Panasonic P61 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,490
Currently unavailable
Panasonic P61

Panasonic P61 smartphone with 6.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.1 27 ratings &
27 reviews
  • 5 ★
    8
  • 4 ★
    7
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (8)
  • 4★ (7)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 27 of 27 reviews
Sort By:
  • a beauty
    Mohit Danger (Oct 9, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    it a good mobile,i think osume ,i loving it. me and my bro buy his phone ,ithink panasonic is a big brand
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Awesome HD Phone
    Ankita Dey (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Just bought this phone 2 days back....it has a very smart look with HD Display...Quite receptive touch and smooth OS....it does seem like a very good phone....the look of this phone is simply superb....worth the price....quite happy with the product till now P.S. Camera is quite good....as good as samsung ones....and front camera is better than its samsung counterparts....maybe a good alternative for samsung grand quattro...on paper and with my few days' experience..it does seem better in every way
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good phone
    Manjeet Singh (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    hi i am manjeet useing this phone from 27 july this is realy good phone in built quilty phone price feature & size an d good brand on this price i am very happy to but this is duai sim phone and one sim is micro & second sim is normal so please use carefuly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Panasonic P61 - The phone for everyone.......
    Prasanna (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Thanks flip kart for timely delivery.... After a long time I ordered a phone to back track Surfing in Android as my S3 was stolen in 2013 May.... I have searched many phones and finally I found a good companies great phone..... Pros: 1) Phone is slim a huge battery for long lasting. 2) speed is awesome... for gaming and to surf. 3) the Size to rock in front of all other China and local made 4) it Panasonic the awesome quality 5) packed with cover... 6) 16GB inbuilt memory 7) catches the Wifi at considerable distant 8)not even heating after 1 hour play 9) Dual flash and good camera quality.. 10) Performance of Google now is awesome , first time a Machine understands my pronunciation Good for Money - A well known company Panasonic made an excellent phone and launched in July.... I hope due to Mi3 this one is not noticed yet... but sure this will rock soon......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent smartphone/phablet within this price range
    Abhay Singh (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought this from local store. Using this from 3-4 days. This phones is working very fast and capable of playing many of the HD games without much issues. Good battery performance, nice screen look, running very smoothly. Browsing/downloading speed is also very good from samsung smartphones. Buy this phone blindly if u like big screen phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Buy Eco Friendly Products and SAVE EARTH
    Karishma Lingamsetty (Nov 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    it was gifted to me by my husband on my birthday.. he buyed at popular local shop in my city.. priced 13k with extra 1 free screen guard.. phone itself provided by 1flip cover and 1screen guard.. when phone was started it gives lot of free downloads.. really nice phone... every thing was really good.. so smooth touch.. doesnt give any problem while playing games.. by charging full battery u can use 2-3 days for making cals, 1whole day to play/browse/listn songs.. cam is quite good.. u can set diffrnt options to get pic quality.. tried face beauty mode to get clear face.. 16 gb is really good.. i instaled 80+ apps.. till now i didnt get any hang problems.. 2g/3g it get very fast net speed and very fast catchup.. downloads with in seconds.. it uses smart technology for all apps.. only one drawback is it doesnt have compass and 3 mobile keys was placed in screen itself.. so it lost some space which gets 5.5inch space only... evarything aprt this was fine.. i love this alott.. "THIS PHINE DOESNT GET HEATS AT ALL. IF U PLAY WHOLE DAY ALSO" WORTH BUYING AT VERY LOW COST.. U CAN GET FREEBEES (apps,games,videos,movies) BY COMPANY ITSELF.... "panasonic is ECO FRIENDLY"..........."BUY ECO FRIENDLY PRODUCTS AND SAVE EARTH"
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review
    ROHAN SALDANHA (Sep 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone at this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Sandesh Raut (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Affordable Phone
    Dhanu Komalan (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Ordered the p61 and got it delivered within 4 days. Thanks to flip-kart. Some things I would like to share about the phone Pros: 1) Gesture and glide features are awesome. 2)Good display...Good clarity and viewing angles 3)Good battery backup 4)Good performance ....hardly experienced any lags. 5)Awesome looks ...Slim and sleek...Metallic back body. 6)Protective case and screen guard provided are good. 7)Pretty strong phone...fell a couple of times ....no cracks or scratches Cons: 1)Music volume is low compared to my old phone(Motorola Defy+) 2)Phone might be too big for small hands. 3)No dedicated home or Camera button . Phone is really worth the price..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent Phone
    Aditya Borgohain (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I did a bit of research on the different phones in the marketplace, and was impressed with this one. Of course, with a cheaper price being offered on FK, I picked it up for my wife. After an eager wait, I was glad to receive this, and spent happy hours configuring it and setting it up for my wife. The specs are pretty decent on it, and in case like me you were trying to find, (but didn't get), it has 1 normal sim slot and another micro sim slot. Make sure that you switch off the phone before you plug in the SIM/SD card or else it won't detect it. D/L all the apps that you want, and use WiFi for best results. I'll have to see how the battery copes though... However 2800mAh is pretty decent. Oh... camera's not too bad, but nothing to write home about...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • question abt accessories
    Shynna (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    i ordered a phone...they wrote 6 months warranty on box accessories in their site but didnt wrote about wat accessories they are providing in box.. anyone who has ordered can tell me about the box accessories
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Phone at an Awesome Price.
