Panasonic Eluga Switch User Reviews and Ratings

Panasonic Eluga Switch

Panasonic Eluga Switch smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 615 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

2.9 63 ratings &
63 reviews
  • 5 ★
    19
  • 4 ★
    7
  • 3 ★
    11
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    25
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (19)
  • 4★ (7)
  • 3★ (11)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (25)
Displaying 1-30 of 63 reviews
Sort By:
  • Worst service
    ilangovan r (Jan 21, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Panasonic is worst brand, don?t choose it. Now am facing lot of problems. I brought mobile Panasonic eluga switch on Oct 2015, it switched OFF and not get ON. I gave it for service in authorized service center on 19 Nov 15, am following daily till 21 Jan 16 mobile not get ready. Even they have not tell what is the problem with phone, simple they reply it will take another 4 to 5 days sorry for your inconvenience. Now am feeling for this I would brought some china mobile it better value for money. No response, No good service, No good product. Don?t chose Panasonic then you feels the same. undefined
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • A good phone for the price
    Akhil Menon (Dec 10, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    The display is quite good, with good colors and viewing angles. The in-the-box jbl headset is nice too, the sound is quite clear. The two front facing speakers are also loud and clear. The software part seems nice, with double-tap to wake and sleep options available. The phone feels really light and is really thin. The battery backup seems just OK. For a moderate user, it should get you around a day's usage. The front camera seems to be quite clear and nice, which is sure to enhance the video calling experience. The connectivity speed seems to be on top-notch. The only downfall being the non-availability of the sd card slot, but does pack in about 25gb user available space.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • A good phone for the money
    Akshay Nayak (Sep 23, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Recently purchased one.Overall performance is good.Value for the money.Got good discount from the seller.Light weight,easy to carry in the pocket.Elegant look.Needs care while handling,should not fall from your hand,what I feel.Hope 32 GB(25 GB available) non expandable memory will meet the total requirements.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome fa*king low price phone
    Ktm X (Dec 9, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    fa*k cool fa*k cool fa*k cool fa*k cool fa*k cool fa*k cool fa*k cool fa*k cool fa*k cool fa*k cool fa*k cool fa*k cool fa*k cool fa*k cool fa*k cool fa*k cool fa*k cool fa*k cool fa*k cool
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • about the phone
    Adi Reddy Dwarampudi (Dec 18, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    overall performance of the product is good. but the cases and covers of this mobile are not available. waiting for those from two months.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Very satisfied by Panasonic devices.
    Vadzim Navumenka (Mar 2, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Using Panasonic ELUGA Switch more than two mounths. To my mind it is a really great device for such low price. All is working fine, very good display, sound is wonderfull, high quality camera, very fast, long living battery. Highly recomended! I bought another one to my lovely wife.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Very nice mobile
    Teja Teju (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile superbbb features I loved this phone very so much filpkart has delivered in only 2 days very quick delivery by flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excilent .......
    Ranit Ghosh (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    the phone features is must good.....& also camera quality is so good.....android version lollypop...mobile design is also cool...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mobile
    anoop yadav (Mar 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    This phone is very nice and handy to use. I am using it from last two months and i am totakly satisfied. I am blackberry loyalist and i appreciate my first android experience on Panasonic.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone.........
    Vinita Shah (Jan 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone and lots of new future. Works very smoothly. Camera quality wow. I love this phone no esuse in touch.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • fantstic mobile and life
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Already I am using d Panasonic mobile super and better than other .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Baazaan Ahmed on Flipkart
    I love it it is so cool and amazing features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worthless
    SHAILENDRA SINGH PANWAR on Flipkart
    Nice phone nice working
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Dinesh kumar Yaduvanshi on Flipkart
    it is good phone brilliant quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Ajaz khan Aj on Flipkart
    This mobile specification I like it but.. I want more picture for this mobile.. So plz add the picture..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    ketan awere (Feb 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    The good product for Panasonic eluga switch
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Prashant kumar (Feb 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    shashidhar haigar (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice and good product at this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Kishan Vyas (Mar 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Vivek viki (Jul 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    One year of usage still no fault...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    neera xxxx (Jun 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Eluga switch
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Panasonic Eluga Switch - A classic and elegant, truely better phone matching quality with Samsung Sony and LG.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All New Features Are Good
    Yogesh Shirke (Jun 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Purchase this product couple of days back and feeling happy. Its a nice device and new features are very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its good
    Divya RAM (Jun 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Its good phone with the est price... 32 gb is best in phone. awesome phone it is. Used for 3 days no issues and excellent look and feel .. low weight device.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good
    Abhijit Patil on Flipkart
    Beautiful phone for use as well as look....I love so much.....finally get what I want....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Call you back
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Great for the price But can't be directly used as storage device to play music Battery is good but didn't perform as per my expectation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sound Quality is best
    Jagpal Singh Chundawat (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    only Sound Quality is best battery is very poor only Sound Quality is best battery is very poor only Sound Quality is best battery is very poor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • phone was fabulous
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    But when it deliver it's seal was open so I returned it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    phone is become to slow after 2 month
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.