Panasonic Eluga Note User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 7,990
Currently unavailable
Panasonic Eluga Note

Panasonic Eluga Note mobile with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by 1.3GHz octa-core processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

3.4 1,067 ratings &
1,067 reviews
  • 5 ★
    398
  • 4 ★
    202
  • 3 ★
    155
  • 2 ★
    87
  • 1 ★
    225
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (398)
  • 4★ (202)
  • 3★ (155)
  • 2★ (87)
  • 1★ (225)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,067 reviews
Sort By:
  • Does this mobile work both sim 4G/3G.
    Anil (Sep 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Hi, I am interested to buy this mobile but need to know if both sim work on 4G/3G at same time. If one sim work on 4g/3g and other become 2g it is of no use for me. I need both sim on 3g or 4g network at same time. Please help me in this regard.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) Reply
  • Is it a phone? Or an King of Phone. OH MY GOD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!....ITS SUPERB MAN !
    Eknath Yadav (Sep 6, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    What an phone guys, Its a very useful smartphone for daily use, I use it daily and have fun with it, The Amazing Phone brings you the happiness ever, GO FOR IT GUYS , Its work is Awsome and Features are super Awsome, The 5.5 Screen HD display Attracts everyone to it. 3 GB RAM . OH MY GOD , its super awsome, Rated it 5 stars because of its performance.... No heating issues, battery life is awsome, Faster than all. Cooler than all. Although Its AWSOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Eluga note
    Nitish (Aug 24, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice looking Nice camera Good ppi 401 Good battery
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Panasonic Note best phone at this price
    Vivaan Kumar (Aug 5, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Display - 5.5 Inch Awesome Ram - 3GB Like it ROM - 32 GB Like it Camera - 16 MP Like it Battery - 3200 Mah What more is required i think fans of MI Lenovo Oppo gionee night not like this. I am using and this is the best phone in this range
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • OTG not available
    Bollavaram Krishna (Sep 5, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    USB OTG - No?
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (4) Reply
  • nareshchinna
    Naresh (Oct 6, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    its a very waste product camera quality like 2 megapixle too low quality camera pls dont buy this product custumer services are not responding properly guys dont buy this product
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Panasonic Eluga Note
    Ruben Marian (Dec 30, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Je posede cette smartphone est impeccable! pour acheter via Ebay.com prix avec taxe douane 300‚ (France) I posede this smartphone is impeccable! To buy via Ebay.com price with customs tax 300 ‚ (France)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The mass mobile Panasonic elgua note
    Sachin Asir (Oct 16, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very very good mobile. Best camera.net speed. I love.....
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • eluga note
    Gagandeep Nayak (May 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    if anybody want eluga note one can buy it from me in Rs 4000. It is 1 year old.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth of money
    Aarohi Kothari (Sep 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Its very nice and user friendly phone. Only drawback is... Its very delicate phone. Screen breaks easily. Just handle vth care
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery problem
    Parag Bhavsar (Sep 25, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Hard to get charge less than 3 hours. Head phone not good, camera not expected go with lenovo without hasitatio
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • misinformation
    Dolly Atariya (Jul 7, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    why you guyz giving wrong information when this mobile isn't available on any e-commerce platfrm, plz provide relevant details from where I can place the order for the same product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Worst phone
    Shashi Saivi (Aug 31, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Its the worst phone i have got. Everything you download or install any app ll be saved in internal memory, does not support otg,you cant use net while calling,headphone does not support for calling purpose, 3rd class quality just a shit phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Average in terms of general performance
    Don (Oct 8, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    According to me this phone is average. display is good..but same as other good one available market.. have same kind. As July 2016 model it doesn't have a fingerprint scanner... But VoLTE is available. Display is LTPS display.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Big Drawback No Covers & cases,i don't want to buy...!!
    Guru (Sep 16, 2016) on Amazon
    Much Drawback is , Who will take Panasonic Mobiles which does not supply Covers. Very hard to find covers & cases.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Panasonic Eluga Note
    Qadri (Nov 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Quite durable and tough handset. LCD cracked still handset was in working condition
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    MUKESH KUMAR (Oct 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic mobile
    Jigar King (Oct 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good mobile. camera quality is not for bed.Battery performance is nice. This product is goodAnd value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • G
    Nagendra Munavalli (Sep 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Mobile is very good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good for those who have mobile under 10k
    Vinod (Dec 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Service
    Amazon Customer (Jul 29, 2017) on Amazon
    Good Mobile and Good Service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • camera is good, nothing new in it that differs from other
    Amazon Customer (Jul 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Slim & Sleek, camera is good, nothing new in it that differs from other phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Maidul I. (May 20, 2017) on Amazon
    nice phone with nice features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 21, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amit Mishra (Nov 13, 2017) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice mobile very nice tach
    R A B (Mar 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice mobile very nice to battery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent feature, better quality and best phone Panasonic in this range....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vikash Upadhya (Oct 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mobile
    Brahmaji Kuppili (Jul 30, 2016) on Amazon
    Good mobile with good specifications. 3gb ram n 32gb ROM r highlight of this phone. Worthy price by a branded company (Panasonic).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone.
    Paramjit (Sep 17, 2016) on Amazon
    Top pole smartphone till the date .. Lovely phone .. I was very much worried about this phn before it was delivered ... But after delivery it was totally worth it .. Best phone .. Can't express how much I loved it .. Far better than Samsung phones.. Awesome battery .. Awesome camera .. Everything is just superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.