Panasonic 1 Ton 3 Star Inverter Split AC (CS/CU-SU12WKYW) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 26,490
Currently unavailable
Panasonic 1 Ton 3 Star Inverter Split AC (CS/CU-SU12WKYW)
4.2 128 ratings &
128 reviews
  • 5 ★
    83
  • 4 ★
    19
  • 3 ★
    11
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    13
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (83)
  • 4★ (19)
  • 3★ (11)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (13)
Displaying 1-30 of 128 reviews
Sort By:
  • Highly recommended
    Theodore Fernandez (Apr 16, 2021) on Flipkart
    the product is very good quality , noise less and extremely powerful . the installation charges is very very high ( not worth for the amount we pay) and the technicians not skilled . they do not have proper tools and drill extension wires. All we have to support for ladder , extension wire for drilling operation ,16 amps plug top and additional wire 2 meters . they come with one tester, one drill machine . second unit i bought Samsung and the installation just 499 AED ( very reasonable rate and di installation better than panasonic ).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Rajesh S (Apr 16, 2021) on Flipkart
    Gud product and value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 21, 2021) on Flipkart
    Superb ac
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Manoj Sharma (Apr 21, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very good product, Good cooling .Main attractive feature is WIFI in this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Dr Susanta Bera (Apr 21, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Madhusudhan Karunakaran (Apr 20, 2021) on Flipkart
    I was in big confuse to buy which brand to buy..after a big surf find this..clean Installation, awesome quality. Just go for it without any worry..worth for money..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Rimo Ghosh (Apr 21, 2021) on Flipkart
    Great in terms of cooling
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Sahil Jishtu (Apr 21, 2021) on Flipkart
    So far great cooling and energy efficient.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    LALITKUMAR SHAH (Apr 26, 2021) on Flipkart
    I am using this AC in my dads bedroom. I find AC very good . My concern initially was high db indoor unit noise but I didn?t find that problematic. It?s very good energy efficient , only thing negative is it?s app is very difficult to set up and it?s full of bugs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very sielent, and fast cooling, and value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 30, 2021) on Flipkart
    Overall ac was good, cooling is very good for bedroom but for hall it takes little time and also other features are very good. best Ac value for money. Installation guys are humble and good, they take 500 rs for stans which is reasonable and 1000 for Installation, but they take also 300 rs for traveling charge because my area is outside from city, which i don't like. So pls ask before Installation and extra copper charges are 280 per feet and 150 rs for electrical wire. Overall my experience is very good with Ac, i highly recommended this ac.you can go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Abhishek Sarkar (May 5, 2021) on Flipkart
    Not an ac it's a fridge.. 😂😂. Super cooling
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Sanjay Mishra (May 5, 2021) on Flipkart
    Design is out of dated, and used plastic material just like recycled
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Swayam Prakash Sahoo (May 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    One of the best air-conditioner in the 1.5 ton and smart ac catagory. Colling rapidly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Dheeraj Kumar (May 5, 2021) on Flipkart
    Super air conditioner I ever seen, Fast cooling & Less energy used.. Wifi mode is super awesome like you can operate AC from any corner of the world via panasonic app. Easy to operate with gooogle home and alexa assitant. airflow is to long as comapare to my last samsung AC. I recommened to everone its afforadable too, None of the company providing ac with wifi at this price thanks to PANASONIC And a big thanks to FLIPKART TO PROVIDING THIS SUPER DEAL
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Shivam Koshti (May 5, 2021) on Flipkart
    Panasonic Ac Very Good and Cooling Very Fast..... Also Wife System Great Work..... Worth of Money... Outdoor Noise Very High... Otherwise Value for Money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (May 5, 2021) on Flipkart
    -Best ac in these range - wifi provide to full control in your mobile it's better then remote and ec to operate -voice commands work well. -cooling with in 2 min.my room size 130 sz.ft - night profile avoid night time chill it better option my point of view - pm2.5 filter work like air purifier so no need air purifier in your home -noice level very low compare to your home seeling fan -fitting charge 2200 it high to compare other
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Fateh Singh (May 8, 2021) on Flipkart
    Energy consumption as desert cooler.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Syeda Begum (Aug 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome cooling....value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Umesh Prasad Srivastava (Aug 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Ramzan Jamadar (Aug 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Smart ac
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Sohan Bangale (Feb 16, 2021) on Flipkart
    Superb AC ... Must go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Indranil Maity (Feb 16, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very good AC, sleek indoor and outdoor unit
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Vipul Pattani (Nov 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    good panasonic company
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Gulsan Ansari (Feb 16, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice cooling
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Sagar Santra (Mar 24, 2021) on Flipkart
    Next-gen device. I really like this product. It's quiet even at the turbo performance. Panasonic is known for its product quality and performance. I was a little sceptical at the time when I purchased it but seems to be a very good purchase. With Wi-Fi capability, I can switch on the AC when I am on my way home, so my room is cool by the time I reach home. It has a sleeping profile creator which you can set based on your need. You can even automatically switch off the AC during the night time via the sleep profile and switch it back on after 1 or 2 hours. Which results in less electricity bill. Doesn't require a stabilizer. Somewhat I feel the MirAIe app is a little premature it needs development. If you have other Google or Alexa devices at home then you can control the AC using your smart speaker. The setup process a bit tricky but you'll figure it out. Panasonic provides a very fast resolution when you raise a ticket.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Sachin Jangid (Mar 24, 2021) on Flipkart
    Impressive! purchased 35k + 1200 instillation charge 900 stand
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Asifali Saiyed (Mar 19, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice Cooling.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 18, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very good product from panasonic.samrt ac and very good cooling.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Akshat Kumar (Mar 27, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good looking, good product. best installation & demo . installation done in next day.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com