Panasonic 42 Inch LED Full HD TV (TH-42A410D) User Reviews and Ratings

Panasonic 42 Inch LED Full HD TV (TH-42A410D)
4.2 52 ratings &
52 reviews
  • 5 ★
    34
  • 4 ★
    10
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (34)
  • 4★ (10)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 1-30 of 52 reviews
Sort By:
  • My husband and I recently
    Rohan Kaur (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    My husband and I recently got married and got the VIERA for our new home. Just like other newlywed couples we were excited about our wedding photos. We viewed them together on our VIERA and I must say, with its media player and vivid display features, the TV is a winner. The color, the contrast, the brightness everything is perfect. It?s awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Video Quality and very good connectivity
    Binoy K (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I bought this from a local shop and must say i made a good choice.If you need a real HD experience the TV must be atleast 42".The super bright LED panel is really good.Also this is a backlit LEd model which can be customized.Colurs are real and not exagerated like some other brands.I could get the actual setting required in terms of colur,tint ,backlight sharpness and all.Am using a pendrive with full blueray rips 1080i and 6.1 channel sound around 2.5 gb and it plays like a charm.Since its not a smart TV with independent processor it takes a bit of time to read the pendrive.The connectivity options are also good.I chose IPS panel coz of the wide viewing ange and also the ability to withstand impacts .If there are small kids in your home choose ips panels.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Panasonic is the best in LED TV
    Sarath Musinada (May 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I had Samsung 32 inches LED TV before and now this. I could see the clear difference between two. Great picture quality with smoother motions and natural colors. Even though the price here is 400rs more than other online store but I still preferred to buy here as I know FK service is the Best. The TV was delivered within 24hrs and installation was done within 24hrs after that. I don't have to call anybody for installation, everything was taken over by FK team. kudos to their service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unique TV With Home Theater Features
    Rohan Sharma (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    My husband and I are setting up our new house. When the question of which TV to get came up we definitely went for VIERA because of its unique features. For movies buffs like us, the VIERA with it Home Theater features is just the thing. From the display to the colors, everything is perfect.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Complete Features in One TV
    Rajat Gupta (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I am a technology buff and love playing around with new devices. My sister recently bought the VIERA. When I went to her place and began exploring it, I was amazed. It?s like they have put everything in one TV set. It has got a media player, high quality speakers, wide screen and an extensive viewing angle, better resolution, vivid display and a stylish body. The VIERA is perfection incarnate. So buying it for myself too!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Feel Real With Panasonic Viera
    Lalit Goyal (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I have a two year old and I have loads of pretty pictures of her that I show to my friends and family on the wide screen of the VIERA. The brightness and contrast give a realistic feel to the pictures and ensure uniform color from almost all angles. I also like to add effects using the media player option. I would so recommend it to everyone!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Multi-Functional Smart TV
    Rohan Singh (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I bought the VIERA for my children a couple of weeks ago and they love it. It has taken our photo viewing experience to a new level. Using its media player features we insert our camera?s SD card into the LED and view our photos and videos in high resolution and with a wide viewing angle. My children particularly enjoy adding effects and background music to the pictures. We are very happy to have brought this multi-functional smart TV.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Panasonic Viera Match With The Expectations
    Tani Jain (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    So which TV can boast of having all the features of an environmentally friendly gadget AND a home theater system? I have been asking everyone this question since I started looking for a new TV. Fortunately enough, I bumped into an online ad of the Panasonic Viera Smart TV. I honestly did not think that I would actually find something that falls in my budget and lives up to my expectations.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Complete Features in One TV
    Gopal Singh (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    So which TV can boast of having all the features of an environmentally friendly gadget AND a home theater system? I have been asking everyone this question since I started looking for a new TV. Fortunately enough, I bumped into an online ad of the Panasonic Viera Smart TV. I honestly did not think that I would actually find something that falls in my budget and lives up to my expectations.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fatastic TV With HD Features
    Deepak Jain (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I am a TV freak. There, I said it. I love watching TV and have recently bought the Panasonic Viera TV. The brightness, contrast, colors, image quality, wide viewing angle, IPS panel, the sound quality and so many other features are just fantastic. This makes watching my favorite shows on the Panasonic Viera TV, the best TV experience I have had in years.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best TV With Wi Fi Feature
    Boby Varma (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    There is something for everyone when you have the awesome Panasonic Viera LED TV at home. I love how the Home screen can be personalized and thanks to the Wi-Fi feature, I can watch anything anytime! I can stream my cooking shows uninterrupted, the hubby can watch his football matches and the kids can watch their cartoons right after they get done with their homework. No more waiting for your favorite shows to come on TV!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best TV Ever Used
    Jay Gupta (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    My TV watching experience has reached new heights with the VIERA. The wide viewing angle feature becomes very useful when a large number of people are watching the TV together. The media player feature combined with surround sound and bright display and freedom to select picture mode gives a cinema like effect. Undoubtedly, a must have!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ultimate TV!
