Panasonic T41 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 2,650
Currently unavailable
Panasonic T41

Panasonic T41 smartphone with 4.50-inch 480x854 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.0 55 ratings &
55 reviews
  • 5 ★
    18
  • 4 ★
    9
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    20
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (18)
  • 4★ (9)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (20)
Displaying 1-30 of 55 reviews
Sort By:
  • Stylish Phone with bad battery life
    Rehmat Khan (Aug 16, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I purchased it in Red color, now 10 days. This phone is really good looking and very stylish. The chrome and the back of the phone really give you a feeling of an expensive phone. I found the call quality OK, but the battery life is poor. The phone gets heated in no time during the conversation. Good: Very stylish phone with a good feeling like an expensive smartphone. Screen is very glossy, Touch is OK Bad: Battery drains out very quickly; even the phone is on stand by Gets heated during the conversation, and I feel some sensation into my ear even after 20 min call. Overall the phone is just a satisfaction at a cost of 7K. However I later realize; there are better options in this price range. The thing I sucked with T41 is its brand as Panasonic looks me a better brand than other brands of similar spec. at same price range. We have plenty of home appliances in house from Panasonic and they are just awesome. But here Panasonic really disappointed me from battery and heating problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good Phone but lacks a good programming.
    Sagar Talaviya (Jul 22, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I bought the phone on 17/07/2014. The best feature I liked was gesture play. But to my surprise, the feature stops working after some time of continuous use (the lock simply doesn't work). The best feature that the company boasts in advertising is defective. Do not buy if you are lured by only gesture play. Screen quality very good and to my astonishment, there is a spelling mistake in its music player options. Highly unsatisfied by lock(gesture play).
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Suddenly stopped working
    Madhu Sudhan (Jul 26, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I BOUGHT THIS PHONE 2DAYS BACK i got problem in battery charging suddenly display not working even when kept for charging can someone suggest if you faced this problem and how can it be solved?
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • hopeless phone
    Gaurav Uppal (Mar 3, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    the phone has very bad battery and literally dies off within no time . There are no showrooms to repair it . Overall it is a bad investment .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • pooor smart phone
    Harinder Attri (Mar 31, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    poor smart phone but battery =0% , customer care center service =0% , because i bought this phone 2 months ago 1st day start the battery problem suddenly 3 hours not display i go to service center sec- 35 C Panasonic service center
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worth the price
    Jay (Jul 28, 2014) on Amazon
    as someone else has already said the only glitch is the RAMhowever there is no lag or other problems with the applications.not tested for games.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone - value for the money
    Nirmal Kumar Narasimhalu (Sep 15, 2014) on Amazon
    Good phone - value for the money. My son loves the game speed. Only drawback I could face is the camera. Not comparable at all. Otherwise, fine.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone
    Harsh. Thakkar (Jul 16, 2014) on Amazon
    Panasonic has pulled off a great phone! Moto G specs specs at moto E cost!Surprisingly, it has an IPS display! thats really good1The only glitch here is the RAM!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sumit (Apr 30, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jay (Feb 19, 2015) on Amazon
    Wonder full fone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I LIKE THIS MOBILE
    DINESH (Apr 27, 2015) on Amazon
    very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Krrish (Jan 4, 2015) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Panasonic is ossam
    Rajendra (Dec 17, 2014) on Amazon
    This samat phone is very Nice and it work very soft and its camera is Wark like 8 mp fixl the Panasonic t41 is very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very WORST Product
    Samuel R. (Sep 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Fearing to buy ANITHING from AmazonIt was BROKEN while opening.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5 star
    Parveen (Jun 13, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice smart phone. And delivery is very fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good value for money
    Vishwa (Dec 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    not bad but only thing is net will slow if facebook and messenger is installed, otherwise all features is so good...!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Value for Money
    Parul Singal (Sep 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great Specifications, nice look and feel , very smooth and fast , totally worth the money , only flip side is that the back cover seems a little fragile , but comparable to phone in the range of 20k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's an amazing smart phone
    SAURABH SINGH (Aug 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    ALL SPECIFICATIONS ARE BEST. Paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaanaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasonicccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worth the price
    Janmejay Umeshbhai Buch (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    been using for past 1-2 months great screen and fluid response. slim and light in weight approx 2 day battery after moderate use. recommended buy only con is not easy availability of back cover.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good phone
    RADHA MOHAN AMERIYA (Mar 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    this is completly fully good phone of many good features the best is gesture play and ipop player it is light weight and slim and smooth
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Leo John Bosco J Jesuraj (Aug 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Krishna Halder (Aug 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    The phone is good but the battery life is not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Kishore (Sep 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Am Happy with this handset....have a look..
    Debdeep Samanta (Aug 3, 2014) on Amazon
    within 8k range>>>Pros.1.Slim phone with aesthetic look,stylish design.2.Kickass IPS display.(u cant even imagine such display quality within this range)3.1.3 Ghz QUAD CORE processor.4.Kitkat 4.44.Gesture Play & sensor like(ambient light,proximity,gravity) Sound quality is very good in speaker (although not too louder,even it comes with air tight earphone,great sound experience i must say)Camera quality is good (5 mp with led flash)..not bad in dark too..front is VGA..Touch is also goodNow,CONS.1.512 MB RAM.....if u are nt a gaming person then not a prob bcoz. there is no lagging or hang problem.2.Battery....very very POOR....hardly 24 hrs.3.voice Calling quality over phone had a great lack of clarity...If u are ok with main this two con. then definitely go for it...u are going to have a great experience witin such budget with brand name like panasonic...all d bst >>>
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • gorgeous
    Arunmozhi S (Apr 28, 2015) on Amazon
    Very good smart phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • rear camera fine light weight
    D.santosh (Feb 6, 2015) on Amazon
    Value for money sure.rear camera fine light weight.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best phone forever
    Manish Manjul (Jan 12, 2015) on Amazon
    Best smartphone at this range.l love its slimness and unhanging character ,rear camera is crystal clear rather than Samsung's or this range phones.But the flash and front camera are worriest.,.......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Naved Anwar (Oct 31, 2015) on Amazon
    value for money, only for such users who use mobile just for calling , not for camera purpose
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    M S Shreekant (Jun 26, 2015) on Amazon
    The phone is excellent and working well but the problem is the battery backup. It dries too early.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Phone..
    Mayur Patil (Sep 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    this phone fulfill the normal req absoultely good phone gaming seamless display and camera is quiet good battery lasts a day ...so i prefer must buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.