Poco C3 User Reviews and Ratings

Poco C3

Poco C3 mobile with 6.53-inch 720x1600 display powered by MediaTek Helio G35 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 22,604 ratings &
22,603 reviews
  • 5 ★
    12,183
  • 4 ★
    5,874
  • 3 ★
    2,443
  • 2 ★
    670
  • 1 ★
    1,434
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (12,183)
  • 4★ (5,873)
  • 3★ (2,443)
  • 2★ (670)
  • 1★ (1,434)
Displaying 1-30 of 22,603 reviews
Sort By:
  • An awesome comeback
    Puneet Jain (Nov 5, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Micromax has made a promising comeback with this phone. The MediaTek chipset is a good choice.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (4) Reply
  • Wonderful phone
    Pankaj Sharma (Nov 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    I purchased Poco C3 4GB RAM 64 GB Storage for Rs 6999 in Flipkart sale. Wonderful phone in this price. I am using it for last four days. There is no issue. Only drawback is that it does not have fingerprint sensor. But at this price it is fine. I will recommend that this phone at price of Rs 6999 is a best deal.
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    MANASH JYOTI DEKA (Oct 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (2) Reply
  • Could be way better
    Vikas Bhardwaj (Nov 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Battery Ok Processor ok Performance ok Camera quality very poor Overall good at this price range but camera is very poor
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Bad quality
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Worst camera ever, colours are so dull that it almost looks black and white. Unnecessarily big screen. Not recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Super!
    Daniel Mgk (Mar 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good Camara
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Lalit Jangra (Mar 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • flipkart deliver defective product
    Prashant Khobragade (Oct 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    waste of money. and service of flipkart is also worst. I got defective piece on 18th October and flipkart still processing my complain, plzz don't buy products from flipkart they sell defective items. i got broken usb 2.0 cable due to which my phone is charging very slowly and my adapter is getting hot every time I put my phone on charging. I hope flipkart will lock this matter seriously and refund my money.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great product
    Sushanta Meher (May 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (May 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Abhay Kumar (May 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good phone in this price range but only for basis use also very fast delivery only 12hr
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Anish Umar (May 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best phone in this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (May 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice One
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Rishabh Singh (May 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (May 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Super Phone i like it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Nani Dhanush (May 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    A Good Mobile For Normal User with low price... Screen size is very big and has four cameras gives u rich feel....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Mani Mamidi (May 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    It's product. 𝔾𝕆𝕆𝔻
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (May 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good and neet phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Kuna Kuru (May 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Hans Raj Singh (May 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (May 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Expected mobile.. Fab😍 Tq fk....!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (May 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (May 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    I like poco c3 is good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    MITHLESH KUMAR (May 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Supper
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (May 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Item is to good 😉😉
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Jagubhai Vinayak (May 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Right products sell by flipcaet thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Femil Gk (May 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com