Philips 50 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (50PUT6103S/94) User Reviews and Ratings

Philips 50 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (50PUT6103S/94)
4.5 30 ratings &
30 reviews
  • 5 ★
    22
  • 4 ★
    6
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    2
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (22)
  • 4★ (6)
  • 3★
  • 2★
  • 1★ (2)
Displaying 1-30 of 30 reviews
Sort By:
  • Simply awesome
    CHINMOY GHOSH (Oct 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent product, best picture quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    VIVEK KUMAR (Feb 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    nice products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    best led tv better than tcl vu mi and I falcon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    HAJARATHAIAH KODAVALURU (Feb 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Nitin Sharma (Feb 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    So here is a short review of this philips 50 inch 4k tv PROS:- SCREEN - the clearity is awesome .. i played 4 k videos and the results were satisfactory. CONNETIVITY- CONNETIVITY is also great, it takes only 5 6 seconds to connect your tv to your portable device or any other wireless device...which is again a best outcome. sound ... I didn't understand much about sound because it asked me to choose from 3 speakers which were left centre and right ...so i will find out more about sound ...i only choose 1 speaker and the sound was pretty much audible and clear but bass is no up to the level ... internet connectivity is also great even in the slow network you can stream your favourite apps like prime or netflix.. one of the best quality of this tv is its weight very light weight not heavy even a single person can fix it and move from one place to another.. CONS AND here are some cons 1. its not a thinner tv very thick from the bottom 2. doesn't have Bluetooth connectivity 3. remote is not touch control 4. Operating system is not android. As far as i know Philips is best when it comes to provide hassle free service to your doorstep. U might get lot more features in mi tv and vu tv in comparison to this tv but philips is far better in proving service and brand reliability.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Raman Kumar (Feb 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice product of Philips
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Bhaskarrao Rs (Feb 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Over Philips is Philips
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    very very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Philip 50?
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Working good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Suneetha R (Feb 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice price, thank u flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Reuben Joseph (May 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    The best in the market value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Vijay Rakshan (Apr 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    This TV provides you with paramount display and sound quality, unparalleled at it's price range. With a better upgrade of its OS, it could be the benchmark for every other TV for a price range below 40000.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Kalesh Rao (Mar 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    I bought this TV after a lot of research. This TV has all the features required for smart TV. The OS is not android but is from Philips. I did not find anything lacking as I am any way using a Fire Tv stick. Now coming to the best aspect of the TV, it is the panel. Please do understand that For a Great V the panel should be given 80% weightage. Though the marketing by TV companies talk about many of the other features as very important. The panel for this is made by the biggest manufacturer of LCD panels. The black levels are excellent. I found the best setting for the picture quality is Game mode.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Khagen Mozumder (Mar 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice product .picture & sound quality is perfect .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Anbu Saravanan (Mar 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Ashish Kshatriya (Mar 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Value for money Only missing thing is the Bluetooth connection.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Amazing product with a good price rate...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Loving it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Mohan Reddie (Aug 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Shaik Rahamathulla (May 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (May 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    very nice product am enjoying as in Theatre. Thank you Flip cart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Saurav Kumar (Feb 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Television is of good quality. Full hd view is worth it. Sound quality is perfect. In short is budget TV with best features. I got it in 24500 only.its Value for money deal for me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good
    Tharun Sagar (Feb 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    I GOT THIS AT 25000. PROS 1.SOUND IS SUPERB,BUT WE CAN'T EXPECT BASS. 2.PICTURE QUALITY IS GOOD,BUT SOME NIGHT OR BLACK SCENES WILL COME IN VIDEOS I LITERALLY FEEL NOT SATISFACTION FOR BLACK VIDEOS 3WIFI CONNECTION SPEED IS AWESOME MY NETWORK SPEED IS SLOW IN MY HOME BUT I CAN USE SPEED INTERNET IN TV. CONS 1.WHILE I CONNECT MY MOBILE OR USB TO TV IT READS FILES VERY VERY SLOW .ITS VERY IRRITATING ME AND I CONNECT USB OT MOBILE AFTER FEW MINUTES TV SAYS USB NOT CONNECT.ONLY THIS FEATURE IS WORST. 2.tv is very thick at bottom and hard to connect 2nd usb that's not big issue.all TV are like this. 3.there is no Bluetooth support. 4.not support hotstar.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good product..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • most underrated TV
    Srinivas M (Jun 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    A very good product in budget. Much better then all other brands in the same budget and is at par with other high-end TV?s. Picture Quality : Good. The contrast levels are good and the display of black is good. Sound Quality : Excellent, at par with Sony. OS: Simple OS, no lags but with less apps. FireStick is a must to enjoy. Overall: A very underrated TV which, apart from OS ( if used with FireStick, we can overcome this limitation) is at par with the high end TV?s.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value-for-money
    Rupam Baruah (May 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good quality UHD TV.Proud to be a part of philips
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    P.Ravi Kumar (Jul 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Its too good in picture quality but poor in sound.delivery is in time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst experience ever!
    Junaid Baig (Jul 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Absolutely disgusted with both the seller and flipkart. When i saw the price of the tv, i thought there itself there was something not right here, but after assurance from flipkart went ahead and bought the product. The TV does Not work. It's classified as a smart tv, but trust me there is nothing smart about it. If you don't want to waste precious time, stay away from this tv, and further i would suggest not to purchase electronics on flipkart. I seriously doubt the authenticity of these products. It took me a months of complaining and trying to figure out what to do with the defective tv, but to no avail. Very very disappointed in flipkart. I don't write bad reviews usually but i will make an exception now, so that no one else goes through the nonsense i did.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't waste your money
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    The product is dumped at my home since past 7 days, no one comes to install it. Installing is quite simple, I could do it myself long back, but there is a rule that, if the product turns out defective , it cannot be replaced. I am not gonna risk such a huge amount. No one comes to install it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com