Philips 43 Inch LED Full HD TV (43PFL4351/V7) User Reviews and Ratings

Philips 43 Inch LED Full HD TV (43PFL4351/V7)
4.1 53 ratings &
53 reviews
  • 5 ★
    28
  • 4 ★
    16
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (28)
  • 4★ (16)
  • 3★
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 1-30 of 53 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome service by flipkart
    Dhiraj Shirsat (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome service by flipkart,the product was delivered before one day. The quality of the product is very good, advice other user to just go for it, the picture quality is very nice and awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    RISHI V (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice one....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Tejaswini M (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good LED TV super clarity
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Product!!!
    Sumit Kishor (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I would like to recommend this product coz Picture clarity & sound wise iz perfect & also brand & service wise Philips iz far better than Micromax,Vu & any other product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    VishalKumar Sallam (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Thanks flip card.very good tv.philips very good brand.super full hd tv.thank you again flip card I love u so much.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Imman Romeo (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Philips 43" led tv this tv was good picture quality and awesome HD clarity
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Quality - Trusted Brand
    Chintan (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I made comparison with all the small and major TV brands but I believe Philips FHD, LED TV is better compare to VU, SANYO, SANSUI, LG, and SONY. I got this product at Rs.26,500/- Picture 9 / 10 Sound 8.5 / 10 Overall 9 / 10 Worth buy... 240 hz Picture Refresh Rate... ! Great Deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    M Rajesh (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Received the product 3 days earlier than expected... Installation done with in next 2 days.. good ... ??????
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Product is good.Flipkart service was great. Product got delivered in 24 hrs and service technician was assigned by Flipkart. So no hassle.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    National Chemical Corporation (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Philips... Name is inuff. Trust.. Quality..And service ..class one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Santosh Yadav (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Great product from Philips & best of the best offer given by Flipkart our indian e commerce company, not only offer, product has been delivered on time & next day of the delivery installation were done, such a spider Man service, Flipkart keep it uppppp, love u Flipkart & love u seller, the same products I had asked in local market of kolhapur city, they had given me the final price of 34500/- & on Flipkart I got for 26500/- oho my god look @ here I had saved 8000/-, hats off to Flipkart, hats off to Omni seller & hats off too Philips as well, love u all.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Prasenjeet Pathak (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Using for last 15 days. Good picture & sound quality. Value for money in Rs.28500..!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not availlable at my location
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Please make the product available at 560005
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Augustine Paulraj (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Prompt service and timely delivery and installation.......Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Vipul Patel (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product good service of flipcart but invoice not in my mail and in product dear flipcart team plz do the need ful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    D S RAVINDRABABU (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Philips still rocks!!
    Rachit Mathur (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good picture quality, amazing product. 4 hdmi inputs rock. There are certain drawbacks though. The space below hdmi inputs is good enuf to put hdmi cables, but not for chromecast or other casting products, for these you will need to buy hdmi extension cables. Also, there is no audio out, so if you want to redirect tv sound to home theatre system, thats not possible. Other than these drawbacks which are too user specific, its absolutely worth buying this product. Usb is able to identify almost all formats. Energy saving options are really cool - which i use more for watching tv at night that for energy saving. Its a good option for strain free viewing also (mostly for kids). Even though i am not able to redirect the tv sound to my home theatre, and had purchased a hdmi extension for my chromecast, still for the picture quality in this price bracket, i am giving it a 5 star. Flipkart's delivery was also great. Hassle free.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Shushanta Kumar Patel (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very nice product, delivery on time, installation on time, very gud service by the seller. Really satisfied with the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Bharat Bhushan Agrawal (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    awesome product. nice service by Flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    CHINTAN BANDHIYA (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Supperrrb quality led Philips tv and supperrr hd clearity
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Dharmendra Kumar Gautam (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    100% satisfaction with Flipkart. Hundred percent safe delivery within 3days at nominal price.great pic and sound quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Arun (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    VVN KUMAR (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Akkineni Phani Suresh (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent product for the price. I am surprised to see the quality product for Philips
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Worthy...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic TV
    Sandeep Santra (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I bought this TV Feb2017 and writing the review after 4 months observation. Before this TV I have Sony Bravia 40 inch LCD, which was just 5 years in Life. Display panel gone to docks. Sound - I have seen some cons about sound - this is problem of the media file which you are running, like - mkv, mp4, avi s etc. which have originally low sound output, I have amplified audio through home theater and still the sound output is less. But in some files..its awesome. TV channel it produces excellent sound. Picture - Amazing picture quality directly and as well as media player also. I cannot say Sony is not good, but Philips is better. Refresh rate is very high and Picture clarity, contrast and colors too. Worth purchasing the product. Flipkart delivery is also very good. Now the Life - that I can't say right now :-), still the product is amazing and performance also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Devajee (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Punctuality and Time factors given top priorities in offering Service.Really Marvellous Perfomance. Customer feelextremely happy.Please do maintainat any cost .Thanks.Confirm this support Screen Mirroring ?Ready to buy but confirm Screen Mirroring ?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It is a very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com