Panasonic T11 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 1,999
Currently unavailable
Panasonic T11

Panasonic T11 smartphone with 4.00-inch 480x800 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 200 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.0 36 ratings &
36 reviews
  • 5 ★
    5
  • 4 ★
    13
  • 3 ★
    5
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (5)
  • 4★ (13)
  • 3★ (5)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 1-30 of 36 reviews
Sort By:
  • Feature Problem
    Sujoy Das (Apr 11, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this Smart phone on 31-03-2014, after a week time observe that there is mismatch in the contact list, means new contact is created with any of the existing save number. Also after taking the pics it overwrites with any existing Pics in the cell. Any solution for this issue???
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • mt kant kant
    Kanwal Arora (Feb 7, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    what is the lowest price of PANASONIC T 11 handset and from where I can buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Bad Experience=T11 Panasonic Mobile
    Mahesh Malvade (Apr 6, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Very Bad Experience about this Model cause Battery & Flip Cover is neither available with Company nor Local Market
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A branded low budjet smart performer (1 GB RAM for below 10000)
    Kishore V Krishnan (Oct 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Its only one week I am with my second smartphone panasonic T11, my first one was samsung galaxy ace. So I can only compare T11 with ace. The interesting thing is I paid 4000 Rs less for my T11 than the ace(8900 for T11 and 12500 for Ace). But I got a ram which is 4 times that of ace(256MB in ace), 4 times the storage (ROM, only 158 MB in ace) , 4 inch screen (3.5 in ace), a 1.2GHz quad processor while in it was only 800MHz. Thanks for the technologies. After long research only I buy this phone. So many options was there in my hand, below I am listing those options and why I didn't go for that. 1. Sony xperia M-(Almost Same configuration as T11, but only 1GHz processor and cost is 4000 higher than T11 ) 2. XOLO play- acutually I reached the payment page of XOLO play, was so much interested in the nvidia processor (But was not satisfied with the brand) 3.Nokia Lumia 620- (First and the main thing is not android, and the 2nd is the RAM only 512MB) 4. Micromax canavs HD A116- One of my friend is having micromax he is satisfied with its performance (Cost wise its on the higher side, I was not interested in BIG SCREEN) I didnt tried for samsung (They got enough money from me- I think I am a communist) Now coming to the point: Look wise T11 is having a classic feel, when I shown to my friends every one was impressed by the look. I am having a full black one, me too impressed by the classy look. T11 looks strong because of the chrome finishing in its sides. Performance wise its proves that the configuration whatever in the book is true. Absolutely brilliant. Till now friends I never feel a lag in T11 (thanks for the RAM). He is a brilliant performer. Screen wise T11 is not as good as my ace (Must remember its a gorilla glass in ace and TouchWiz), sometimes I felt some miss match in the sensitivity. But its not that much to worry. Some lags I felt in my ace also. Battery, this is the area where T11 disappoints, 1500mAh does not drain, its actually rains like a monsoon when I am gaming in T11. For a 1.2 quad core 1500mAh is not enough I guess. In full charge also Du Battery (An android application for battery management) shows 17 hr remaining. Truly I don't know about the battery backup of other smartphones which are currently available in market. When compared to my ace which was having only 1350 mAh this is less(Less processor speed and less display size should be noticed), so I bought one power bank (But not used till now). So overall I am satisfied with my PANASONIC T11, my suggestion is if you are frequent traveler, this is not the phone for you only because of the battery backup. But you if need a smart performer for a small budget then you are at the correct place. NOTE: You wont get 1 GB RAM below 10000Rs for any other brand. (This I am writing on 11 October 2013 don't know what happens tomorrow). Foot note: I am still having my samsung galaxy ace, now he is safe with my wife and she use to complain that I always use the new one, I think that is true.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • "SMART"-PHONE
    Anchal Gupta (Oct 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is very unique and trendsetting phone. I purchased this phone on durga pooja and it is giving me awesome results, its sound and picture quality is out of this world specially when it comes with amazing diwali offers !!!!! PANASONIC rocks !!!!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • What a mobile sahebjee... Panasonic T11 is a wonderful gadget fits in hand & Pocket as well
    Subramanyam Bathina (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Fastest performance when compared with other of same price range Excellent for Multi-tasking Amazing camera.. picture clarity is fabulous Touch response is simply superb Music player is good means excellent clarity Functioning of blue tooth is beyond my expectation E-mail & net surfing is super fast Really I am amazed with Panasonic T11 as it is performing beyond my expectations
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better than other branded smart phones for the given price
    Venkatakrishnan Venkatasubbu (Jan 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am using this phone for the past 3 months (it was not listed in flipkart then and had to be purchased from panasonic showroom) and i agree with the reviews written here so far. Pros: 1.2 Quad core processor & 1 GB RAM No lags in performance and Decent built quality Sound is clear and Display is bright Cons: Battery- 1500mA only means fast discharging when using 3G. But for this price u cant expect everything. If u want a 5 inch screen, gorilla glass, good picture quality from camera, 2000 mA battery then choose panasonic P11 which costs ~14K, again the cheapest among the branded ones in that category.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice looking excellent performance phone