    Rahul Singh Chauhan (Oct 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Got this phone one month back. Writing reviews based on my experience. Pros: 1. Internal Memory - 16 GB (User Memory - 13 GB). Ample amount to play around. Complimented by additional memory card upto 32 GB. 2. Screen - 6 Inches IPS Display. Great for such phone under 15K. 3. RAM - 1 GB. 4. Processor - 1.3 GHz Quad Core Processor makes it easy to take on multi-tasking. 5. Battery - 2800 mAh enough even for hard core users to get thru the day easily with some charge still left. 6. Accessories - Flip Cover and Screen Guard included in the pack. Its great fit and saves you the pain of looking for such things afterwards. 7. Great UI for easy navigation. Cons: 1. GPS - Felt some problem as it detects location and finds direction also but tracker doesn't move during navigation. 2. Camera - 8 MP but not upto the mark. Overall - Complete package and includes everything what a person can ask for. Only if you are not selfie crazy and camera is not high on your priority list, this is the phone that's worth every penny you pay for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply Awesome.. Go fr it
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I was only checking the reviews fr this model from last month.. Nd finally bought it. 6 inch HD screen is just wow... It has Gesture play option.. U can keep Shortcuts.. Eg Just write W fr Watsapp.. Or G for gallery... Bt u hv to assign those first... Headphones came were OK. the best thing Is its battery backup..it has long lasting battery backup. superb 16 GB internal... In which 13 GB is available fr user... The only negativity of this device Is Camera at night... Pics in d morning r good... Bt don't expect a good pic with flash Inshort If Night clicking is Not req.. Then this is a Phone or phablet fr u Go fr it Blindly Panasonic is new to mobile.. bt its way better than any 20K phones of HTC SAMSUNG SONY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Airtel 3g Internet is not supporting.
    Anil Raut (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have purchased this 6 month ago. Everything of this phone is as per expectation. But when I am using Airtel operator 3G it is not supporting in Kolkata. As per Airtel customer care this phone is not supporting 3g in Airtel. But Vodafone 3G is supporting in Kolkata.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST PHONE THIS SEGEMENT,
    RUSHENDRA TARTE (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    GOOD PHONE, NICE BATEERY BACKUP, NET SPPED GOOD OVERALL EXPERIENCE IS GOOD VIDEO QUALITY, NOT HEATING,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Price
    Abid Ahmed (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Dear, Sorry for your inconvenience price is difference
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    SISIR PRADHAN (Sep 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought this (mega) mobile in July, 2015. Here is my product experience: Why I bought this phone: I was looking for a phone which should offer convenience of a mobile phone and the browsing experience of a tablet. It should have a minimum of 16GB of internal storage, front camera to make occasional Skype call and costs below Rs. 11,000. Hence I chose this phone. My earlier phone was a Samsung, so I wanted something other than Samsung brand and though I liked the spec of MotoG 2nd Gen, but I didn't like the look. Lenovo was another option but it required to register for flash sale, which I was not in favour of. Pros Big screen experience 16GB internal storage Thin, light weight and good look Flip cover and two screen guards comes in the pack Don't heat up even if you continue using for longer hours One SIM card slot supports normal SIM and other micro SIM card Good to browse internet Supports MS Office files Exl, Word, Power Point etc Cons 1GB RAM feels sluggish at times Being not so popular model, you won't find its screen guard and flip cover in the market and even online Poor quality charging cable, very hard In-build battery Doesn't support all micro SD card, I tried Transcend 16GB but didn't detect 6 Inch screen is its advantage but at time it is inconvenient as well as it pops out of pocket Camera quality (both front and back) is very poor Doesn't support Adobe Flash player If you are a game lover then 1GB RAM will not live upto your expectation Music speaker quality not great Verdict If you are on a tight budget and want a good looking phone to make calls, surf internet and check MS office files, then you should consider this phone. Three or four months ago it was a good value for money option but now you have better options like LG Nexus 4 E960 and Mogo G 3Gen. Looking forward to your comments
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dont buy
    NAVEEN (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    1, camera 8/10 2. screen 7/10 optional button r on the screen which consume the space of screen meant it desnt look 6 inch phone. 3 look 9/10 becoz of slim ness 4. performance 4/10 it doesnt give u smooth performance when play games
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Need Suggestion
