Panasonic 43 Inch LED Full HD TV (TH-43D450D) User Reviews and Ratings

Panasonic 43 Inch LED Full HD TV (TH-43D450D)
4.0 25 ratings &
25 reviews
  • 5 ★
    15
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    4
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (15)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (4)
Displaying 25 of 25 reviews
Sort By:
  • Simply awesome
    Sarfaraz Khan A Pathan (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice product
    Vishal Ambore (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Ramesh Sekar (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Deal
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Sound & Picture is very good, Recommend to Go for It.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Raushan Singh (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This is a nice tv and picture quality is very superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Sanjeev Kumar (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent budget TV. Superb picture quality & excellent sound. Flipkart service is good as usual.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Provashis Nayak (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Thanks to flipkart for such a quick delivery. Just got the product within 2 days of placing order. The very next day the service engineer visited my home and install the tv wall mounted. Picture quality is awsome in hd channels. But not so good in sd channels. Sound quality is very nice specially in surrounding mode. I am using this tv for last 1 week. No problem faced as such till now. The usb port is in the back side & hard to reach specially if the tv is in wall mounted. I am using Airtel DTH HD set top box. Only concern is that I have to use 2 remotes (one for tv & other is for set top box) as it is not synchronised with the set top box remote. For my previous samsung tv I could use all function only with the set top box remote. As a whole it's very nice tv. U can go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best tv good sound & picture quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • G8 product
    Mohit (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Great product so far. On time delivery and installation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Sankar S (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very good but USB play is slowly:-)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very prompt service by flipkart Thanks...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Manish Bhatia (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very good, recently buy in Feb17
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Srikanth A (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice products good looking beautiful....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Lalit Pinghar (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    EXCELLENT TELEVISION. SERVICE BY FLIPKART EXCELLENT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Display is good
    Ranjith Kumar Reddy Damireddy (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Pendrive detection slow and not played all format videos compared to micromax play most format videos , Display good and Sound ALso good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value-for-money
    Manish Sahu (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I have been using it for a month now. Excellent picture quality with good sound output. Although the user interface is basic but does it's job. Initially tv audio over channels were low but after syncing up dth remote with tv, I found another volume control interface which is on the top of tv volume control interface and thus you can achieve higher volume. 4 star for overall tv as it had 2 star energy consumption rating and single usb port otherwise it deserves 5 star.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    NIKHIL DENGRE (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I compare this model with Sony 40w562D as it is far better then Sony it has VA display not IPS and picture quality is much superior than Sony u can see pixelization in HD channels. Only in sound department Sony is better (40w562D) as it has woofer in it. The major difference is price also, you are getting 43 inch Tv at very reasonable price but its not a smart Tv as Sony has. So go for Panasonic instead of Sony. SONY DIGITAL PRO IS NOT SO EFFECTIVE COMPARED TO Panasonic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Piyush Ishvarbhai Desai (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Flip cart delivery service committed... Delivery on time.man also very polite. Product is also very nice. Panasonic service also excellent. 5 stat both flip cart and Panasonic... Nice experienced still not received invoice copy on email after 6 month.please help.waiting for response
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Could be way better
    Siddhartha Gandhi (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Blacks are washed out , skin tones not at all natural . No optical out is a disadvantage (though i knew it before buying ). My 5 years old samsung plasma had optical in it . Color settings included are for amateurs .Please bring back plasma technology , light emmiting diodes are bright but not at all close to plasma . Even full HD channels look very flat on this tv . Will buy a new one and show this one the way out of my home soon .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst experience ever!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Waste of money , low picture quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 50K for 43 inch TV without 3D. lol :)
    Shivananda Shenoy (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Don't waste money on this......................................................................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrible product
    Shambhu Singh (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Waste product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worthless
    Harish Babu (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Horrible product , was so excited to get this product. TV display is brilliant and with refresh rate of 200 htz it's really good . Problem arises when technician arrived for installation. The Panasonic guy was 3 days late and on top of that he had no knowledge on the TV . USB not playing any formats . Called customer care no one answered my questions I was transferred from one dept to another with no resolution. Finally a team lead spoke to me and informed that Panasonic do not play all formats for the format to work u need to convert the video online using codecs which they also said will take a few hours . So as per Thier logic for me to watch any videos on my TV I need to convert the video using a video converter and then watch it on my TV . I have asked Flipkart for a refund and they denied. They informed that this is not thier problem . I would not recommend this TV for folks who would wanna watch movies series via USB. Positives Connected via HDMI to my laptop display crip sound is great too Refresh rate is good More cons After wall mount , USB and HDMI both at the back is difficult to access unless your super thin Good TV only for gaming . Verdict if a TV can't play a basic format like MP4 then they should not be selling any TV's
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com