  • Good battery life
  • Bad
  • Average low-light camera performance
  • No video stabilisation at 4K
Display6.18-inch
Processor2.8GHz octa-core
Front Camera20-megapixel
Resolution1080x2246 pixels
RAM6GB
OSAndroid 8.1
Storage64GB
Rear Camera12-megapixel + 5-megapixel
Battery Capacity4000mAh
Poco F1 Price in India
Poco F1 (Graphite Black, 6GB RAM, 64GB)Rs. 19,999
Poco F1 (Rosso Red, 6GB RAM, 64GB)Rs. 19,999
Poco F1 (Steel Blue, 6GB RAM, 64GB)Rs. 19,999
Poco F1 (Graphite Black, 6GB RAM, 128GB)Rs. 22,999
Poco F1 (Steel Blue, 6GB RAM, 128GB)Rs. 22,999
Poco F1 (Rosso Red, 6GB RAM, 128GB)Rs. 22,999
Poco F1 (Armoured Edition, 6GB RAM, 128GB)Rs. 23,999
Poco F1 (Rosso Red, 8GB RAM, 256GB)Rs. 27,999
Poco F1 (Graphite Black, 8GB RAM, 256GB)Rs. 27,999
Poco F1 (Steel Blue, 8GB RAM, 256GB)Rs. 27,999

Poco F1 user ratings and reviews

Based on 29 rating(s)
4.3 Out of 5
Based on 29 rating(s)
  • 5 Star
    19
  • 4 Star
    5
  • 3 Star
    2
  • 2 Star
    1
  • 1 Star
    2
Based on 22 recommendations
91% Recommend
Displaying review(s) 1-20 of 24
V
POCO F 128 GB Fulfill
By vivek.rawal Rawal | 3 Oct 2018 | 3 Oct 2018
Hi I am very much choosy about gadget, with riding all review on all network I decided to by poco f1 on its first flash sale my luck works and I got poco f1 128gb phone.....I am 100% satisfy with this phone specially with camera....I physically compere this phone with top Branden phone specially camera....Now I am Happy with my decision
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
T
Value for Money Best By... All in one
By tarun nanda | 5 Sep 2018 | 5 Sep 2018
A great performance phone... With a great portrait camera. Amazing Must buy
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
P
volue of money
By Prashant Gurjar JD | 29 Aug 2018 | 29 Aug 2018
today i got it redmi poco F1. first i chosse redmi A2 but fainally mi lounched poco F1 thanks to mi prashant JD
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
S
Of course best in class
By Shubham Tripathi | 24 Aug 2018 | 24 Aug 2018
No word to describe it... Although if problem with back you can use case of glass or various types of official skins.
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
H
Mast Mobile he
By hemant sharma | 22 Aug 2018 | 22 Aug 2018
iss price me sare feature mil rahe he................
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
T
Perfect smartphone
By The SB Tv | 30 Aug 2018 | 30 Aug 2018
It is really a budget smartphone with more specs. And i will recommend all to buy this smartphone Poco f1
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
V
Awesome product. Must to have at this price range
By Vijay Naveen | 16 Feb 2019 | 16 Feb 2019
A device which combines the goodness of Apple like user interface and Android openess. No words to describe the awesomeness,
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
A
Wonderful phone
By all in one | 23 Jan 2019 | 23 Jan 2019
Poco f1 is a wonderful phone in this budget
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
N
Shandar Jabardast Jinzabad
By NIKHIL RATHOD | 21 Nov 2018 | 21 Nov 2018
Bole to ekdum Zakkaaaaaasssss...
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
A
awesome and marvelous
By Ample | 20 Nov 2018 | 20 Nov 2018
incridible
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
P
Poco f1....
By Pranav bhatt | 23 Oct 2018 | 23 Oct 2018
Fabulous, fentabulous, marvelous, superb.
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
N
Best value product under 20k
By Nitin Saxena | 11 Oct 2018 | 11 Oct 2018
All feature & performance best under this values
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
V
Poco F1 the best you could get
By Vibhanshu Sharma | 23 Sep 2018 | 23 Sep 2018
Absolutely amazing. I've been using po o f1 64gb variant for about 15 days or so and believe me the phone doesn't lag behind to samsung note 9 in any aspect and do even better in some aspects. Camera is great for me in this price range especially night shots, I didn't expect them to be this good quality. I am a PUBG gamer and used intensively on poco f1 and believe me guys there wasn't any heating issues unlike in oneplus 6 in which I came across to heating issues after playing about 3 battle Royale in 45 minutes. For me this is the best you could get at this price point. Go for it without any hesitation and one thing more guys that it doesn't feel cheap in the hand due to polycarbonate body. It is in my opinion better than fragile glass. So go for it guys.
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
F
best phone with 845 in this range and camera is also nice but when compare with note 5 pro front facing camera of note 5
By faiyaz Khan | 21 Sep 2018 | 21 Sep 2018
best phone with 845 in this range and camera is also nice but when compare with note 5 pro front facing camera of note 5 pro but poco f1 has the fastest face unlock i had ever seen built quality and colour is also look premium
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
H
graet phone in low range
By Hakimuddin Chunawala | 15 Sep 2018 | 15 Sep 2018
i think its best price for this mobile.
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
H
Great Product
By Hariprasad P R | 14 Sep 2018 | 14 Sep 2018
Great choice for low budget users... Especially for PuBg gamers
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
R
wooooooooooooooooooooooow
By ravi singh | 13 Sep 2018 | 13 Sep 2018
5/wo oooo oooo oooo oooo w
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
S
A great smartphone
By Sk Sharma | 31 Jan 2019 | 31 Jan 2019
Here I am looking for All the information about this topic and in your article I have all the information which i want and from your blog i am impressed and i think that you are a perfect blogger and a good content writer. To know more about this click here..
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
H
Harshvardhan
By HARSH | 21 Sep 2018 | 21 Sep 2018
After paying a premium price I am surprised that it does not contain an EAR PHONE....Xiomi should have included it as part of package in BOX.....REST i am still learning how its performing.....
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
L
Poco F1 video performance related question
By Lonely Lady | 21 Sep 2018 | 21 Sep 2018
I heard a problem in video quality . I mean HD video dont run smoothly... Is it true.. ????????????
3 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
 
 

Advertisement