    Naveen Kumar (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Regarding internet surfing. How is the p61 pergormance when we use the internet and playing live videos can anyone guide me for this one. Pls need suggestion i willing to take this product from flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • PANASONIC P61
    NITESH MODH (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I RECIVE THIS MOBILE YESTERDAY FROM FLIPKART. THIS MOBILE IS SO WEST, IT'S TOTALY HANG PHONE DURING WHEN I BREAK SEAL AND START TO OPERATE NOT PROPER CHARGE WITH COMPANY CHARGER. I SUGGEST PLEASE AVOID TO BUY THIS PHONE IT'S TOTALY MONEY WEST. I AM REGULAR BUYING FOR PANASONIC APPLIANCE AND REALLY I RESPECT THIS BRAND,AFTER USING THIS PHONE I AM REALLY SOCK IS THIS PANASONIC QUALITY...? SO I REQUEST YOU ALL PLEASE AVOID TO BUY THIS PHONE IS 0 MONEY VALUE PHONE.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pathetic experience with Panasonic after sales...
    Anurag Nirwal (Dec 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hi, To start with, I must say that this has been a blunder to associate myself as customer of Panasonic as the support and service rendered after sales are of pathetic nature. In last 2 days I have been through real bad experiences while trying to get in touch with service stations and customer support in Panasonic. The story starts with a search of service station near my area (Delhi NCR) to get my Panasonic P61 repaired which I purchased from Filpcart a couple of months back. I tried all possible nos. in my area and found that these nos. are either out of service or the authorized service vendor has stopped provide the service to Panasonic, then I tried to call Panasonic customer care and was completely stunned by the quality of support Panasonic is trying to assure to their products. First of all it was really hard to understand the representative and secondly I had to make multiple calls to get some meaningful answers. It was my 3rd call when someone managed to get the contact information of Panasonic Area service Manager (Mr Rudra Patnayak) who upon calling told me that even doesn?t work for Panasonic anymore. I am completely surprised on the bogus information that your call centre/customer care possesses and share the same with your present customers or potential customers. Now after all this I as a pissed off customer called back your customer care to speak to someone really responsible but my request was denied right from scratch though I was promised that I will get a call back within 24 hrs which I am still waiting for???? I am sure that I will never suggest anyone to go for Panasonic products and waste their time and money. I am indeed going to publish my feedback and horrible experience on all possible shopping websites to ensure that customers are well aware of the quality of your service after sales. Electronic products are prone to failure and customers always need support on them and with this quality I can say that Panasonic is a market looser. Now before I drag things over to consumer court I again request if someone responsible from Panasonic can get in touch with me for immediate resolution of my problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Panasonic
    Murugaiyan P (Sep 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Really it's a waste model. Please dont attempt for this model. The dial pads and screens are automatically moving.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Phone but pathetic seller.Selling old products as new
    Disha Innovations (Nov 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Ordered two of these phones which are very good for the price.The issue is with the seller SEPRODUCTS who sent me phones in old boxes whose seals were broken and even the data cable had also been used and the phones themselves were in cheap plastic bags which had been heat sealed.Even the plastic tray holding the phone inside the box was broken.On top of all this,they had packed the boxes in cheap plastic film(something like clingwrap)which again had been heat sealed.NEVER BUY FROM THIS SELLER.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • not available this phone back case & flip caver
    Silambarasan A (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Bad....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worst mobile ever
    Kanishk Singh (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    if you r thinking to buy this phone , never ever think such a thing. product quality is reaily poor . heating problwm is also present, and if you had a accident like me and screen is broken in that , then you will never find a replacement of that , even in 5k. hate Panasonic (mobile),,.............
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste of money!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    it is totally best of money never purchase it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worst mobile company ever
    Abhishek Bhard (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    camera is blurr and battery work for 4 hrs and please suggest do you know where is Panasonic mobile service center in south delhi .i went to kalkaji and badarpur border as per website and just dial but when i reach there they said it is closed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com