Panasonic Love T10 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 1,999
Currently unavailable
Panasonic Love T10

Panasonic Love T10 mobile with 3.50-inch 480x800 display powered by MediaTek MT6572M processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 2-megapixel rear camera.

3.3 106 ratings &
106 reviews
  • 5 ★
    33
  • 4 ★
    20
  • 3 ★
    18
  • 2 ★
    16
  • 1 ★
    19
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (33)
  • 4★ (20)
  • 3★ (18)
  • 2★ (16)
  • 1★ (19)
Displaying 1-30 of 106 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Product is worth for the deal we bought.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Exilent Handset for cheap Pricess.
    Abhiram Nath (Nov 17, 2015) on Amazon
    Bettary backup upto 3 days on using internet.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Faizal (Sep 28, 2015) on Amazon
    Very best smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anoop Seth (Apr 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gift 4my kid
    Sagar Sarkar (Nov 28, 2015) on Amazon
    Let me see how the device is?l wish I can trust the brand panasonic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Hiroo Advani (Nov 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Great product as expected. User's manual should have also been supplied. Please get it for me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 9, 2016) on Amazon
    superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 29, 2015) on Amazon
    I love this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AWSOME PHONE AWSOME DELIVERY
    Amazon Customer (Dec 27, 2015) on Amazon
    I will give it 100 out of 5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 30, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice device!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Bramhanath (Jun 29, 2016) on Amazon
    vwru good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • fantastic handy smartphone
    GAURAV KUMAR (Jul 3, 2016) on Amazon
    budget worthy smartphone Thanks for amazon for deliver 5 days .on my village .thanks again.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Rajdeep Bose (Oct 29, 2016) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good and Simple
    Mahesh (Sep 28, 2016) on Amazon
    Perfect Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Panasonic
    Jeetu (Aug 17, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mohammad Shareef (Jun 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Vfm
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • VERY NICE
    BHARATT (Jan 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    VERY GOOD rovide a relevant, unbiased overview of the product. Readers are interested in the pros and cons of the product.rovide a relevant, unbiased overview of the product. Readers are interested in the pros and cons of the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hotspot
    Suharsh Cool Tyagi (Jun 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best wifi hotspot ever!! I use it for that purpose only, and its 3G signals, wifi hotspot range everything is pretty awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really awesome
    Surjeet Kumar (May 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    I order this phone with many doubts...bt when i got the phone...all my doubts get cleared... Good phone in low cost
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • besttttttttttttt phone in this price
    Nerostar (Mar 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome pone in this price .just buy it, its best. prons unlimited . cons 1 -3 prons- doesnt hangs much . you can play heavy games like coc. touch good. very cute u can add 8-10 heavy apps without sd card front cam average on day light charges quickly cons - cam not that good . selfie is not good in day light too. message ring tone changes itself..... earphones r not good at all .. this phones size might be small but doesnt matterr at all better than any phone at this prizelike intex micromax an all buy this phone literallyawsome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    NAVAS Payyil (Feb 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone still now no complaint
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Balaalagappan (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Nirav Nirmal (Dec 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Just awesome phone at this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad quality
    Ganes Kart (May 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    not bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very poor
    Akash Ghosh (Mar 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sachin Bhagat (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    awsome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Dannie Rg (Jun 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing phone thanks to clipart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Prajwal K M (May 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best cell at cheap price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Venkatesh Vuyyuru (Jan 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Abhishek Wadhwani (Mar 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Panasonic is. Good brand at low price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com