Panasonic Eluga X1 User Reviews and Ratings

Panasonic Eluga X1

Panasonic Eluga X1 smartphone with 6.18-inch 1080x2246 display powered by MediaTek Helio P60 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 16-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 87 ratings &
87 reviews
  • 5 ★
    46
  • 4 ★
    19
  • 3 ★
    7
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    12
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (46)
  • 4★ (19)
  • 3★ (7)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (12)
Displaying 1-30 of 87 reviews
Sort By:
  • Panasonic eluga x1
    Asarudheen M (Oct 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good bettery backup camera quality good
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • best phone
    Rajkamal B (Nov 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    best mobile phone in panasonic,bettary is wonderfull ues it feel it
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Panasonic world best
    Mohandass (Oct 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I'm using Panasonic eluga z1pro but I will buy after few months X1pro Panasonic all very good product phones are having a good batteries and very good camera quality and very good display I like much display
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Balagopl kavil
    Balagopal Kavil (Sep 7, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Excellent phone with superior build quality. Gorilla glass, 2GHz AI processor in this Price range definitely Worthy, never to ignore
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Bijoy Fulmali (Jul 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Super value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good
    Pastor Melchi Joshua. SG (Jul 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • GOOD BUILD QUALITY, NICE LOOKING CELL PHONE
    MANISH CHAUHAN (Apr 29, 2019) on Amazon
    THIS IS A VERY GOOD PHONE NICE LOOKING AND VERY GOOD BUILD QUALITY AS WELL. CAMERA IS ALSO VERY GOOD. DON,T GO FOR CHINA MADE PRODUCT THIS IS JAPANESE BRAND SO U CAN MORE TRUST THAN OTHER ONE.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Good make in India product
    Amazon Customer (Apr 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Good mobile.Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good
    Karthicksrinivasan (Jul 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Amit (Apr 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Premium looks. Good price. Amazing product.
    Amazon Customer (May 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money product. Everything about the phone is just amazing. Delivery was according to schedule. I strongly recommend at this price range Panasonic is best to buy than other Chinese phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good N smart phone
    Rajkumar Tiken Singh (May 16, 2019) on Amazon
    It is very good but not a volte ...camera is quite clear N gud it is value for money N nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    SUNNY PUNJABI (May 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome... Premium looks... My new style statemen...go for it.. better than cheap Chinese phones like xiaomi,Gionee..Amazon please let me know once you have back cover for this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • terrific purchase
    Shivkant (May 23, 2019) on Amazon
    it is a very premium phone it is very very cheap compared to its design and fell .the user experience is best in panasonic mobiles . you will all basic apps which are missing in others .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gud Android phn in new version of Panasonic
    Vikash Panwar (May 17, 2019) on Amazon
    My self experience is this phn is very nice and very interested experience in Panasonic thanks for India a Panasonic Japanese company to made also India country ok gud job Panasonic please take a marketing other phn compair this time . thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Amazon Customer (Jun 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Phone is excellent but problem is with the battery backup
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Rajancaldwell (May 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Good mobileCamera quality good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Amazon Customer (May 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing product. Little heavy but if you go by features not any phone can beat this in this budget . I have been using it since a month
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Coolest phone made in india
    Manju S. (May 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Very impressive features are there in this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best buy at this price
    ABS (Jun 1, 2019) on Amazon
    This perhaps is the best mobile at this price point.Sleek and handy design with stainless steel body and FHD display with class 3 gorilla glass.Fast octacore processor with 4 gb ram support is good at handling all the chores thrown at.Though powered by a mere 3000 mah battery, it is lasting for the whole day.Call quality and Wifi reception are both quite good.I strongly recommend this over all other Chinese owned mobiles.Go ahead and buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Sanjeev Kumar (Jun 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Bought it from a local store.Much better than those cheap chinese.Great display,performance and battery.bang for buck
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • High Quality
    Girish K. (Jun 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Port is loose
    Mohammed Anz (Jun 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it was good phone ..the best
    Nasal (Jun 8, 2019) on Amazon
    the product was good it was uswfull but it have many problem its back cover and spare pards will not get easly ....but it is good because its camara was supper no phone have camara like it it was nice i had send the good review on instagram and whatsapp many bougth this product by seeing the phone in my hand and its good camara my 2 friends bought this amazon had good profit because of me ...to my friends i am telling that the phone is good your money will not go any were you will shuvarlly like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth of money
    Vipin Johnson (Jun 4, 2019) on Amazon
    I like this phone worth of money. Nice to handling and premium look . Speed charging. Nice camera and beterthan China phones
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pros & Cons
    Gaurav Gupta (Jun 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Pros:My budget was 8.5K for a mobile and this is the single mobile phone within this price range features such as 2GHz/4GB/64GB/Top-Notch 1080p display/Dual Camera/IR Face recognition even in dark/Type C/G8 look with stainless steel framed body I have almost a month of usage. I enjoyed all its features.Cons:The phone is 30 gm heavy than its other counterpart, battery 3000 mah only and difficult to find screen guard and back cover. Amazon forgot to pay back Rs. 100 cashback so reminded them and now waiting for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    I like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Hasibul Ansari (Jun 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    T SARKAR (Jun 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great value for money. I purchase this mobile seeing its feature of wireless charging and camera. Some odds about the packaging is that the mobile does not come with a wireless charging station. Further, it used a different type of charging port so we have to carry the charging cable. The mobile does not have a separate audio port. Charging port to audio port converter is required. The back cover carry case is not available. So, it is very problematic to use it for daily work. Hope that this issue may be solved in the coming days.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.