Panasonic Eluga Icon User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,500
Currently unavailable
Panasonic Eluga Icon

Panasonic Eluga Icon mobile with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6752 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.4 360 ratings &
360 reviews
  • 5 ★
    131
  • 4 ★
    76
  • 3 ★
    39
  • 2 ★
    23
  • 1 ★
    91
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (131)
  • 4★ (76)
  • 3★ (39)
  • 2★ (23)
  • 1★ (91)
Displaying 1-30 of 360 reviews
Sort By:
  • good but gets heated
    Rajesh Pawar (Oct 31, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Dear sir, i have just purchased the Eluga Ikon 4g last week, the phone is best but only problem is the phone gets heated. Please try to solve my problem
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • good one but not more than that.....
    Jay Singh (Dec 26, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    i purches panasonic eluga icon oct.2015.features are good but the device desplay is hanging always at some times when handeling.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste Panasonic Eluga Icon
    Amirthanathan L (Sep 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Please dont buy this Eluga icon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Exellent mobile for panasonic
    Govardhanreddy (Oct 30, 2015) on Amazon
    Its so nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fine phone in such a range...
    PAWAN SINGH (Oct 17, 2015) on Amazon
    Its really a very good phone at every kind of outlook, tuch is fine, light weight, spacious and good looking....PAWAN SINGH. GURGAON
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone with smart features and affordable price
    VIJAY RAJ (Aug 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome phone with smart features and affordable price, unique with vibrant colour and a really a good choice for everyone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • incredibly awsome iconic specs... LTE .. wow
    Anshul Bhardwaj (Aug 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Awe-inspiring price ..big screen LTE octa cores android kk ...a hulking battery that can maximize productivity ... wat else can a man ask for...atlast i got a phone of my choice..!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NexGen Features Super fast performane affordable price
    B. Rahul (Aug 10, 2015) on Amazon
    This phone is really amazing, superb performance vibrant colors and reasonable price. Multi tasking in flick of seconds. Images are vibrant best part is high resolution selfie. After long time i got such advanced phone for this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Specification
    Sarita Bastia (Aug 8, 2015) on Amazon
    OS LOLIPOP OR KITKAT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Product from Panasonic
    Kapil K (Aug 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Amazing Product from Panasonic,Once again Panasonic has delivered a user friendly LTE device. Be it Look, feel and Size. With this kind of Specifications, Performance will be snappy even while multitasking. Battery size looks decent. And all this we get at such an amazing Price. Looking ahead to experience this amazing piece of invention from Panasonic.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just a killer for samsung J7...
    Rajesh (Aug 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Have just gone for this product , dont think just go for it,For 11K its a killer product.After 1weeks of usageProsBattery is good,on 3g 2 daysDecent speed but not sure of Oct core speedPriceNo heating issue to like China mobilesConsNo back lite on home buttonAvg cameraTouch is not sensitive,some time u have to press a littleSIM insert is at the side wall,after some days the shutter may break.No gorilla glassOverall iam satisfied for now as the price I brought is 11500.definitely tough competition for Samsung J7
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Power or Price- What attracts you more?
    Nitin Naresh (Aug 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Superb combination of power and price. Must say a very carefully and cleverly selected set of features neatly packaged into a price that inspires to own. Truly makes it an ICON.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ICON-ic smartphone from Panasonic, Simply brilliant !! Great specs and build quality
    Abhishek (Aug 10, 2015) on Amazon
    True to it's name, the ICON has fantastic specifications. With 4G LTE connectivity and 2 GB RAM ( for gaming and multi tasking ) and a huge battery backup, this product suffices my requirements. This one has OTG also !!To share with you, I have been using Panasonic Eluga S for over a year, and experienced NO problems whatsoever. Fluid UI and good build quality, - are some of their strengths. Cheers !! I have ordered mine.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Compact body with perfect specs !!
    Dheeraj Bajaj (Aug 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Hi Guys,Just ordered one for me also. I was seriously looking for a compact device along with perfect specs ( Octacore + 13 Mp camera + 3500 battery + 2 GB RAM ) .... Really this phone looks like an ICON for me .... hoping for positive response from ICON as soon as i get itGo Get It !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Prabeer Kochar (Aug 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome phone, Best phone in 4G segment with octa core processor.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is a great phone in this segment
    Manish (Aug 10, 2015) on Amazon
    This is a great phone in this segment, good configuration and looks are awesome. I prefer to buy this product.Good work from Panasonic.!!! :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Power Packed Phone
    Nicks (Aug 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Totally going for this product... A power packed smartphone from Panasonic... 3500mAh battery... 8 MP front camera.. what else one needs...Great work done guys... Been a Panasonic Smartphone user since last one year... Good quality... Good phones...Eagerly waiting for my new phone to arrive...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amlan Pati (Aug 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Impressive features at a great price. Eagerly waiting for my phone to be delivered :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • What define icon is bigger and brighter screen, quicker processor and quicker data over LTE ...!!