    Ajs0508 (Dec 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought this phone 10 days back after some research. I preferred a good performing dual sim phone, a reasonable phone camera with flash, and a good enough RAM and storage memory with budget near ten thousand. I hesitate a lot before placing order for this and even cancelled once before finally made up to go for this and placed order again. My pleasure it looked beautiful and It met all my expectations and effortlessly played whatever the games and apps I throw at it. I feel the areas it can't compete with those 40K phones are in camera, and internal storage. For me 1.4GB usable internal storage and expandable memory support with SD card is much more than enough. It also came with screen protector. Just place the phone on the table, even those 40K phones should shy for its sleekness, build quality, and classic appearance. No one can notice there is phone in my pocket, it's very slim and size is comfortable for holding it. I am extremely happy with the purchase. I feel Panasonic did a good job in making this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Satish Kumar LA (Sep 8, 2014) on Amazon
    Good hand set
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Phone
    Laxmana Murthy Cheekoti (May 18, 2014) on Amazon
    Ease in Setup and Good performance. It's one of the best budget phone.Betterment needed in Camera HD recording & Battery backup.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NICE PHONE
    Dr.S.Kalaivani (May 15, 2014) on Amazon
    A VERY CUTE AND AFFORDABLE PHONE.ENOUGH FEATURES AND UNBELIEVABLE SPEED PROCESSOR FOR GAMES.A MONEY'S WORTH PRODUCT.ALSO AMAZON'S AMAZING AND QUICK DELIVERY.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best smart phone under 10K
    Animesh Sharma (May 6, 2014) on Amazon
    light weight ..very slim....looks perfect....very comfortable in hand....1gb ram (the best think m getting under 10K).....the performance of battery+camera is not as per expectation....but overall nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A very good handset
    Ganesh Mandpe (Oct 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have busy this phone today. Its really a nice phone. Look is also very good. Touch is clear and very easy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great performance (As good as HTC One X)
    Kiran Kishore (Oct 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Heats up when downloading data (3G/Wifi) Slow charging - 2/3 hrs Ok battery backup - just for standby, it's great. If you use for 3g/wifi (data) - fast discharge. For calls - medium discharge For games - slow discharge (nice) Performance - Awesome (as good as HTC one X - I use it at times) Clean looks Perfect size Brilliant display Overall - performance is very good. Cam - I dont use it much - i think its ok..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone but i am having a slight problem with it
    Haziq (Dec 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    The phone is excellent with the only cons of having a poor battery and camera. Jellybean runs nice and smoothly thanks to quad core processor and 1 GB RAM. In gaming, the phone is really good for its price with big 3d games such as D-day and virtua tennis playing without any real lag. Internal memory is not much but apps can be moved to SD card, so the memory is not an issue. Only issue which I am facing with the phone is 1) It restarts randomly once in a while which may be a jellybean issue or a issue with this specific handset. 2) Whenever I drop the phone ( from a small height on its back) on a hard surface, it restarts. Can someone who owns this phone verify whether they are facing the same problem or is there a problem with this handset only?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Never Hangs, but Battery D-Rains...
    Saurav Pincha (Jan 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    good phone... i loved it, nvr hangs ... but battery, dsnt drain, but rains... only sucking part is battery although it is gud.... i luvd it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Panasonic T11 - Perfect phone at perfect price range
    Ashith (Jan 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am using this phone from past 2 months. This is my first Smartphone. I preferred this than other smartphones of 15-25k, because technology is changing day by day and after 1 or 2 years even this phone will be outdated and hence i felt it to be unnecessary to spend extra. Coming to Pros & Cons: Positive+ +Works without lag +Looks attractive +Display is colourful and bright +Decent screen size +Sensitive enough to touch +Everything else works similar to how android works on other phones (Minor deviations are negligible) Negative- -Camera quality is average -Worst Battery & takes 3 hours to charge -Default head phones are of bad quality -Unavailability of any case or cover (Searching from past 2 months) -Build doesn't seem to be strong (My previous phone SE W200i has fallen a no. of times, but nothing had happened. But this i feel is not so strong)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A good budget android smartphone
    Aabir Sarkar (Dec 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    After a lot of research on the internet, I finally purchased this phone and I am happy with my decision. There are lots of choices in this range but very few would match this item in terms of build quality and features and brand assurance. I have been using it for a week now and without any issues. I list below some of the pros and cons of the phone. Pros: 1. excellent build quality and great design. 2. IPS display is excellent 3. touch sensitivity is good 4. Speaker is loud and clear. No issues in hearing ringtone in busy/market areas 5. No call drop and signal reception is also very good 6. can handle any application with ease. thanks to quad core processor and 1 GB ram. 7. it is a sleek phone (9.5mm) thick 8. absolutely no lags in navigating though contacts/settings/homescreens etc. 9. gaming experience is good 10. fits very well in hand and grip is good. 11. GPS starting time is very short. Now for the cons: 1. 1500 mah battery. needs frequent recharging 2. battery charges very slowly. 3. No flip cover available in market for the model 4. heats up a little while playing games, but maybe that is due to the processors. but can live with it. There are numerous models available at this price point from local companies, however not sure about the build/performance. I would have rated the product 5 starts but for negative marks for the battery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Phone for Average User within Budget
