Panasonic 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (TH-32C350DX) User Reviews and Ratings

Panasonic 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (TH-32C350DX)

Panasonic 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (TH-32C350DX) mobile with 32.00-inch

4.1 795 ratings &
795 reviews
  • 5 ★
    414
  • 4 ★
    232
  • 3 ★
    56
  • 2 ★
    25
  • 1 ★
    68
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (414)
  • 4★ (232)
  • 3★ (56)
  • 2★ (25)
  • 1★ (68)
Displaying 1-30 of 795 reviews
Sort By:
  • Excellent
    Malaya Kumar Nayak (Oct 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good price and good service 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Product
    Shashidhar HN (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Hi, Received & completely demo installation within 2 days from the date of Order. Thanks to Flipkart. The product is value for money. I have downloaded FULL HD video songs from youtube & played it via USB. It's amazing picture quality and can be compared to FULL HD Televisions. Sound quality is not so bad. Remote is not standard compared to Sony & other brands but doesn't matter. Finally to keep in mind is high picture quality depends on HD channels, blue ray dvds, HD videos..etc. These works better even with HD ready channels also. If you are planning to buy this product then just close your eyes and can go ahead.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • bestttt
    Ishan Gandharia (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Awesome at 18k loved this Picture quality perfect Sound fab....... But some issue about dilevery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • super......
    Krishna Reddy (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Nice TV and picture and sound quality was impressed........ looking so good viewing is very nice thanks to Panasonic team
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best 32" LED TV
    Manas Pradhan (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Positives 1. IPS panel. Excellent and vibrant picture quality, better than my LG 32" full HD LCD TV. 2. Affordable price. Got it at Rs.16.5k. So why to buy LG/Samsung/Sony at 5-10k higher or why to buy other unestablished brands at the same rate or few grands cheaper. 3. Good design Negatives 1. Confusing remote. Who cares. Once you adjust the parameters, do you need a remote any more. Go ahead with this if you want to buy a 32" LED TV
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very 2 good product
    Ved Prakash Singh (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    this range this product is awesome other than sony, samsung or any other superbs good qualities clear sound qualitie nd service r really very-222222 fast nd superbs
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best tv under 20k
    Niteen Kumar (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I bought this product in Dec 2015 and i can simply tell that this product is best under 20k budget. Best picture quality better than Lg & Samsung. Sound quality is also good external speaker never required. Overall best product, thanks Panasonic.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Paisa Wasool product !!!
    VIJAY KHAITAN (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Really, amazing picture quality of HD channels in 720p....almost equivalent to 1080p.Surround sound is good feature in this which anyways compensate the inferiority of 8W speakers.Overall I would recommend it to buy.For me it cost around 17000/- on exchange of my old CRT.Goodluck....Happy New Year 2016 !!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice TV
    Mahesh (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    The TV I got around 16,000/- by exchanging old LCD monitor. The Price is in affordable in this range. TV Clarity is good like Full HD in other brands( LG and Samsung), But Sound clarity is Not so Good. But manageable. Panasonic is a TRUST brand you can simply purchase this. Delivery from Flip kart( W S retailer) is delighted me.( with in one day delievry+ Demo and installation completed)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good delivery,on time, good product for this price
    Amar Shah (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    good delivery,on time, good product for this price. on time. flipcart informed before hand they were coming. came on time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product for the price
    Binoy Nair (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Have been using this TV for a past few days and I am really impressed with the TV. These are the pros and cons I could find: Pros: 1. The image quality is excellent 2. Audio is quite loud and clear, unlike mentioned in some other reviews 3. The menu was very easy to navigate, again unlike mentioned in those other reviews 4. All the ports work fine, have been using a lot of HDMI and the AV ports since purchase and no complaints yet. 5. The wall mounting bracket comes as a separate package outside the original packing, and is included in the price (both are delivered together as one package). 6. Installation is also included in the price. 7. Delivery was very fast, I am impressed. 8. With all the offers, it cost me around 15K which is an awesome deal. Cons: 1. There is only one HDMI and one USB port. 2. There is no Audio Out Must also appreciate the service of Panasonic Coimbatore. The service person turned up on Jan 26 ( a national holiday when almost no office in the country works) just to make sure that the TV is installed in time for me to watch the R-day parade.Really appreciate that.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great buy
    SK (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Working well so far. Good colors and picture definition is also very clear. All in all a great buy. Good value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money LED TV
    Vijay Kumar (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Received the item within 14 hours of ordering and installation completed in another 3 hours. Hats off to FlipKart for speedy delivery. This is a HD ready TV and for a 32'' that is all we need. We do not really need a FULL HD TV. Excellent clarity and colors. Saw many complaints about sound. If you are an audiophile, then you may not satisfy with the sound. For an average user, sound is very good. It is loud enough for a big hall. No complaints. Another complaint I saw in many reviews was about the remote is confusing. I do not feel any confusion. It is very simple and straight forward. Only nice to have item is audio out port. It got only one USB and HDMI port. It does not have any audio out port. In case you want to hook up a better speakers, you cannot do it. In total an excellent budget LED TV.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Picture and Sound clarity is exceptional
