Panasonic 40 Inch LED Full HD TV (TH-40F200DX) User Reviews and Ratings

Panasonic 40 Inch LED Full HD TV (TH-40F200DX)
3.9 22 ratings &
22 reviews
  • 5 ★
    12
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    5
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (12)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★
  • 2★
  • 1★ (5)
Displaying 22 of 22 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nice TV
    Vishav Khera (Mar 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Good branded product at a very good price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Winnie (Oct 13, 2018) on Amazon
    It?s a good tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good tv in this price
    Ahmed Naseef (Oct 21, 2019) on Amazon
    I got it this tv at the rate of 19279 with offer.Product is excellent. If you would like to buy 40 inch tv without smart features, go for it. Tv's back side is little different what you have seen on the photo and it has included 2 HDMI ports, 1 usb port and antenna port. It is 3star power saving tv. I am suggesting you to buy if you want a premier brand of tv. Anyway It is good tv from Panasonic.Thank you Amazon for this wonderful experience experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sujith N Poojary (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Picture 4.5Sound 3Smart features 3
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Na
    K Sunandhini (Nov 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Na
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good, it's a panasonic.
    Krishna (Sep 28, 2019) on Amazon
    I brought it last year festival season. It works well. I added Google chrome cast to this. It's work like smart TV.Now it completes 2and year.still works like new tv.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best LED under 30,000
    Simran (Apr 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product. Product was delivered before expected date. When I contacted to Panasonic, they told that they will charge for installation but after contacting Amazon customer's care they told me it was free I need not to pay even a penny. Or else they would charge more than 1000.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth to buy
    Amazon Customer (Mar 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Good tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 👍
    Amazon Customer (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Hakkim Sait (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    We have already order this tv and they delivered a damaged one and it was a painfull experience to exchange the TV. But the latest one is good and amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderfull
    Anand Sharma (Dec 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice 👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good TV
    Amazon Customer (Nov 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Good TV serves the purpose well, good picture quality. This is my second Panasonic TV and lives up to the expectations
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Azeem (Feb 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Everything is good except sound sound is not upto the mark as i expected
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't Expect much more in this price tag from a premium brand
    Gopinath (Nov 4, 2019) on Amazon
    This TV Set is just replacement for that old bulky CRT TV's , don't expect much more on this product for this price range. And worth for this price range. The pictures shown in this website is wrong and it has 1 USB port, 2 HDMI ports, for more clearer details, refer panasonic official website.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its a good TV
    Sundararaman (Sep 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Bought it last month from a major Electronics Shopping Store.Its a good TV overall.Pros-Very Good Picture ClarityCons-1.Sound Output is poor.Vocals(Voice/Dialougues) are not lacking clarity despite trying all available sound settings.Solution - Had to purchase MI Sound Bar2.Not suitable for table mount(The table mount fittings provided are too flimsy)Overall-Gives a good TV viewing experience if you pair it up with Home Theatre or Sound Bar
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good deal
    Charm (Aug 4, 2020) on Amazon
    It's been 6 months since I bought this TV. It's working well and I had no issues with the Amazon delivery. It's not a smart TV but you have a USB slot to connect to your hard drive. Picture quality is decent but sound could be better.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing tv and veryy fast and safe delivery of the product
    Ranvijayy32 (Jan 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Delivery time was great and the product is very good !! Packaging was also fantastic and proper guidelines and installation was done .. fully satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wrost product
    Ritesh (Aug 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Wrost product display gone only in 3month
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Jul 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product but no wifi based networks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Never buy a Panasonic product
    Manoj Kumar (Jun 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Never buy a Panasonic product, very poor quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Screen was damaged
    Satendra Sharma (Mar 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Break led delivered.. I hv bought for my sister wedding gift . Yesterday we opened it was damaged..Plz suggest screen can be changed ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very bad....dont go for it
    Ebil (Sep 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Very bad product....bad service...totally Disappointed...we purchased this pdt bfr 6 months ago....but it showing lot of damages and complines now....just 6/7 months only....oh god....pls dont go for it.....very very cheap....a line showing in d bottom
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com