Philips BT6000A Wireless Bluetooth Speaker User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 5,100
Currently unavailable
Philips BT6000A Wireless Bluetooth Speaker
3.3 66 ratings &
66 reviews
  • 5 ★
    22
  • 4 ★
    17
  • 3 ★
    5
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    16
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (22)
  • 4★ (17)
  • 3★ (5)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (16)
Displaying 1-30 of 66 reviews
Sort By:
  • Reduce delivery time
    VP (Mar 31, 2016) on Amazon
    Feels solid in hand, sound quality better than I expected with a lot of clarity and sufficient bass. Very satisfied with the product, but took some time for delivery probably due to the place I live, though previous items never took this long. I guess Amazon has changed the courier partner in this area.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Built well and sounds good!
    Aditya CinnaDurai (Jan 9, 2016) on Amazon
    FULL REVIEW: youtu.be/GPVCRzDKHqISound Blaster vs FRee: youtu.be/qPoc8zICRLYSound Test: youtu.be/0f7ifEZ2uwUUnboxing: youtu.be/CltwJmNsTbkFor now you can check out the unboxing on my YouTube channel. I will update the review once I test it completely. This well built speaker produces some clear, loud sound with some nice bass. For the price you can't go wrong.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 24, 2016) on Amazon
    wow
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Well built and sounds good!
    Aditya CinnaDurai (Jan 9, 2016) on Amazon
    FULL REVIEW: [...]Sound Test: [...]Unboxing: [...]For now you can check out the unboxing on my YouTube channel. I will update the review once I test it completely. This well built speaker produces some clear, loud sound with some nice bass. For the price you can't go wrong.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Well built and sounds good!
    Aditya CinnaDurai (Jan 9, 2016) on Amazon
    FULL REVIEW: [...]Sound Blaster vs FRee: [...]Sound Test: [...]Unboxing: [...]For now you can check out the unboxing on my YouTube channel. I will update the review once I test it completely. This well built speaker produces some clear, loud sound with some nice bass. For the price you can't go wrong.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Well built and sounds good!
    Aditya CinnaDurai (Jan 9, 2016) on Amazon
    FULL REVIEW: (...)Sound Test: (...)Unboxing: (...)For now you can check out the unboxing on my YouTube channel. I will update the review once I test it completely. This well built speaker produces some clear, loud sound with some nice bass. For the price you can't go wrong.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Shantanu (May 19, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing piece of work. Value for money. Got performane more than my expectations. A must have.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money speaker.
    CHETAN SALWAN (May 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Really satisfied with the speaker. After searching and exploring various bluetooth speakers including Bose, I found this speaker value for money which apart from playing nice music also gives options of NFC, is splash-proof and allows to take calls.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best available for the price
    Ankit Khare (Jul 5, 2016) on Amazon
    Worth the price. Sturdy built, clear and deep sound, works well with phone/skype calls tooi have already ordered one more for a friend.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    RUCHIR (Jun 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Best in the lot
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 8, 2016) on Amazon
    Very very good sound
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A very good speaker
    I R N Prasad (May 8, 2017) on Amazon
    I am very satisfied with its performance. A good purchase. Will recomend it to all music lovers. Bass is good. Depends on what we feed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • But other than that the speaker is not good with its most important aspect
    Raman Deep (Feb 2, 2017) on Amazon
    So I got my speakers today. I was so eager to play it but need to go through the whole manual because of ultimate design for power and volume Philips has provided... Best in design, sleek I would say.But other than that the speaker is great with its most important aspect: volume. You can feel the sound. It's also very sturdy, mine fallen from so many places and worked nicely. Happy 😊
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Sound Quality with decent bass and treble
    Ashish Sonawane (Jan 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Great product By - Philips* Packaging is good.* I received with-in 24 hrs* Good sound qualityPROS:* Compact and lightweight* Impressive audio* SImple UI* WeatherproofCONS:* Lack of bass at lower volumes* Auxiliary port exposed when usedGo for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This device is just awesome!!
    Amazon Customer (Dec 25, 2016) on Amazon
    This device is just awesome!!!Sound quality is superb..... U place it anwhere anyhow it creates a home theatre effect. Most importantly the sound quality remains the same even at full volume.Battery back up is more than enough....full charge in 1-1.5 hours and goes on for around 10 hoursThe best part is it's look. This beautiful design is worth it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anisha (Jan 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Great product, great sound quality, great Bluetooth connectivity, affordable price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 😎 Cool! "WOW
    Krishnamurthy Balu (May 17, 2018) on Amazon
    "Enjoying in Relaxed manner 🎶 the "Philips" from Netherlands (Holland) in Chennai here! "...."Beating the South Indian Summer! "....😎 Cool!"WOW! " 🎿 🏊 ....Great Innovation!🎷 🎸 🎻....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shibaji Mondal (Apr 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Shashank (Apr 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome awesome awesomeOne of the best speaker i have heardClose your eyes and buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Warranty Claim Exchange Speaker !
    Subbalakshmi Raghavan (Oct 7, 2019) on Amazon
    My Philips Bluetooth is Distorting after I fell down twice !I was hoping if you could replace the speaker ..Anyway you have given us one year warranty right..Why can't replace the speaker !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Shivansh S. (Jul 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its good the base is just fine
    Andrew (Jan 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Its good the base is just fine .it vibrates during base drops but the Philips brix is much bass heavier ten this if u like bass.otherwise this speaker is suberb compared to others danm loud it beats jbl flip series and even the sony SRS series.this speaker can be compared with the lg music flow mini even that speaker is danm great its new in market its a must buy speaker .but this is a great speaker and I suggest uall to buy this..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Ragavan (Jun 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Better sound quality than expected, but there is occasional fluctuation in connectivity. Worth the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Sound with decent bass and treble
    PK393 (Jun 7, 2016) on Amazon
    Provides a good loud sound with both bass and treble kicking in but the beats quality is not comparable to that of JBL flip 2/3.But as this is much cheaper than the flip 3, it's good value for money product.Charging lasts a good 6hour + amount. Connectivity is also good and the Bluetooth range I have tried worked for almost 25-30ft distance.Sound still misses the thump effect but produces loud enough noise by which you can actually wake up the neighbours!One con I have observed is that the sound quantity effectively reduces to half once the low battery button starts blinking, which is not the case in any other Bluetooth speaker, maybe Philips has included that as a reminder ;)Verdict - decent value for money product, but if you have more money to spend go for JBL flip 3 !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Vishal Shah (May 28, 2016) on Amazon
    This thing has 2 much bass which is not needed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST @ 5000
    Amazon Customer (May 17, 2016) on Amazon
    Before :Guyz I buyed this speaker few days before. Its battery life is 3 he's on full volum. Best base. Compared to jbl charge 2 $ and a 360' surrounded speaker. Best speaker try it urself if u love music after 2 week: at high pitch speaker stops and plays I don't know what's the prob
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    SM (Aug 12, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good clear sound production, bass could've been stronger. Decent enough Hugh volume without any distortion.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Vishakapatnam (Aug 11, 2016) on Amazon
    Good sound and quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Philips Bt6000... Value for money
    Sarthak Das Mahapatra (Aug 2, 2016) on Amazon
    I am writing this review after using it for a dayProduct is well designed and well finished, the rotary dial at the top is awesome and classy... Only thing missing in the design part is a carabiner clip for carrying it and a carrying pouch.Sound is good to hear... High and mids are excellent... Bass is fair enough for this size, could have been better though... Sound is amazingly loud with clarity and almost negligible distortion...Battery life i will update after a month
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.