Panasonic Eluga A2 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 5,199
Currently unavailable
Panasonic Eluga A2

Panasonic Eluga A2 smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1GHz quad-core processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.1 801 ratings &
801 reviews
  • 5 ★
    279
  • 4 ★
    118
  • 3 ★
    84
  • 2 ★
    66
  • 1 ★
    254
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (279)
  • 4★ (118)
  • 3★ (84)
  • 2★ (66)
  • 1★ (254)
Displaying 1-30 of 801 reviews
Sort By:
  • bad expericance
    Parmod Bangar (Jun 24, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    i buy this mobile but its was bad experience. one night try to charge battery but its reached on only u to 95% by full night charging, as per company internal memory 16 GB but its showing total store memory 10.80 GB and available below 8 GB, i complaint next day but no support by mobile shop dealer and Panasonic service center for replace this mobile within one day. mobile not as per company showing specifications.
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) Reply
  • not so good
    SHIV KUMAR (Jan 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    its mobile prise is so high than its features, its battry ram is good but camera,storage is not so better t
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • Affordable and best battery backup
    Ishfaq Mir (Dec 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have been using it since 2016.Never faced any problems.If someone looks for good phone, it's Panasonic Eluga A2.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Panasonic Mobile is a worst mobile.
    Chandrababu Vandanam (Jul 9, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I have purchased another Panasonic T21 with worst experience at the time of purchasing the mobile the website configuration was 4 GB internal and 1 GM RAM. After purchasing I found only 1.65 internal memory and RAM 512. I was troubling with memory issues everyday and I was a regular visitor of service center solve the memory issue. After completing the warranty period. Service center denied to repair it. After the warranty period the service center told me the the issue is with motherboard and the item is discontined by the company so not able to repair. Now the Mobile is in my show case after 13 month of usage. Please keep away from Panasonic Branded mobiles
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • very very Bad mobile
    Shivani Attri (Jun 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    This panasonic company is very fraud company. This was my big mistake that i was purchased this fraud company mobile. many of the service centres is close if somewhere is open then they now we are not help to u because we are only give services to karbon mobile And rest of the 1or 2 service center charge 4500 , 4800 for repair a mobile. It's a big fraud company. so no one purchase this panasonic company mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • VK Star
    Vijay Kumar (May 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    undefinedYou review is subject to moderation, so it may take some time to appear on the website. Do not resubmit your review
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Panasonic Bakwas Company
    Rahul Dev Varman (Dec 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Panasonic company bakwas company hai Panasonic Eluga A2 Bekar mobile hai is ki battery 2 mahine se jayda Nahi tikati hai maine ek saal me 3 baar battery change kar li hai aaj maine apna fone side me rakh diya hai paresan hokar sabhi se requist hai koi bhi panasonic company ka mobile mat lena Panasonic ki Service bhi bekar hai koi service nahi milti nhai (RAHUL DEV VARMAN)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nonsencial product
    Subrat Biswal (May 25, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    one of the worst product. i am cheated buyinmg this mobile. after 6-7 months of using facing severe problem of switch on and off mode. it runs automatically on its own. sound increases and decreases on its own and many more problems. top of it the touch screen is like to operate an wooden mobile. touch screen is bogus ever i ve used.. i want my money back
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome device
    Pramod Pujari (Jan 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best battery n awesome storage Capacity N fast processing which is a best part in this panasonic eluga device sexy gold metallic luk N affordable
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • Awsome machine must buy
    Gaurav Mahindra (Jun 7, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Awesome device with a good performance, there is little work needed to upgrade the processing unit, but it will never let you realize that you are using a quad core instead to octa core, handsfree really disappoint a lot. All in all its a best deal in this price range deal in terms of quality and performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Decent phone with decent specs and an awesome battery life!!!
    Varun Kumar A (Jul 6, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    its a good phone with awesome battery backup, no issues with the charging nor the memory available, everything is fine, front camera is really good and rare camera is average, good ram management but the chip-set could have been better which is on the weaker side, no heating issues... overall a good phone and for those who need good battery backup this phone should do a very good job
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Best phone to buy
    Rk9821 (Jul 13, 2019) on Amazon
    3 years passes nd still the phone is working well.i only face the prblm with battry nd charger of this set otherwise overall performance is best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average
    Sweta Massey (Jun 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Average
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality
    PUSHPENDRA KUMAR SAHU (Jun 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • panasonic
    Amazon Customer (Sep 17, 2016) on Amazon
    A good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mine Mine Mine :)
    Resh (Jul 8, 2016) on Amazon
    I love the Phone. Bought it from a local retailer[Not from amazon :( I love amazon]. Truth to be told, I went in to buy Redmi Note3(great phone). But they only had a single piece and it had a scratch on the display panel. Poor Me. I was going on with out a phone for long and I needed one immediately. So I decided to browse their other options, that is when this beauty caught my eye. I had to buy it straight away. PFB my observation on the phone after a week's use.Pros------It has an amazing look, sleek, rectangular and shiny.Display is 5" but phone looks longer.Has one hand and double hand use options, its a plusBattery is good, lats almost 2 days even after full on internet usePhotos are good but could be betterNo lags, whats so everCons--------Phone has a slight heating problem when using high graphic games.Its a go to phone for those who need a handy mobile with performance and looks, under the price tag of 10000.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This pakage,.. charger attached are not. ...
    Amazon Customer (Oct 17, 2016) on Amazon
    same mobile received ... good.,,,,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing at amazon
    Amazon Customer (Oct 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Highly satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Sameer M. (Sep 28, 2016) on Amazon
    Product reached late
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Before buying any mobile you should read this diffrence
    Vishal K....e @Pune (Oct 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Vishal K.@Pune->Don't get confuze between good review & Bad review, bcoz (myself)I m doing voice call without net pack as well as zero main balance, throo R JIO's VOLTE technology...now a days every phones are 4G but make sure about volte if u want free voice call over LTE so your phone should have VOLTE function not only 4G, I have short listed number of phones but out of them I finalised only Eluga A2 which full feel all our expectation such as battery backup, 3GB ram, true volte and musculine look.....by seeing my phone performance, my 4-5 friends instantly ordered it...even it has 8 megapixel but it capture picture like 13 megapixel, photo doesn't get bluer even after zoom....don't think much, those who want value for money then they must buy it. Buy Especially For future ready Volte technology and to avoid suffering from Low power backup.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • panasonic eluga a2 is a best mobile.3 gb ram and bettery 4000 mah .very good and long bettery backup.low price,but very good.
    Mukeshbhai (Dec 11, 2016) on Amazon
    panasonic eluga a2 is a best mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Oct 31, 2016) on Amazon
    Usefuk
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice phone
    Anush S. (Jan 11, 2017) on Amazon
    good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 7, 2016) on Amazon
    super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 11, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice good mobile
    Amazon Customer (Feb 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Mobile is silent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good mobile battery backup is excellent
    Pbmathur (Feb 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good mobile battery backup is excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good to buy
    Amazon Customer (Jan 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice one, simple, good backup
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Chetan Ranjane (Apr 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Best midrange phone.working well with great battary backup.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 11, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com