Panasonic Eluga A User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,499
Currently unavailable
Panasonic Eluga A

Panasonic Eluga A smartphone with 5.00-inch 480x854 display powered by 1.2GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

2.8 39 ratings &
39 reviews
  • 5 ★
    9
  • 4 ★
    7
  • 3 ★
    6
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    14
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (9)
  • 4★ (7)
  • 3★ (6)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (14)
Displaying 1-30 of 39 reviews
Sort By:
  • Smartphone
    Sushant Naik (Oct 9, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Nice phone to have.... really good design by panasonic and really good battery backup and nice colors and reasonable price.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • GREAT PHONE PANASONIC ELUGA A
    Paras Mahotra (Jan 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I AM USING THIS PHONE FRO5M LAST 5 YEARS NEVER TAKEN TO SERVICE CENTRE.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very dissapointing and a band phone and bad brand
    BADRI NARAYANAN (Sep 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Please never go with panasonic brand at all. it is a useless phone . The qulaity of camera sound , video and storage everything is useless. The phone gets hanged in a few years of purchase. Also you will not get any authorised serice centers and this phone cannot be repaired at all . Dont purchase any panasonic phones
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • never go to buy this product
    Kumara Jayaratne (May 30, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    many faults having with this. when you going to make a call mostly it says unfortunately dialer has stopped........ happens many times even in emergency. it never takes settings to go to internet .have to configure it dosent take auto. camera quality is never can compare with other products it says 8 megapixels but quality is no good. it is better to go to another reputed name.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not so good phone to recommend
    Umesh More (Jan 3, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I would advise not go for it. Its speaker sound quality is very poor, low volume. even though you record video and play back it, you will not hear sound for that video you have to keep that phone near your ears. You can't take call on speaker because you will not hear other party' volume clearly, Its Not loud. You can play music, songs through speaker as volume is very low. Video recording is not HD its just up to 480p Front end Camera is not so good. Rear end Camera is average.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • No a good Phone
    Vinaykumar Nv (Feb 3, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Keeps restarting on own in Pocket. Switch off on its own. Low on volume. both Audio and mic. Wifi range is not good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Very Good Phone
    Asmit Das (Sep 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    its a very good budget phone,its feels premium while holding in hand and slim design attracts more,it gives better bench marking than same range micromax phones..and quick charging facility helps me a LOT..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A PERFECT MOBILE TO USE
    Ritno Orlando (Nov 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    LEAVING INTERNAL MEMORY IT IS A AWESSOME PHONE 1 GB RAM SNAPDRAGON PROCESSOR .............SEXY BABA I MUST SAY A PERFECT PHONE.......................................SEXY TOOO
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's Very Good Budget Mobile phone
    Shaishav Patel (Sep 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's work smoothly, nice camera clarity, Very nice Design, nice to operate this phone with single hand, nice mobile in this range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for new users
    Rahman (Nov 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Simply good for New users of Android. Price is little bit higher...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Suthar Akash (Sep 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Compatible Mobile in best price .but eluga a is 3g mobile damage and switch off mobile after 6 months . so don't buy this mobile. I am not satisfied with this product. waste of my money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Mohan Rao (Aug 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Phone is superb battery backup is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Davinder Kumar (May 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nyc phone . gud performance nd gud battery life. gud display clarity
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Pranav K (Feb 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    its an good phone in that budget compring to any other reputed brans... just love the interfase of panasonic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Eluga A ,Very good budget phone with camera under 10000
    B.sivakumar (Oct 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good budget phone with decent camera & specs, Pros:Excellent camera in day light condition & good for low light condition, Home fit UI,good battery back up 1 day for normal to moderate use, cons:not android kitkat. (4 out of 5)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product
    Ganapathi B. (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    i personally liked the design, it looks premium , also very thin handset Build quality- build quality is very good, plastic quality looks premium. Specially i liked the battery cover, it packs up very well allowing no dust inside.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    RANJIT KUMAR SINGH (Feb 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Above-average product
    Kishan Pandey (Apr 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is a very smooth phone under 6000 . But its front camera is bad.And it supports games also
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delightful
    Manish Manhas (Sep 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice and user friendly mobile, UI was great in the phone as not seen any other budget friendly smartphones. Thanks to flip kart. At all good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Flipkart Customer (May 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I would not recommend to buy this phone
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    I would advise not go for it. Its speaker sound quality is very poor, low volume. even though you record video and play back it, you will not hear sound for that video you have to keep that phone near your ears. You can't take call on speaker because you will not hear other party' volume clearly, Its Not loud. You can play music, songs through speaker as volume is very low. Video recording is not HD its just up to 480p Front end Camera is not so good. Rear end Camera is average.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • bad looks
    Nikhil (Apr 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    bad looks, performance and worst camera quality, no service provided by the panasonic service center, as they r not ready to take responsibility
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone
    Nagaraj V T (May 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good at given price!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Eluga A
    Yashapalsinh Narendrasinh Vaghela (May 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's a perfect low budget phone. Having almost all features and quiet simple for general usage.!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • dont buy this phone
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought this phone a month ago. Camera quality is poor ,while playing videos it Strucks it stops and starts automatically..It used to hang but now its not hanging. Battery is also very poor takes soomuch time to charge.I suggest not to buy this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ITS GOOD IN VIDEOCAMERA NOT IN MOBILE
    Swarup Routray (Sep 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    panasonic is a good electronic brand, bt its mobile is not good it function is just like china mobile, most time its hanging, but the camera is verygood with hdr recording
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unsatisfactory
    Sandeep Tambaku (Sep 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Quite a disappointment. Very user unfriendly frequent performance issues. Recommend never to buy Panasonic phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • eluga a
    Avnish Kumar (Sep 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Wastage money & time with Panasonic mobile Panasonic tie-up with karbonn mobile purchase mobile from china, made Panasonic logo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • all u want to know about eluga a
    PRANESH KUMAR (Jan 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hello friends, I am using eluga a since 2 weeks. And i am reviewing this produce based on my personal experience. Pros- Battery- battery performs exceptionally well on this device. It will run for a full 24 hour with single charge if u use it moderately. Design- i personally liked the design, it looks premium , also very thin handset Build quality- build quality is very good, plastic quality looks premium. Specially i liked the battery cover, it packs up very well allowing no dust inside. Cons- There are more cons than pros. Display- display is not up to the mark. Pixel density as well as display colours sucks badly. Pi el density can be compromised but display colour should have been good. In short its display panel is below average, videos look ugly. Camera- the main camera quality is nust like any 2 megapixel nokia camera. Images dosnt provide details. Day outdoor shots are manageable but low light shots are just ugly. Video department is totally a blunder by panasonic, quality is 480p.... In the night video is useless. Front camera is actually a vga one.... Video call quality is very bad. In the night u would require a halogen light to perform video call Processing and performance- in spite of being a snapdragon quadcore a d 1gb ram it lags even in regular usage. I played subway surfers where it was having little lag. While browsing on interet with chrome it hanged when i opened a heavy webpage. Hardware- my sd card was getting automatically disconnected many times and then i had to restart the phone to use sd card... Thats annoying. The charger pin is of ad quality. It doesnt fit into the phone easily. Verdict- i think panasonic is ruining its brand image, i have used panasonic home appliances and they rocks but in mobile department they are one of the worst i think. I am not going to buy any other panasonic mobile and trying to sell this crap on olx..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com