    KARTHIK A.R (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Picture and Sound clarity is exceptional overall I am satisfied. Most of the reviews told the sound is not so great but its not like that. Picture: You need to change the default settings like contrast, sharp, color etc and feel the difference. Sources: Audio OUT is not available Component source is not available .. only 1 HDMI, 1 Composite and 1 USB , but for a basic version these sources are enough.. Bootup Time: TV takes quite a long time to boot and then finally its showing Panasonic Logo. Manual Button: Also the manual button at the bottom ( joystick) seems to be very difficult when compared with a Samsung joystick button. Remote: Remote does not have Play, Fast Forward etc.. Using it in Media is like a night mare also jumping to the next pages etc are not convenient from the user point of view. Packing: Comes with a regular TV carton with plastic wrap. Also comes with a wall bracket too. Overall it was a nice experience with FlipKart.. They have delivered the TV on the stated time and before the committed time slot.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent TV and Price
    Prashant Gupta (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I am using this TV, and my experience is wonderful. Picture quality is very good in both SD & HD channels. Wall mount is very sturdy. Sound quality is good & clear (but not as Samsung or Sony). For 12x12 ft. room sound is Ok. Price also is very reasonable (bought only in Rs. 16230/-). Flipkart gives original product as it says on TV ads. Very much happy with product. I will recommend 100% for product and flipkart 4.5 out of 5.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Buy @ its Price
    Suchit Patel (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Bought @16490. Delivered and installed as per schedule. Thumbs up for Flipkart and Panasonic. Features: 1. Display Clarity is superb in both HD channels and SD channels, ,cause of IPS Panel.(5/5). 2. Peripherals: only 1 HDMI , 2 would have helped. (3/5). 3. USB plays most movies. Tried to play 1080p HD movies. Great picture quality. 4. Sound is great. You would not need a speaker if your space size is 200sqft. (4/5). 5. Refresh rate: 100hz (5/5). Cheaper alternatives such as micromax have 60hz. faster moving objects are not best seen on those leds. Overall best buy @ its prices. Great quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice TV and fast delivery from flipkart
    SHINE P (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice TV with clarity, sound , easy to operate, and Wall mount kit also included in the pack I got TV the very next day of ordering and next day installation and demo from panasonic. Overall very good service and product. Thanks flipkart and panasonic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • think befor buy
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    got it for 17000. excellent deal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best...beast
    Sanjit Kumar Kanu (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Haa...haa..very happy with superb tv... Little disappointed due to less buttons in remote..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product from Panasonic
    Agnibha Ghosal (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Picture and Sound clarity is very good. Very good service from Flipkart. Sound quality is good for a normal room.Value for money product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Instalation is not done as promised
    Deepak Mishra (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Instalation is not done as promised, You have to take care for installation and i need call to service provider for installation. Else everything is great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money
    Vijayaraghavan Sriraman (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    If the requirement is not a high end tv or to watch HD movies and stuff, then this is a good tv for day to day use. Especially for folks who want to watch regional tv programs. Delivery was swift and service efficient. Comes with walk mount. Picture clarity is good and sound is ok for a flat tv. No complaints
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Panasonic excellent tv
    Anoop Venugopal (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Gud tv without any issues. This is the best I wud say. The sound is really Gud compared to all other brands. I hav suggested two of my friends who really happy buying this tv.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Penasonic LED tv
    Subhayan Banerjee (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It best speakers and best hd pucture and affordable price . and i looooooooooooooved it very much
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product from Panasonic
    Anuj Agarwal (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excellent product. Real value for money. Very good service from flipkart. Received the TV is excellent condition and within time. Installation of TV was done on same day by a very courteous panasonic representative. Hats off to FlipKart and panasonic for speedy delivery. Picture Quality and sound is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth for the price.
    Hari Prasad D (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good TV. Picture clarity is very good. Price is good for the quality of the product. Delivery and demo was on time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice TV within low budget.. liked it!
    Subhadeep Mitra (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This is my third day since I've been using this TV. It's nice, affordable and a wise buy who has a tight budget. Picture is excellent, sountd is prettey good if not excellent. Viewing angles are acceptable. Remote is confusing, as many other reviewers mentioned, but has powerful sensor. In other words, it's a very good basic LED TV.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product.
    RAVINDRANATH TV (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome TV, Its been two weeks now and I didn't had a single issue so for. Picture clearity and sound clearity is awesome in this television.Installation and demo had done within two days of purchase by Panasonic.I strongly recommend to buy this product without hesitation....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • super ! O SUPER
    VIJAY GANESH (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I GOT A GREAT DEAL FOR THIS SUPER TV, ANY ONE CAN GO FOR IT, I GOT IT FOR 16489 LSTT CREDIT CARD OFFER COOOL
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great buy
    Ashish Sharma (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Value for money , build quality is very good . Needless to mention that picture quality and sound is superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com