    Sweta Goyal (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I often invite my friends for parties and get together at my home. Our usual routine is listening to music, watching movies and videos. The VIERA that I have helps as a great source of enjoyment. We do not need to use extra gadget. The VIERA is an all in one thing with media player, surround sound, USB plugins, etc.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Enjoy Complete Entertainment
    Alisha Gupta (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I have three daughters and all three of them like to watch animated movies. Ever since we got the VIERA the movie experience has become even more magical for them. They watch their favorite movies anytime they want with the media player feature. The great display is further enhanced by the surround sound system creating a cinematic effect.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ultimate Internet
    Niharika Tiwari (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Guys this is one of the complete internet tv. Recently i purchased this and enjoying sharing photos and videos on social platforms.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Feel Realistic With Panasonic Viera
    Komal Singh (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    As an environment zealot, I feel very comfortable knowing that Panasonic Viera LED TV has incorporated a low power consumption feature. This unique feature has definitely convinced me into buying one for myself. I can barely wait to finally relax while enjoy ing great quality in minimal power consumption! Thank you Panasonic for this ingenious invention. Now I can get a cinema like experience sitting right at home.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect TV with Internet!
    Soniya Wadhwan (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Rohan, you can also enjoy photos and video sharing features using Panasonic viera. Its having advance internet sharing features. Explore and share your best snaps.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smart TV For Special Events
    Kim (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    My husband got me VIERA a wedding anniversary present and I could not have asked for a better gift. I had heard about its wide viewing angle, visible speakers and vivid display. The TV really does give you an excellent viewing experience. I love my new TV.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best TV in such Budget
    Jinu Walter (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Johny absolutely this is an amazing tv in such a low budget. I am using this from last 4 months and my experience is awesome in watching movies and playing game.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smart TV With Brilliant Features
    Vir (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    My boyfriend just bought the VIERA for his new apartment and both of us love it. With its wide screen and a great surround sound system, we don?t go to the cinema anymore. We have the comfort of home and the effect of a cinema. It is a brilliant gadget.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money!
    Shanti (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Tanisha, your daughter is absolutely right, this is one of the ultimate tv with great specification and features that helps you to enjoy theater like experience at home.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smart TV!
    Happy (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I am not tech-compatible at all! I enjoy the bare minimum which gets me by. When my kids brought over a Panasonic Viera for the wife and me on Christmas I knew I couldn?t deal with this piece of technology. However, I was pleasantly surprised to see the user friendly interface of the television. I?ve been hooked to my television screen ever since and would recommend it to everyone!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect TV!
    Lily J (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    The new VIERA has been a great addition to my living room. With a sleek and stylish body and a wide screen, this beauty is a must have. I am amazed by its surround sound system and great viewing angle. Family movie nights are so much fun with the VIERA.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Enjoy Happy Moments!
    Beeny (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    My daughter is a social butterfly. She invites her friends for sleepovers and movie night. It was my daughter who insisted on getting the VIERA. She can now watch movies with her friends on a wide screen TV with great display, broad viewing angle and surround sound speakers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best TV With Energy Efficient!
    H.preet (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I manage the machinery of a multinational company. I insisted my boss on installing the VIERA everywhere on our building. Not only has it got unique features that would be useful when the number of audience is large, but the low power consumption keeps the electricity bills under control. The VIERA has been a great help with audio-visual presentation and of course the football matches!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best TV With Multiple Features
    Raj (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    My VIERA is the best TV that I have ever had. It has surround sound system, a wide viewing angle so that a large number of audience can enjoy at one time, a crisp display and a media player. My husband and I are such huge fans. We love watching our favorite movies on its wide screen. It is a champion.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go Green with Panasonic Viera!
    Singhvi (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Hi Preet, we are also having the same television in our office and this is compare to be the most energy efficient TV in the market. As per Panasonic technical team it can save 30% energy in comparison to other tv. Those who are looking for energy efficient TV can gab it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Environment Friendly TV!
    Adarsh (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Asha, Panasonic Viera using top class LED panel which can save around 30% of electricity as compare to normal TV. This features makes it more environment friendly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Big TV For Big Family!
    Saanjh Shukla (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    We are a family of five and our eldest daughter is about to go for college. Considering how difficult it is to manage finances these days, we are extremely prudent with our purchases. So when my husband brought in Panasonic Viera TV, I had my doubts. But the features of the device including the color quality and the audio assured me that it was most definitely the best choice my husband has made after marrying me!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sound Features is Best!
    Kajal (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    My father lives by himself in the suburbs and he often gets lonely. So for his 60th birthday last month, I got him a Panasonic Viera TV. He called me last week to tell me he was having a movie night with his buddies in the neighborhood. Seems like the wide display and surround sound features of the TV have made my old man quite the celebrity!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com