Panasonic P81 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 11,900
Currently unavailable
Panasonic P81

Panasonic P81 smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.7GHz octa-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 983 ratings &
983 reviews
  • 5 ★
    484
  • 4 ★
    325
  • 3 ★
    83
  • 2 ★
    30
  • 1 ★
    61
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (484)
  • 4★ (325)
  • 3★ (83)
  • 2★ (30)
  • 1★ (61)
Displaying 1-30 of 983 reviews
Sort By:
  • better u spent on moto g
    Deepak Prajapati (May 21, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    well its gud phone...but if u want a good screen and a slim tab phone so it would be better that u spent on hp slate 6 voice tab ...and if want a good budget best phone...dont spent anywhere just buy moto g...its really a nice phone ..or u can buy gionee elife e7 mini ...if want a good can...or u hav more budget...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Camera Quality
    Sudhir Kumar (Jul 14, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    This phone is having a 13MP camera but the performance of camere is not so good its display gives a bit green shade.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • INCOMPLETE INFORMATION WITH SOME TECNICAL MISTAKE
    Nob SJW (Jun 24, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    full information of P81 is not provided. Also the information given is incorrect about sim one and two. One is 3G but the second one is 2G not 3G. Please correct me if i am wrong. The name of processors is not mentioned. Yes they are chinese procesor MEDIATEC. Consider : Why did you choose this rating ? What did you like or dislike? Who would you recommend this product to?
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Flop Model
    Vinit Rajput (Jun 24, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I have been using this phone since last 2 Years, its performance is getting bad to worst. 1GB of RAM but only 200MB is usable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Useless phone
    Mahesh KT (Jun 2, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    This is a useless phone for the price tag. This could have been one of the flagship phones by Panasonic. But its strange and surprising to see Panasonic not investing any more to upgrade the phone to Kitkat or Lollipop. The 1GB RAM is not at all sufficient and the phone struggles to multitask and most of the time the RAM hovers around 85% useage with just apps like WhatsApp and basic phone running. The 8 cores do not function in tandem and most of the times you can see only core0 and core1 in action and all other cores inactive. Pity, the phone is not optimized for efficient processing. Am terribly regretting my decision of buying this phone. Utter waste of money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not worth
    Pravin Nirmal Doss (May 28, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Micromax canvas knight is better than this phone..and moto g is nothing in front of canvas knight ..Knight comes with 2ghZ Octa core and 2GB ram.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • great online shop
    Ravi Mk (Aug 2, 2014) on Amazon
    it's a very Gud phone. Amazon delivered it promptly. great online shop. features of the phone are very Gud and it's a real fast mobile. only drawback is that it doesn't have the promised update to kit kat. panasonic said June. it's already August and still no news about the promised update.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product
    Samraimi2010 (Jul 26, 2014) on Amazon
    excellent screen....battery life gud...mobile performs without any lag....wud recommend to anyone who are looking for 5.5 inch device within 15 k...amazon service is outstanding...got the phone within 2 days....gr8 work.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AWESOME
    Akkineni, Sitaramadas (Jul 14, 2014) on Amazon
    I am Using this from 2 weeks and no issues found yet . only thing missing is kitkat out of box or any news on update
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rakeshdas (Aug 13, 2014) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The mobile is awesome.. I am impressed with the look
    Nagarajan (Aug 14, 2014) on Amazon
    The mobile is awesome.. I am impressed with the look, style, compact and all the features. I can suugest this mobile to all. This is great mobile i have ever used.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just go for it...
    Pratik Sharma (Aug 24, 2014) on Amazon
    A very good phone no issues at all. camera is also good.value for money. no heating problems.battery lasts for more then a day. happy with amazon very quick service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Srinu (Aug 21, 2014) on Amazon
    Vry nic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sudhir Mokashi (Aug 21, 2014) on Amazon
    The price was attractive. prompt delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pratyush Patel (Aug 19, 2014) on Amazon
    superb phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Outstanding Handset !!!!
    Syedhassan (Aug 18, 2014) on Amazon
    Excellent seller, the price offered was very good.Panasonic P81, i will give 5stars, excellent Battery backup, Smooth and fast performance, good Hd video recording. clear and nice Audio to listen songs, Really really worth of each and every single rupee i paid. product came with very safe and decent package. at last i found the gem.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Bijon Roy (Aug 17, 2014) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it
    Surbhi (Aug 15, 2014) on Amazon
    gr8 phone with an amazing camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Arokiaprakash A (Aug 23, 2014) on Amazon
    exellent but processor is not that i expect and it bit slow.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A well made phone by Panasonic. just love it
    Kevan (Sep 21, 2014) on Amazon
    A very good phone meets all my needs and serves me well too. I would suggest this phone to all, camera, audio, video, phone reception, excellent. I just noticed the ringer for in coming calls is pre set to a bit low volume but that doesn't really matter who wants a noisy ring tone to an incoming call. The phone does not heat up the apps are smooth and the interface is great. Thanks Panasonic and thanks Amazon too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shriram Ashok Pathare (Sep 19, 2014) on Amazon
    I like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • RATHIN REVIEW
    RATHIN BAIDYA (Sep 23, 2014) on Amazon
    The phone looks like just awsme ...this ph look can beat any smart ph ... bt 2 drwa bck is 1 gb ram, & 4.2.2 jely bn o.s ...otherwise the ph is running smmothly ..no lag ..no hang yet after usng 1 weak ...now panasonic P81 top most ph in the market ... i am really feel happy to usng the ph ....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone bough this for my sis
    Babin Lonston (Sep 23, 2014) on Amazon
    Deleverd in 3 days, What i have ordered is deleverd happy in everythink
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Panasonic P81 Extremely Good phone.
    Kiran (Sep 20, 2014) on Amazon
    Best Phone in Best Price with Octa Core processor, 13MP Rear and 5MP Front Camera, 8GB Inbuilt and 1GB Ram With Big 5.5" Display.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • but Camera could have been better.
    K C George (Sep 19, 2014) on Amazon
    It is worth, but Camera could have been better.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Channegowda K N (Sep 15, 2014) on Amazon
    superb phone with good specifications, easy to use. stylish and smooth functioning...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Apoorva Chandra (Sep 27, 2014) on Amazon
    Good resolution. Good camera. Awesome styling. Package contains screen guard, earphones, flipcase. Speedy delivery by amazon. Value for money!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone...superb pricing
    Aravind S (Sep 26, 2014) on Amazon
    a feature rich phone with a competent price tag.. 13mp cam phone wit quad n 1gig ram underhood @ just 10k is worth. performance is good... n battery backup can b assessed only based on its longterm running. anyway its a hot deal for the avg.man...go for it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Phone in this budget...
    Neha Singh (Sep 26, 2014) on Amazon
    Nice phone in this budget.......Camera is so good and touch are so responsive.It has good battery backup and so elegant as well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice phone at nice price
    Dilip (Sep 29, 2014) on Amazon
    Very nice phone.gifted it to my mom and she liked it very much.good display and really good front cam and not heavy for a 5.5" phone.back cam is not good as other 13 mp cameras but better than 5 mp cameras.all apps are running smooth.gesture for unlocking and opening apps is really good feature. voice clarity is good.would be great if they include gorilla glass display-In the boxphonechargerusb cableflip casescreen guardhead phonesbattery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com