Philips Series 2000 AC2958/63 Room Air Purifier User Reviews and Ratings

Philips Series 2000 AC2958/63 Room Air Purifier
4.3 24 ratings &
24 reviews
  • 5 ★
    19
  • 4 ★
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    4
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (19)
  • 4★
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (4)
Displaying 24 of 24 reviews
Sort By:
  • Cleans air like magic
    Kapil Bajaj (Oct 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Initially i thought that it might be showing wrong reading as in bedroom it always shows less pollution however then I tested it in various locations and then I realised it show correct reading and cleans air like a charm. Very low noise, wife connectivity, control from phone app. All features are awesome. Can?t be more demanding then this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must Have for these polluted winters
    Navneet Pandey (Oct 21, 2021) on Amazon
    This is an excellent product by Philips as expected the quality is amazing.The particulate monitor is extremely accurate and matches well with my other detectors.Within about half an hour it cleans room air to normal levels under 50 pm 2.5Filter replacement is as easy as ordering one from amazon.Overall extremely satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Silent and effective
    Kanika Bhatia (Nov 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Does the job right and wireless connectivity to Phillips Clean Home+ App. Delivery was not via Amazon, so a local delivery guy came and delivered. But the product is really good and is the latest model.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good one
    Shiva (Oct 25, 2020) on Amazon
    product seems okit is working perfectlyit took hardly 3-4 minutes to maintain the desired level of PM 2.5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    N.S. (Nov 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Works well. Good app control.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Look no further
    Gunjan (Nov 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Great product. Superb performance. Does the job well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product for a large dining room
    Govind (Nov 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Philips delivered a great value for money product with pm 2.5 working absolutely stunning. It clears the room environment within 5-10 mins.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Anish (Nov 21, 2020) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good air purifier
    Krishna Ravi (Nov 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Good air purifier from philips. Does the job well and silent. It can be controlled through the philips clean plus app. The auto mode works perfectly well.Just found out they added integration to google home. Now I can start and stop with voice commands.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I recommend this product
    Sumit Garg (Nov 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Working fine till date. Useful product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must Buy Product. However, No Alexa connectivity!
    Anonymous (Nov 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Got it today. So far it's good working as it should be PM2.5 was 300+ it reduced to 30 within 10min. Must buy product. However doesn't connect with Alexa. Still trying to connect with Philips Clean+ App.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good air purifier
    JM (Nov 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Good. Best thing is it can be controlled through app.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Ajeet Bishnoi (Nov 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good ,easy to use , silent.I have tested 500 PM level it came down to 55 in 2hr for more then 800sqft area. It can be use by our phone by wifi
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Purify Air within 20 minute
    Sudhir Kochhar (Nov 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Good Performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Air Purifier
    Alli Rajan (Apr 7, 2021) on Amazon
    Have been using since one month now, I run it in AUTO mode at night and it has improved the sleep quality for me.. The size is a little bigger than what I expected but super light weight... 9/10
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Recommended
    Nishant (Feb 10, 2021) on Amazon
    A good productEasy to setup amd useNice wifi controls and keeps air fresh and clean
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product and service by Amazon.
    Rajeev Agarwal (Dec 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Amit (Jan 18, 2021) on Amazon
    Nice product. Makes a difference.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Jiban Baruah (Jul 15, 2021) on Flipkart
    excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Efficient!
    Deadpool (Aug 21, 2021) on Amazon
    Works great.....but there's a notable design flaws- particle detecting sensor is located at back( can't place It attched to the wall).- bottom grip is not strong( might fall with unintended push).- LED won't stay lit for more than few sec.- more space available for app improvement.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not good
    Abhijit Take (Jun 25, 2021) on Amazon
    Not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product is not as expected
    Sirisha (Jun 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Product is not as expected. There is a strange gas like smell that is being omitted from the purifier. I need a refund. I have been calling Amazon for the same with no response.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fake PM 2.5 Level
    Shailendra Garkal (Jan 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Worst quality when compared withAC3256/20
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It was a bad experience and product also not good
    Ankur Mittal (Dec 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Did not work to my expectations I want a refund
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.