Panasonic Eluga X1 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Panasonic Eluga X1 Pro

Panasonic Eluga X1 Pro smartphone with 6.18-inch 1080x2246 display powered by MediaTek Helio P60 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 16-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 264 ratings &
262 reviews
  • 5 ★
    159
  • 4 ★
    50
  • 3 ★
    19
  • 2 ★
    10
  • 1 ★
    26
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (157)
  • 4★ (50)
  • 3★ (19)
  • 2★ (10)
  • 1★ (26)
Displaying 1-30 of 262 reviews
Sort By:
  • panasonic-eluga-x1
    Mahesh Kumar (Jan 24, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Really a good mobile phone for the price and the battery is also good fo 1 day with 4g full time. end of the day its panasonic japanese brand minimum guaranteed for sure. wireless charging work fine the car too.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Panasonic defeated all products
    Mohandass (Jun 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very very good camera very good display defeated all products include Apple ipiPho
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • sema phone in market
    Mohamed Yasin (Oct 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    really nice in the market,,,sema phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in 13 k
    Gagandeep K. (Jun 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Best in this price range , better than Redmi oppo vivo and realms in display and looks really premiumCamera great but suffer in low light
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best smartphone in 2019
    RAMA (Jun 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Amazon Customer (Jun 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Face and finger print unlocks are the best in this product.. Battery life is normal.. if you are keep on taking the phone and going to chrome then 7 to 8 hrs you can play.. sometime the lagging is there in the mobile.. (if I click something then it's responding with a time delay).. apart from that it's a good product I can say..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Panasonic is Back
    SIPPAN SRIKUMAR ROUT (Jun 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Too good to be true but drains out fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone in this range
    Haresh Patil (Jun 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Face recognition is amazing it also recognises in dark the phone is really worth amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Anitha (Jun 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    KAMAL MALIK (Jun 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Prasanth (Jul 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Good Mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • premium device
    Mohit S. (Jul 1, 2019) on Amazon
    best permium phone at this budget .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    MOHSIN SHAIKH (Jul 1, 2019) on Amazon
    6gb ram 128gb internal memory in just 13k. Thanks Amazon, this mobile is superb it's backside give royal look, if you have low budget I will recommend you to buy this smartphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Panasonic Eluga _A BEST PHONE
    Devinder V. (Jul 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Most compact, beautiful ,full of apps phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Panasonic eluga X1
    Arunima Banerjee (Jul 1, 2019) on Amazon
    This Panasonic eluga X1 pro is the best phone in this range. Fingerprint sencer is fast. Battery life is also good and it run 1 day. Face recognition is very fast. In total I will suggest that please buy this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    TOSMINA A SHAIKH (Jul 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Good camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    SANJAY KUMAR (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Amazon Customer (Jul 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent Mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Nishant (Jul 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product but heating problem during charging
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Screen shot not saving in the system
    Shekhara Mt (Jul 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Screen shot not saving in the system why.....?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thank You...
    Krishna Shresth (Jul 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice and Good...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Nirmal Yadav (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product in this price
    Akash Das (Jun 10, 2019) on Amazon
    This phone is a really great product but I am to face problem because it is not with gorilla glass I had bye phone just after 3 days it by acdiend it drop drop my hand I was sitting in the chair the the display was broken
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Liked the phone Very much.
    Divyansh Jangalwa (Jun 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Best Phone in this range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Solid phone
    Parthiban (May 15, 2019) on Amazon
    I was using a i phone x before was in a money crush so sold it and got this phone .On opening box Looks stunned me as it is made of metal. on starting to use it i felt comfortable as i was using ios , android seems to be easy and customizableCamera is a let down and display is not smooth not bright saturated and hangs a bit in multitasking . i dont play games but battery and overon looks of mobile slowly detiorates .couldn't compare anywhere to iPhone but better phone of its priceNow i got i phone x back after months i got this as my second phone and i love it .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product
    Shekhar Tandon (Apr 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Full of features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • What a nice phone.
    Sujeet Kumar (Apr 7, 2019) on Amazon
    All features are nice. Look is premium. A worthy phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone.
    DaleTheWale (Apr 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good camera and a pretty long battery life.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone, fast CPU, super fast face unlock, great display..
    Amazon Customer (Mar 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing phone, switched to Panasonic from my Xperia. Face recognition is fast, fingerprint reader works fast, display is amazing, camera is good. CPU speed is good, no lag so far and multitasking is smooth. Build quality is one of the best I have seen so far on any phone. Overall, very happy with the purchase!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good in reasonable price
    Amazon Customer (Apr 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Got it 11070 with bank and deal offer
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.