    Vaibhav (Aug 10, 2015) on Amazon
    What define icon is bigger and brighter screen, quicker processor and quicker data over LTE ... !!Well I have been personally using Panasonic phone from couple of months ...With most of specifications you will find in High End Phones .. And this new phone really redefine what mid-ranger should look like !!8MP front cam will definitely provide Crisp clear selfies for selfie lovers !!Put simply: it's a much, much better phone !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Lte product with with stunning looks and awesome performance
    Prakhar (Aug 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Hi folks,I had been a smart phone user since a while , previously I was using Panasonic P31 and am extremely satisfied with the Japanese product quality delivered by Panasonic. I came to know on a few blogs that Panasonic is going to launch a new product based on Lte with 5.5" display in such a cheap price and as it is Panasonic I absolutely had no trust issues on the product quality.Here are some of the key points . *It is sleek, lightweight and beautiful; *It is blazing fast; *'It is as good as Samsung S5 /Note 3, if not better for 60% of the cost and it is definitely better than other Indian / Chinese brands ; *It has NO bloat-ware like Samsung etc. And its UI works like a charm.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A good camera, a sleek design clubbed with great features ...
    Chanda (Aug 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Absolute value for money. This is coolness packaged in a device. A good camera, a sleek design clubbed with great features are sure to optimize user experience in tangible ways
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The real icon to follow ...
    Shivender (Aug 10, 2015) on Amazon
    It is a brilliant device with strong battery power, high resolution cameras,2GB memory,true octa core ...and the best part it's from quality centric brand like panasonic at a such an affordable price..☺
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb 4G phone with a good battery backup.
    Ranjeet (Aug 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Hi,One of best budget phones in the 4G section. The best part is that we are getting the 2GB RAM along withwith a big battery, that too in such a modest price.It has a very trendy design and a good camera.Definitely in my buying list....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Ravi Shankar (Aug 11, 2015) on Amazon
    Omg
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Smartphone ever!
    Sandeep (Aug 11, 2015) on Amazon
    This phone has everything - Best camera, high speed performance, stellar battery life, and extra media storage space. The best smartphone to buy under Rs. 11,000. It is surely value for money!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice
    Parmarvishal (Aug 15, 2015) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic Product
    Mac (Aug 14, 2015) on Amazon
    Finally got my device..its awesome..Fantastic work by Panasonic.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    NANDKISHOR K SHAH (Aug 19, 2015) on Amazon
    Mast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GENUINE REVIEW AFTER "10 Days USE" [IMPROVED REVIEW] ..MUST READ WHO ARE PLANNING TO BUY! ..
    Swapnil Kale (Aug 20, 2015) on Amazon
    I have been using this phone since 10 days now.Its an awesome phone OVERALL..1. Firstly it has Got Android 4.4.4.. Which is one of the most stable versions of android out there.. But, I agree Android 5.1.1 would have been better!2. UI is smooth and lag Free..(Only Stock Message App gets sometimes laggy).. Well that's a negative..For those whosoever use stock messages app often, but you can download and install other messaging apps also.. Use GO SMS PRO app from playstore.3. Battery is NON-REMOVABLE...But that's not a big concern! Its upto you, what suits you better!4. To talk about Gaming I run GTA SAN ANDREAS in MAX settings and it played like butter, and Also Asphalt 8 in HIGH settings was Smooth like anything, Even Riptide GP2 and Rusty Forest : Survival BOTH in HIGH setting were astounding. Apparently, this device can run ANY HIGH GRAPHICAL GAME, as it possesses the powerful Mali-T760 MP2 GPU, which is clocked at 700MHz. So Cheers!4. It got HETAED UP upto "41 Degrees" MAX, NOT MORE than that after GAMING for 1 HOUR Straight, but thats very normal for an Quad Or OCTA core Processor..And it was comfortable enough to hold.5. Available RAM is 1.2 GB after boot AND HONESTLY 1 GB after constant usage Without Boot.. But this doesn't affect the performance at all.. No need to worry!6. To Talk about Benchmarks of Panasonic Eluga Icon, It scored : ANTUTU BENCHMARK : 39,800 QUADRANT BENCHMARK : 14,600 NENAMARK2 : 59.6 FPS.. Benchmark Conclusion : Quadrant Benchmark score is a bit frustrating as I expected it to be at least Around 20,000.. Antutu benchmark score is great in this price segment, and Nenamarks score (FPS) is pretty standard.8. Almost upto 5 Touch Points are supported in this device.. [Tested by me], well that's neither good nor too bad.9. Battery backup is great.. With constant use of WIFI and DATA ON, it lasts HONESTLY 1 and half days.10. As it has 3500 mAH Battery and octacore processor with Mali-T60MP2 GPU, this device is a perfect suit for GAMERS and Multitasking freaks.11. Anyways,the Rare Camera is 13 Megapixel but NOT SO GREAT and Front Camera is not even upto mark. But affordable camera quality it gives, not sooo bad. Well that's only me!12. Final words: Its a HIGH END Device on steroids, Everything Works well.. I must say, GREAT WORK PANASONIC..Hats Off! Blindly GO for it.. That's all, Thank you!HIT THE THANKS BUTTON IF YOU THINK MY REVIEW HELPED YOU OUT!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • hmmm
    Sanooj (Aug 19, 2015) on Amazon
    Superb features...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com