Phicomm Passion 660 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,238
Currently unavailable
Phicomm Passion 660

Phicomm Passion 660 smartphone with 5.00-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 615 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.4 455 ratings &
455 reviews
  • 5 ★
    171
  • 4 ★
    80
  • 3 ★
    66
  • 2 ★
    37
  • 1 ★
    101
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (171)
  • 4★ (80)
  • 3★ (66)
  • 2★ (37)
  • 1★ (101)
Displaying 1-30 of 455 reviews
Sort By:
  • Light, great design and good value for money
    Oops1 (Jun 12, 2015) on Amazon
    The product specs look great and the pricing is just right. Have been reading good reviews, esp. on the design, weight and performance. Waiting to buy it during the next sale. At 110 gms it is way lighter and love the bronze tint on the power button. The phone certainly steals the show design wise. The 4G connectivity and FHD screen are big positives. Look forward to laying my hands on the phone and using it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mobile lunch by amazon in india
    Sikandar Hussain (Jun 14, 2015) on Amazon
    Good mobile lunch by amazon in india . all feature are good. Camera, displey, etc all are good. So use all this person..........thanks amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ram Yadav (Jun 16, 2015) on Amazon
    my cellphone touch is not perform properly please give me repair address or suggestion i want to repair it in warrenty period
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good.
    Joseph Devassy (Jun 16, 2015) on Amazon
    Very Good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Saroj (Jun 16, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    TechSpot (Jun 16, 2015) on Amazon
    The Phicomm Passion 660 seems to have a Great design and some great features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone in 11K.
    Ashish Ranjan (Jun 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice Display with vibrant colors. Sony Camera is super sharp,with zero lag.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product passion 660
    Kumar (Jun 22, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent product, camera quality is too good , after update the new sw. if you hold the phone in hand ,grip of phone is good. i like front camera where you can take more people selfie in one time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Hemjit (Jun 21, 2015) on Amazon
    Best smart phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • You're wishlist topper!
    Mahesh Umakant Naidu (Jun 19, 2015) on Amazon
    It just an amazing buy because of the characteristic gesture control and the weight. It is unbelievably light.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • cool phone so far
    Priya (Jun 27, 2015) on Amazon
    Super cool phone!!! gesture control actually works pretty well. You can move through pages n photos pretty smoothly without even touching d phonWill post about other features later. Just enjoying did for now.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quite a nice phone
    Nia (Jun 26, 2015) on Amazon
    This is one of the prettiest phones I have seen lately. The metal surface is fabulous to hold on to. Performance wise I am just glad that it is getting all my work done right now. Even the photo quality is great. I'm not someone who generally buys budget phones but for the one time that I did I am quite glad that I chose this one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Powrful and wel packaged
    Sandeep (Jun 27, 2015) on Amazon
    Must say I'm impressed. Most of the competition is focussing on the inside but these guys have made a pretty powerful phone in a well designed packaging. The metal shell is the best look and feel you can get in this price range. The features are interesting and make this phone a welcome change compared to other options.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • So happy :)
    Neha Sreekumar (Jun 27, 2015) on Amazon
    Let me confess. I am a selfie addict and ever since I broke my expensive sony smartphone, I have been waiting to buy one with a fantastic camera and I'm glad I waited till now!! This has all the features of a premium phone besides the cost which is just perfect for me. I never realized how fab its front camera was! so cool. I wonder what your premium phones would pack!I wish I could post some pictures..Best buy this year!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • happy after buying
    Akriti (Jun 26, 2015) on Amazon
    I was a little apprehensive while buying this product. I needed a phone immediately and this was the latest launchd one.But I have been using it for a few days niw and I have seen few things1. Does not have any heating issues unlike other phones2. screen resilution is very good3. battery is more than enoughoverall happy with purchase
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Solid phone
    GK (Jun 26, 2015) on Amazon
    In my opinion this is the best phone one can get in the range near 10,000. I bought this phone for my brother and he has been hooked on to it all day. I noticed that he has stopped watching YouTube on his laptop and is glued to the YouTube app on his phone. Probably owing to the phones full HD screen. The hardware also seems quite solid.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lets talk about the mobile
    Dikyashi (Jun 26, 2015) on Amazon
    Mobile's greatDesign:4/5Performance: 5/5Software:4/5.its running KitKat but phicomm as promised update to lollipopexpect UI:Ui's great although the amount of skinning done in functionalities features that android provies is ridiculous.basic features are missing under settings .Not much customization can be done2/5Battery:3.5/5 battery is normal with moderate usage.lasts 1 dayAmazon service:5/5Shipping (FedEx):3/5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best budget phone
    Sakshi Mehta (Jun 26, 2015) on Amazon
    Dis is the phone I was waiting for! Totally worth the money! No screen lag, great front camera. Skype running smooth. and Full HD screen is awesome!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • After 15 days of use this phone seems great. No extensive heating issue
    Abhay Tarare (Jun 27, 2015) on Amazon
    After 15 days of use this phone seems great .No extensive heating issue, works smoothly, camera is great both front and rear ......Only thing that disappointed me was sound output of speakers ....Otherwise this phone is a great buy !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Exceeds expectations
    Nirmala Pandey (Jul 2, 2015) on Amazon
    I have been using this phone for about a week now and I can give you guys some info on it.1. It gets warm if a lot of apps are open at the same time but does not heat up too much2. The camera can take very good pictures and the auto-focus feature is great. Will share pictures soon.3. Battery performance is OK. I survive one entire day at work without needing to charge it4. There are no scratches on the body despite many falls. Lives up to the claim of anti-scratch.5. It has this cool feature of vibrate upon cal response which has been extremely useful for me as I forget about calls after dialing some timesOverall this phone has delivered more than I expected from it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sid Jain (Jul 1, 2015) on Amazon
    good gone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Reliable phone
    Smitha (Jun 30, 2015) on Amazon
    This phone has proven quite reliable ever since I have received it.1. Adequate battery back up2. Games like Asphalt are running smooth3. Phone has fallen a few times from my hands but no scratches.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Inder (Jul 10, 2015) on Amazon
    The best in speed and light in weight.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Phone Under 10000
    Baiju (Jul 9, 2015) on Amazon
    One of the good phone under 10000, Light weight is more attractive one!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rana Roy (Jul 9, 2015) on Amazon
    Great phone sharp and good display colour great camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beautiful mobile
    R Parthasarathy (Jul 15, 2015) on Amazon
    Sleek and excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Light weight, slim design, fast UI... Go for it.......
    Jomy Joseph (Jul 16, 2015) on Amazon
    Good phone for the price, very light weight, ergonomic design. Very fast and smooth UI, good battery backup for a day. Fast charging helps time saving.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice phone. Smooth experience
    ASHISH VERMA (Jul 16, 2015) on Amazon
    Very nice phone .Smooth experience.Only down side is battery life and camera experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ravi Kishore Silla (Jul 13, 2015) on Amazon
    So far so good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vishal T. (Jul 17, 2015) on Amazon
    nice look
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.