    Balaji PG (Nov 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought this phone 15 days back for Rs 8200 with diwali cash back offer. Only issue i faced with this is Fast Battery draining(survives 10 hours after 100% charging) & It gets heated when we use net. I coudnt able to use net throught this 10 hours & games even for occasional becoz of its battery capacity. I got review about battery avg performance, knowingly i purchased it only due its"Panasonic brand". Panasonic Team has to look into it. Do the needfull Apart from these all the feature exceptionally well. Giving four star only because of high end features at this price range. If battery is good definitely i would give 5 point Overall Value Product for normal use at this budget category
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Smartphone under 10k with great performance
    Harnil Pandya (Apr 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought this phone from Croma. This is my first smartphone and I really like this. Build quality is superior. Image quality is marvelous. Look and feel is great. music is awesome with both speaker and earpiece. It comes with 1.2 GHz processor so performance is great and not lagging while using heavy apps. Rear camera quality is very good. Cons: 1. Battery drains quickly 2. It heats up little bit while playing Games but that's obvious with high-speed processor. 3. Flip Cover is not available in the market. The only one case cover I found on Ebay and I am comfortable using it. Overall, I recommend this smartphone who wish to buy smartphone under 10K with great performance, trendy look and feel with international brand
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 30, 2018) on Flipkart
    good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Panasonic T 11- Low perfomance
    Varun Narain (Oct 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought this mobile a week ago . As a first time android user, i found this phone quite good, but the battery is dragging the phone s performance. Also the phone keeps hanging quite often which is irritating. Might be , am only facing this problem. To sum it up, a true android phone with poor battery back up.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review
    Amol Atole (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very Poor battery life 2. After every restart mobile automatically turns into 3g mode though before restart it is in 2G mode 3. wifi hot spot not working properly 4. Poor launcher (Hide app is missing) 5. Camera having some problem it shows not able to connect camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A Monster with Weak Battery
    Joseph John (Apr 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    i bought this phone and have been using it for the past one month. This is one of the best budget phone now in market. it has some superb features and some cons as well. PROS: 1.Performance - with Quad core processor and 1GB RAM this one is a monster. and don't think of this as a luxury..you'll get to know this when you use this. 2.Good Display - 4 inch IPS screen is perfect 3.Good Looks - it's very sleek and the body has a solid look. the chrome lining adds a classic look 4.Brand - this is of course for those who care about brands. the Panasonic brand itself makes a good impression. CONS: 1.Battery - the 1500 mAh battery is no where near sufficient. An average user can use it for one whole day. But if you're a gamer or avid surfer, this one will disappoint you. we need at least 2000 mAh for a phone like this. 2.Camera- for day light shooting it is okay but using a flash it is below average. and no option to turn off camera sound..!! 3.Heating - gets heated up very fast while using Wi-Fi. Plug in for charging and use wi-fi, you got yourself a mini room heater..!! 4. Android- most basic android with zero customisations. there is no default calendar application
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Parvesh Rishi (Jul 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Pros:fast user interface and no lag at all Cons:gets heated and sometimes get restarted plus battery is very poor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for Moto E instead of this
    Sagar (Nov 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good Hardware but lacks battery power. Camera is fine in daylight, there is no detail in the photo clicked by this camera. Go for MOTO-E instead of this phone,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Heating Problem and Low Battery Back up
    Sharad Tiwari (Apr 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    This phone start heating while charging, data uses and long talks. Very very poor battery back up. Takes lot of time for charging. You cant buy cover for this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • OK for the price range
    Emmanuel RIshabh (Oct 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    The phone is good performance wise. Very fast and smooth but....... -Battery is horrible. -Heats up very quickly -Does not respond some times -Screen is not smooth and is very hard to use.And it is very weak -Memory is not good -Camera is plain bad -Overall hardware(buttons, frame) is bad -Speaker is Ok -Very hard to find protection (cases and screen gaurds) Overall below average performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • D GRADE PHONE
    Neel Parikh (Jul 8, 2015) on Amazon
    T11 a worst phone not even run for 13 months its mother board shorted and Also not available
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very bad experience
    Mohit D Gupta (Jul 22, 2014) on Amazon
    I had purchased Panasonic against all advices from friends and family.I ilked the feature, it has everything I wanted and price was very reasonable.But just within two months it got display problem. Nothing was visible on screen.When given to service centre in Borivali (Java Telecom) they said it will take 25 days to repair it.I asked for replacement, but they denied.When i received my phone from service centre, display was repaired but it got sound problem which was not there earlier. I could not hear anything. I had give it back to service centre. They repaired it.After 8 days it again got sound problem. The voice was not clear. So I called Panasonic cutomer care and told them everything that happened and requested for replacement. Customer care simply denied the replacement and diverted me to service centre. Service centre had already denied replacement. So now I have to survive with faulty phone or buy new one.Overall very bad experience with phone and also panasonic after sales teamNot recommended to buy (Zero star is not allowed in Amazon, otherwise I would given that)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com