Panasonic Eluga I User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,990
Currently unavailable
Panasonic Eluga I

Panasonic Eluga I mobile with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

2.7 51 ratings &
51 reviews
  • 5 ★
    13
  • 4 ★
    6
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    7
  • 1 ★
    21
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (13)
  • 4★ (6)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (7)
  • 1★ (21)
Displaying 1-30 of 51 reviews
Sort By:
  • panasonic
    Vishal Chaudhary (Apr 29, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not a Good Option
    Gourav Joshi (May 17, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    1. Sometimes battery drains very fast. 2. Video recording quality is VERY POOR. 3. Other minor features sometimes not worked properly. If you don't want video recording you can go with it. One Positive thing: No maintenance required.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Disgusting
    Rahul Ranakoti (Jul 28, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Its about 6 months back i have bought this phone and its starts giving me problem what to do now ? sometimes i think that i will break this and go for another one
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Nicolect Arice Reang (Dec 29, 2018) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • price
    Arijit Gupta (Dec 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    the price rate should be low....for poor or midle class people for buying,,... bt undoubtly it seems a very very....good product..... thank u flipkart...... :) :) :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GREAT PHONE I GET I HUBLI KARNATAKA IN 8750/-RS
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    VERY GOOD PHONE ALL FEATURES IN THIS PHCNE. PANASONIC NAME IT SELF GREAT GREAT HD VIEW FAST, CAMPARE TO SAMSUNG GOOD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome
    Zawma Bochung (Jan 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    ordered this phone for a friend, not much to say about pros and cons. received safely without damaging package and no defects found on phone! thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • my mobile didplay daimage
    Avinash Kumar (Nov 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Daimny mobile d I order panasonic mobile he daimages l dont use in 2 wreak mobile are create tha maintaines
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moderate
    Rajeev Ranjan Prakash (Aug 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone but baterry backup is not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Pawan Sharma (Nov 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good service flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • superb
    Kuton Debnath (Sep 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    awsm
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Veri nice Looking
    Sahil Shaikh (Jul 25, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Praveen Sharma (Sep 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good prodacet
    Manoj Chouhan (May 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    style
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Sachin Patel (May 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superb mobile I ever seen
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good phone
    Mukesh Yadav (Dec 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice .....................good phone..............good price............tnx flipcart Mukesh Yadav
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome at this price range
    Pratik Chavan (Mar 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    i would say this phone can do all the necessary functions without lag.some of the features like smart cover and double tap works grt.Also the look of this phone is too great than redmi,holly or any other at this price range.However the battery drains much if u just go on playing games like asphalt 8,MW3.Else its an incredible match for all phones at this range.I hope my review helps others either 2 buy this or not but if u ask me then u can go for this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its Smart ..........!!!!!
    Ashwini P (Jan 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    First of all i would like to tell This is an awesome smart phone for its price 9000/-. Pro: 1. Looks are mind blowing... 2. Free interactive Flip cover....... 3. Slimmest phone in this range.... 4. Camera quality is super. both 8 mp and 2 mp is good. 5. It has new form of UI. Mobile lovers ll love it. 6. Half menu screen and other half main screen. help in using the phone in one hand.. 7. It has gesture features for everything....Its too smart... 2point feature and even 3point features. 8. Call quality is super cool..... 9. And Screen resolution is nice. 5 inch screen. 10. It has octa core processor so it is fast and touch is awsome...... Now its time to speak about some cons. Cons 1. Battery takes time to get charged full. aproximatly 2 hours to get fully charged. 2. If u use interactive flip cover your battery ll drain from 100% to 20% with in 8 hours. Till now i have checked only these factors. I would prefer this phone over redmi note 4 because of its looks and performance. Will update this post after a week based on its performance. i give 4 star only because of its battery performance.... Thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Phone
    Suyash Katyayani (Nov 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hello Wow Abc Abc Ahc Xyz Xyz Xyz This is my review rtant to provide facts to back up your opinion. Get your facts right! Nothing is worse than inaccurate information. If you're not really sure, research always helps. Stay concise
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    Jaspreet Mehmi (May 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    very gud service of flipkart nd also fast product quality is also gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product but battery backup is not so good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    RUBI GHOSH (Aug 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's not too good....I'm not satisfied...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not worth as in RS 9999/- Buy Huawei Honor holly with same feature Rs 6999/-
    Aquib Khan (Nov 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Not worth as in RS 9999/- its a very good product. Pros: Awsome Looks It has a apple like interface Sleek ang light weight. Awesome camera. Smart swipe OK battery life. you can go for it only if you are a fan of Panasonic else Huawei Honor Holly has all features for only Rs 6999/- exclusively on Flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not bad
    Sai Rohith (Nov 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Phone is very good, handy in size, Good features n easily accessible but have little hanging problems n touch feature is not smooth as expected but nice phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moderate
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome mobile. .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not effective phone in this price range
    Rohit Prakash (Nov 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    From which angle this phone looks like it can cost 10k 1). It don't has Gorilla glass 3 which makes you realize the feel of smartphone 2). No snapdragon processor 3). It will surely not give u Android lollipop this year 4). Not a big name in phone manufacturer company Even moto g1 is still better in this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • overpriced
    Gopal Bhardwaj (Nov 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    it is an over priced phone, huawei honor holly has better features than this and with less price. So a big no for this phone. look for other options like huawei honor holly or redme 1s.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • There are better products than this!!!
    Ananth Boudhmanabhan (Oct 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    i bought this phone for Rs.9500 on February this year and this is really an heart-attack moment for me to see the price reduced to 6400+ :(. Touch is good. Problems faced: >overheating
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Could be way better
    Manish Kumar (May 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My bad choice
    Jawaid Hussain Mir (Dec 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    This phone never worked well.....1 GB Ram was a bad choice by me....battery back up too has been bothering but I still manage to use it till now.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com