Philips 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (32PFL3738/V7) User Reviews and Ratings

Philips 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (32PFL3738/V7)
3.9 345 ratings &
345 reviews
  • 5 ★
    161
  • 4 ★
    97
  • 3 ★
    29
  • 2 ★
    13
  • 1 ★
    45
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (161)
  • 4★ (97)
  • 3★ (29)
  • 2★ (13)
  • 1★ (45)
Displaying 1-30 of 345 reviews
Sort By:
  • FLIPKART!!!! YOU ROCK!!! Phillips you too :P
    Shailesh Patel (Nov 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    The delivery was superquick, as expected by Flipkart. The device was malfunctioning in the beginning it used to switch off automatically within few minutes of operation but Flipkart was fast enough to replace it quickly without much hassles. (I spoke to the engineer who came to attend that complain he said it happens to 10% of the Flat Panel Tv's sold across all the brands. So NO ISSUES!) TV: The product is mind blowing, such an awesome piece of hardware at such a low cost. Picture quality is amazing. The refresh rate and response time is great when I play high intensity games from PC or Playstation. Sound is more than enough I never had to go beyond 20, other 80 will never get my love. Thanks to Flipkart once again.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • At this price you cant get a better option !!
    Daksh Chaudhary (Nov 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Very good TV and picture quality is great.. At this price 13000 /- you wont get a better one. PS- I bought it on Big Billion Day!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A decent TV for such a price!!!
    Sarath Giri (Nov 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    A decent TV for such a price. Happy customer! Thanks to Flipkart for such a reasonable price! Great picture quality...... Light weight.... Low price...!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product in this Price
    Hiren Aghera (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Superb Picture quality. and 1 of the most things 3 year warranty. so overall this product is best all of others. NOTE :- i agree with @Rohit Kumar i had read some bed reviews about sound but when check in my TV there is no issue.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good value fo rmoney
    Vishnu Yadav (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    good clarity, nice external body finish. only cons is u need external speakers..i had so i have no issue. else it v good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Philips (32) LED TV Rocks
    Tejas Anil Rajput (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Best Product In This Range...Even After Sale Service Is Also Very Good..I Got Delivery on 09-Dec and within 24hrs Tecnical Support Came for Installation...i must say abount LED is toooo Clear Image Totally HD View...Super Like From my side...Flipkart & Philips U Both Rock...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great at this price
    Gaurav Chawla (Jan 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    A great buy at 15.5k with exchange. Not a great picture quality, but definitely worth the price paid. No wall mount as such. Just couple of screws on the walls. Difficult to access the ports while on wall. But you can always buy extension cables. Installation was done one the day of delivery only, within 36 hrs of placing the order on flipkart, awesome! TV comes with 3 years Philips warranty. Overall extremely satisfied with my purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money, definitely.
    Girish Singh (Jan 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    There is no end to how high a price you can go to buy a TV. But if you want to go low, this is a great product. I was a big sceptical buying a Philips TV, but must say this one has not disappointed at all. PROS - The TV Bezel is very thing, making it actually look nice, and also less space (on the wall or the media unit) - The sound is very good. - Supports good amount of formats from a pen drive. - The Philips installation support was great. CONS - The USB port is actually not on the edge but pretty insider on the back bulge (which means you might need to move the tv forward every-time you plug a USB into it) - There are no buttons on it. Just a remote, so if that breaks you wont be able to operate the TV.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great service by Flipkart, VFM product !
    Gopi Prashanth (Jan 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Once again, great service by Flipkart. Order placement to delivery service was too good and commendable. The LED TV was just as mentioned on the website & satisfies my requirement. Pricing of the product was better than offline stores. The old TV was picked up when the new one was delivered hence avoiding hassles for me. Good product, Great service. Keep it up Flipkart!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good LED TV!
    Santosh (Jan 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I purchased this TV for my bed room and it is awesome. Connected to Set-up box, Chrome-cast and my computer. Display and sound both are good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i purchased it at 14500.Best led by philips
    Abhi Garg (Feb 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Best service by flipkart...flipkart rocks..I purchased it with 10% discount and 2000 rs less for my old TV.Great color contrast.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Service By Ekart !
    Anindya Mahato (Jan 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    With exchange 16041/- for 32" led TV value for money!!!! LUV U Flipkart !!! ....................................................................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thank You Flipkart & Philips
    Hariharan Mohan (Jan 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Recieved the LED TV on time thanks to Flipkart for the prompt Delivery. Flipkart also had the Philips Engineer for Demo and Installation done on the next day. About the Philips TV. PROS: 1):Picture quality and Audio is Gud. 2)the TV external look also gooks good. 3)I am able to get good clarity even on normal Set top box. 4)TV price less compared to other brands. 5)Picture quality is equivalent to Samsung,LG. Cons 1)Has only one HDMI slot 2)USB ,HDMi slots are behind and it difficult to connect once it gets Wall mounted. Final Verdict:Good product to buy for the price and once again Thank you Flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product from Philips.
