Panasonic T40 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,290
Currently unavailable
Panasonic T40

Panasonic T40 smartphone with 4.00-inch 480x800 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 93 ratings &
93 reviews
  • 5 ★
    32
  • 4 ★
    27
  • 3 ★
    9
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    19
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (32)
  • 4★ (27)
  • 3★ (9)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (19)
Displaying 1-30 of 93 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nice Phone
    Neeraj Neupane (Oct 27, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I chose 4 stars coz its the best mobile at this price and 1 star is less for its battery which is just 1500mAh.. gaming is nice and all other features are great
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • VERY BAD QUALITY
    GURU PARTHI (Dec 31, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    THIS PRODUCT AFTER 1.5 YEAR.OS WAS CORRUPTED.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • amazing.. phone
    Abhijeet (Oct 19, 2014) on Amazon
    amazing..phone....it will fulfil all ur needs..its battery back up is awsm..camera is vry good..and price is very low...@ll in 1..best of panasonic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Quality
    Shivraj Badiger (Jul 16, 2015) on Amazon
    Very useful mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Nala Patel (Jul 3, 2015) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Tejas (Jun 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sumit Rastogi (Jul 19, 2015) on Amazon
    Great phone I reasonable price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    RAHUL VORA (Jun 29, 2015) on Amazon
    It's a very good phone with superb price band
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Unni (Aug 24, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Roopali Phatak (Aug 10, 2015) on Amazon
    It's really very nice phone, my mom just love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mujawar M M (Aug 6, 2015) on Amazon
    very nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Bhanuprakashu (Sep 7, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three stars
    Goutamacherjee (Sep 1, 2015) on Amazon
    Headphone is defected and sencer light is not working.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kapil Singh (Jul 25, 2015) on Amazon
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This phone is awesome..
    Amazon Customer (Sep 11, 2017) on Amazon
    I had this phone for 2 years.....and except battery there is no other issue. This phone is awesome....I have played all heavy games on it like mc5 , asphalt 8 ,Nova 3 etc.....this phone was best in this range in my time....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone ever
    Amazon Customer (Aug 9, 2017) on Amazon
    This phone is amazing. Best investment I ever made!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mobile
    Sujish Kumar on Flipkart
    This is one of the best mobiles at this price range. The speaker (especially the equilizer) and other features are really good. Battery as usual match with the other brands. Its worth buying.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product at 6K price
    Rajdeep Bhuva on Flipkart
    Awesome look.Touch is very good, Instant app open by gesture play+ ,good front camera, Big application works very nicely, No hang up.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Panasonic T40 is just WOW..... More than what you can expect :)
    Mangesh Powar (Mar 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hello guys, Got this phone 15 days back and then writing this review... so its pretty much straight forward and true to the experience I had these 15 days. Flipkart : Amazing Service, Amazing Delivery in a day. Bang on... Wanted to gift it my gf and got it within 24 hours. Awesome ! :) Packing Review: Packing was good, packed, sealed and unopened. Original equipment. No doubts. Device Review: Pros: 1. Amazing Looks, Touch is great, sound is awesome and what not.. All the features are cool... The camera is also awesome. 2. Touch is so smooth that makes you fall in love with it. 3. Picture quality is awesome. 4. Fast, Good memory, and everything you need in this segment. 5. Touch and feel is just WOW..... this will surely make you fall in love with it :) I did. 6. Awesome size...Not too big, Not too small... Cons: 1. Battery is 1500 mAH. Battery should have been better but guys, just 5000 bucks and what all can you expect. But trust me, Battery backup is also good.... More than enough. You can turn off unnecessary services and it will give you 24 hours continued backup. 2. Listening songs on rear speaker and after 1 hour, it gets heated a bit... but which cell phone doesn't...... so its not a con at all but still writing it here. 3. Nothing at all.... 4. Ya thats it... just 2 cons which are actually not Cons at all... So just Goooooooo with it.... At this price and this cost, its a bang on product. My gf is loving it more than any other cell and I'm planning to buy one for myself now :) Thank you Panasonic for this great product and Thank you flipkart for amazing in time delivery :) Rating 10/5 :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Panasonic the Trust
    Ajay Talavia (Jan 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone with this price. If you are boring with your micromax or samsung this is the best replacement with cheaper price and also dynamic design lovers can grab it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Top Quality from Panasonic
    Ameya Godse on Flipkart
    Top quality phone from Panasonic. The color rendering is absolutely fantastic. The touch on keyboard is precise. It is a perfect phone for those switching from blackberry physical keyboard. Pros: 1. Superb Display 2. Perfect Touch. 3. Pretty Slim 4. Sound quality is excellent Cons 1. Battery is just 1500 mAH. Could have beefed it up with 1900.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD ONE!
    Aritra Chatterjee (Jun 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Over all mobile is very good to compare with other brad.Display quality is really very impressing and with great viewing angle. Sound quality is also good in full volume. Gesture play is works very good.No lagging or hanging issues while play games like SUBWAY SURFER. Camera is also good enough. Battery is 1500 mah, so don't expect much.. but it can easily lasting 2days of use. one more good thing is that there is no heating effect of the mobile even after 2 hrs of use!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product with reasonable rate
    Praveen (Mar 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is very much impressed one among this category. This phone provides competitive configuration with much needed facilities. Thanks to Panasonic. But I have find one thing that goes against this that is the volume of the earpiece is very low and as well as speakers. Except this this is good reasonable one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Gyan Gyan (Jul 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very gud product....... gud processing ....no hang ups very smoth to use nice back camera but front camera is not gud in low light , don't worry it is gud in slightly more light some features are very unique like guesture play is on home screen nd very good looking nd stylish . :) if u r looking for a mobile under 6000 thn go for it........ u will be happy )
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome mobile.. salute for the service support
    By Krishna (Sep 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought this phone.. 1st of all the packing impressed me..! thanks flipkart.. its color attracted me..the red was more brighter then it was shown in the picture.. the camera was really awesome.. clear crystal pics..really worth for money..the phone was really working smooth.. but within 3 months i got a problem in the right half of the touch.. i visited the authorized panasonic service center, they first flashed the mobile with new frimware.. then said that, need to replace the touch.. they requested a copy of invoice..thats it.. and they said we will make the phone as new as u bought in 10 working days.. and really they called me @ 9th day.. they asked me to get the mobile @10th working day.. im writing this review after using the same mobile more than 20days.. i lov panasonic service.. trusted product.. worth for money..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Stylish Phone
    Ujjal Saikia (Sep 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    This phone reminds me the Xperia U mobile that I have previously used. It has a very good display,Decent day light camera and nice sound, But the only issue is the battery backup which is not very good for 3g and net use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Charan Jeet Singh (Apr 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    happy shopping
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Siva Kumar Govindharaj on Flipkart
    In this price best mobile.... Am using 2 year .... Best mobile in 3g....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's a good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Kishor Kumar (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good working but battery backup very poor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.