Panasonic 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (TH-32D400D) User Reviews and Ratings

Panasonic 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (TH-32D400D)
4.1 441 ratings &
441 reviews
  • 5 ★
    218
  • 4 ★
    144
  • 3 ★
    38
  • 2 ★
    8
  • 1 ★
    33
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (218)
  • 4★ (144)
  • 3★ (38)
  • 2★ (8)
  • 1★ (33)
Displaying 1-30 of 441 reviews
Sort By:
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Unexpected service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Sharad Hiwale-patil (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excellent....!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Nirban Saha (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Jst awesome pic is nice,and even sd channel looks good...sound is okk...really happy value for money..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product from Panasonic
    Aniket Rawat (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    picture quality and sound is superb.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Arun Kumar (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice product and excellent flipkart service just delivered in four days
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Santu Mondal (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I am happy with flipcart service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product with an amazing Big Billion day offer..!!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I'm already using LG 24 inch led tv for the past two years. So i plan to change it to 32 or 40 inch. But i got little bit confused while order to choose which one is the best. I have plan to buy BPL or Vu. But my friends and colleagues are suggest me to go with Sony or Panasonic. Then i decided to buy Panasonic and i check with some nearby showrooms. The cost of Panasonic D400 32inch led tv cost is 21K to 23K in the market. When i saw the big billion day offer on TV i have plan to buy the LED on that. Then i have ordered the Panasonic 32inch D400 Led tv through Flipkart in the price Rs.13K. I Ordered it in the big billion day offer and I have saved more than 10K on that., its really fantastic. Within a day it got delivered and the next day the Panasonic service engineer reached to our home and fixed it on the wall. The picture quality and sound quality is amazing. Great deal, thanks a lot to Flipkart & Panasonic.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Suresh Kumar (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good product Best price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fair
    Kunal Gupta (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Ultimate best value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I bought this tv...... Supeb.....nice display....good sound quality.... Got delivery in 3 days.... Installed in 2 hours aftr received.....wow... Awesome....worth for money..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I like it
    Pankaj (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Superrrrb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Vishal Kapadia (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice job...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product Panasonic
    Akid Biswas (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    picture quality and sound is superbbbbbbb..Got delivery in 3 days.... Installed next day after received.....wow... Awesome...Awesome.worth for money..better then other band............Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Ruchi Rai (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I wanted a reliable 32 inch HD LED. I am very glad that I have made a good decision. I was very much confused after seeing so many options from various brands like Panasonic, LG, Micromax, Intex, VU, Noble, BPL, etc..etc. All were within range of 11000 - 15000 appx after discounts for buying between 2nd to 6th October. But all these are rebranded Chinese TV's except Panasonic and LG. I have already seen Micromax and VU in my friend circle. They are cheap both ways, money as well as quality/performance. But when you go to market or online shopping portal, you will be confused and you will think that all brands are equivalent. Then why to select Panasonic or some other costly brand. So frenz let me tell you some special features in this TV due to which I zeroed down to this product and placed my order on the night of 3rd Sep, 2016 ( offcourse in 15000 budget ): 1. IPS panel (Missing in all brands except LG). IPS channel is a must if you have tiny-tots in yout family..... 2. Ports placement - Its on Left side. You can easily insert/remove audio/video cables as well as USB drive. But HDMi port is still on rear side...... 3. Sound output of 20 W. All other TVs in same budget were having 10 to 15W sound output. ........4. Panasonic brand - Its a well known International brand of repute....... 5. Wall Mounting Clamp within the package. And totally free installation. I had read somewhere in reviews of other brand that installation person had charged 500 bucks for installing TV....... And now regarding product review. Its really an awesome TV with good picture quality as well as sound with all the settings in corresponding menus. Even though its a second day today, but I have explored its features and judged its quality, its really too good as compared to brands like Micromax, Vu, etc. LG was a close competitor inspite of extra 1000 bucks. But I rejected that one only due to the ports placement at rear side. Regarding Flipkart, I just wana say only a single word...AWESOME... It is improving day by day. I am a regular customer of FK. I was amazed to get my product delivered and installed, all within three days. Installation person came within 3-4 hours without any initiative from my side. It was all managed by FK :) Really a very quick delivery by FK even in these rush days. I was expecting it to be done within a week or so. But there is one complaint too. When I entered my area pincode, there was an error "No seller ships to this pincode". But luckily I succeeded after some futile attempts, inspite of the fact that the seller was same. Even today when I tried to order for one of my friend in my neighborhood, its giving same error. So I would like to request FK to pls look into all this. Thats all my frenz. Wish u all a Happy Diwali in advance :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Daisy Jain (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Delivery by flipkart and installation by Panasonic was done professionally and promptly. Fully satisfied and happy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Nikhil Garg (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Purchased at big million days: nice product:on good price:early delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Nitin Shashidharan (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Got it for Rs 16990, COD to Kochi, within 3 days after ordering, and installation the next day. Excellent value for money. No need to spend big bucks on Bravias. :-)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Sujeet Kumar Panda (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Simply without wasting time I must say big thanks to flipcart. Installation was done with in an hour after tv was deleverd.Tv price was just 13400.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Virendra Singh (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good product value of money, and good pitcher and sound quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Sakthi Saravanan (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice clarity picture quality good ....sound not great like Sony ..but not too bad...I suppose to thank seller I bought for 14 k ....I saved 10 k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Sk Imroj Hossain (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Just awesome pic is nice,and even sd channel looks very good...sound is very good...really happy. Value for money..Thanks Filpkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Amardeep Panwar (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It is very good led in my life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Nagendra Singh (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Delivered on time picture quality and sound is good and i am happy with flipkart services :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Delivery before scheduled time. Quick response for installation and demo.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Suresh A (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice one for this amount
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst experience ever!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Got a TV delivered by Consulting Rooms Pvt Ltd.Jigny ,Bangalore. Waited for 5 days now.they cancelled my free demo and installation request without speaking to me. Made a new request .Said 24 hours but 4 24 hours passed by. The store manager is cordial and resposive but the team under him never responds.tried more than 60 times. Wasted 2 days leave trusting their 24 hour promise. Worst is over. 5 th day the engineer arrived. Henwas excellent, resposive and made up for the delay. Happy with the installation and the engineer product..1 week now..tv is perfect..no complaints..feel the buy is worth..saw the same tv in many other sites and news paper ads..but nothing is as cheap as flipkart...thank you team panasonic nd flipkart........ signing off stillbwondering why the sellers cust care cancelled my installation request 3 times telling CUSTOMER NOT AVAILABLE when we were eagerly waiting to get this installed...jai ho .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Rahul_rky@yahoo.com (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nothing can be better than this at this price range! I brought this gem in just 13410/- ! This is the best 32" led TV at this price point. The thing that triggered me to buy this TV is that this is 100 hertz TV which is rare to get at this price. Picture quality 9/10 Motion rate 9/10 Build quality 7/10 Appearance 8/10 Sound quality 7/10 In sort, if you are searching 32" led with in the budget 17000 then go for it blindly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com