    Raja Viswanathan (Jan 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    You can close your eye's an book the product very good product and Sound quality is awesome and Picture quality also too good. Worth for the money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best tv
    Ajay Tiwari (Jan 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I am happy with the promptness of delivery and installation. Happy with th product. I have taken the product by exchanging my old crt tv. everything went smoothly. I had a very good experience buying this product from flipcart. Keep it up.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome product at a good price range in exchange
    Mudit Agarwal (Jan 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    awesome television and also delivered before schedule time , good service with good product i love it ............. i have given my old television and got a new one at very affordable price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • OK OK if considering as Secondary TV
    Shashi Kiran (Feb 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    As mentioned bought this TV as a secondary TV for my parents room so that nagging of my mom can stop. Firstly, disappointed with flipkart when delivery was changed from scheduled delivery slot and extended by another two days. But as I had bought this on exchange + HDFC offer quite happy with Flipkart. Coming to Philips, concerned technician came 2 home for installation within 3hrs of delivery from flipkart so co-ordination between flipkart and philips is excellant. Also Philips provided extended 2 years warranty for registering it online. So NO janjat for next 3 years. :) And finally w.r.t TV, below are the points that I need to mention based upon the usage for the last 5 days. 1. Has 120Hz frame rate which I don't know how I can distinguish it from TVs that has 60Hz. May be I had 2 buy 2 TVs in order to compare them :P. 2. USB, HDMI, RCA, Audio IN cable slot are provided at sides rather than behind to panel so this will be handy when trying to put wires now and then. This was one of my concern as I have chromecast that I use. 3. Standard SD channels are having lower resolution when compared to higher end TV models. I recommend using HD channels for this TV so you can experience better. 4. Sound is more than enough for a perfect room having 12*12 feet, as audio is quite audible. 5. Still not checked whether this TV can play all the formats that has been mentioned but the installation technician mentioned that it will play all formats. 6. Colour saturation is low say 30% less than primary TV, but can't be compared with primary TV that is double/triple the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Trusted Tested True Value
    Rajeev Kandpal (Feb 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Superb picture quality, Good sound, brand PHILIPS ,everything is fine what you need. I recommended to you...in this price categories this tv is number 1.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • high on VFM !
    John Raj (Feb 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    For a 'make sure i watch the world cup on a big screen' buy without spending much, its just the right product. Good picture quality, no visual noise - refresh rate works the magic, a decent viewing angle and above all that low price on an exchange. Again, this might not be the best buy of the 32" range but for someone who does not want to miss the big screen fun, its all you want.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good deal ,good product, awsome delhivery
    AMLAN MOHAPATRA (Mar 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I ordered this tv on 11th march 2015 and got delhivered on the next day and the tv is working fine .Tv is good in picture quality VIDEO 9/10, AUDIO 6/10. Best thing is you are getting 5 years warranty on this product. It means 5 years security for rs19990/- with a brand like PHILIPS. Happy with the deal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Suman Kumar (Mar 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    sound is awesome, picture quality is good, tata sky with HD connection is awesome. go for it guys, I have done a lot of R&D before buying this as my budget was with in 23K. and I am very happy with this one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST TV AND FASTEST DELIVERY
    Ashish Kumar Singh (Mar 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Its a very good HD TV as I have expected from phillips. I would like to share my experience regarding its performance:- 1. Its picture quality is very good and when u use HD connection u just cant get away from it. 2. sound is very clear and loud. 3. I bought this specially for world cup and whenever I see match it just make me feel that I am in the stadium.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • cool purchase with hot offer
    Sudhir Khunteta (Feb 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    best deal with 3 years warranty...........................................................................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good and decent product
    Vivek (Apr 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    All, This TV is good and features are luxury. Delivery and installation was ting tong ( on time ). Picture quality and sound is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product.. very much satisfied
    Sireesha Kamarajugadda (Apr 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I have ordered this product to send it as a surprise gift for my parents.. They are very happy.. I am very much satisfied.. Thanks to flipkart for its on time delivery.. Demo and installation was done by next day..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product
    Ravinder (Mar 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    butter then Samsung or lg led as they have all the input on the back of led and this contains on one side
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worthy VFM LED 32 TV
    Praveen Gull (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    This is very VFM product from Philips, Dont think its bad than LG/Samsung/Sony, It really competes with them with lesser price. Speakers are very good than expected. Wallmount is not good, its static fit, Not like LG's flexible wallmount. USB supports pendrive, SD card upto 32 GB, as it cannot support othe rthan FAT32 filesystem. To connect to external HDD we need to format HDD as Fat32. Overall good TV.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good Product at a relatively lower price
    Vittal D G (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Very Good Product at a relatively lower price but i registered on Poweroftwo.in for extended warranty but didn't receive the email copy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beautiful TV
    Vineet Shashidharan (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    The service was virtually lightning fast! As requested, it was delivered late in the day as per my convenience. The product is really good! HD quality just lightens up your mood and day! A really good buy at the price and given the size of the TV! Cheers!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I LOVE PHILIPS PRODUCTS
    Yogesh Waran (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Nice product ............ good picture quality low price nice sound quality but.....only one disadvantage avi format not working via USB
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com