Panasonic 1.5 Ton 3 Star Inverter Split AC (CU-KU18WKY-1) User Reviews and Ratings

Panasonic 1.5 Ton 3 Star Inverter Split AC (CU-KU18WKY-1)
4.4 47 ratings &
47 reviews
  • 5 ★
    28
  • 4 ★
    14
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (28)
  • 4★ (14)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 1-30 of 47 reviews
Sort By:
  • Works as described
    Amazon Customer (Sep 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Has performed well without any surprises so far.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Services By Panasonic
    Ramanuj Singh (Sep 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Totally satisfied with company?s services, i had one issue but it was resolved very gentlyGreat service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Rajesh Kumar (Sep 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Best Quality Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quite running , good service support
    Sanjay Rastogi (Sep 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Product installation was smooth. Very light weight outdoor unit. Indoor unit could have been more classier. Smooth running unit. Happy with the product so far.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • my all problem is solved.by panasonic. thankyou for panasonic service center
    Sanjay Singh (Aug 18, 2020) on Amazon
    i like this products and service .thankyou.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Ac Pansonic Inverter 3star
    Rajnikant (Oct 18, 2020) on Amazon
    This AC is really great. The product quality speaks itself as it's Panasonic. I will give 5 star for this Panasonic Inverter Air conditioner. In 27 deg it chills the room. Amazon supplied the product on time. Company's Engineers call me on the same day of delivery and installed perfectly same day. Both the engineers were polite and expert. I am so much satisfied with Amazon, cloudtel and Panasonic Services.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Performance
    Amazon Customer (Oct 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I bought 2 more ACs of Panasonic.
    Amazon Customer (Nov 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Product is really very good. I have used other brands ACs but I liked the Panasonic AC most. Very good cooling and silient also. Working perfectly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Easy to use..fastest cooling
    Senthil Balajii (Nov 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Good one..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Faster delivery and installation. best Inverter Ac
    M.mohamed Thoufiq (Oct 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Ac delivery and installation was Faster Ac performance is also very good. Faster cooling and no sound. I am satisfied with the purchase of Panasonic ac. Ac having 5 years warranty on pcb and 10 year on compressor. Best ac at this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Prerit Srivastava (Nov 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Fast delivery, easy installation within 24hours.The performance is really good, air quality and cooling is excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Am a happy Panasonic customer from Amazon. Credit goes to Amazon
    Sathish Rao Perumahanthi (Nov 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Very much satisfied. Including installation works. Product was good with no damages and received call from Panasonic customer care on the same day of delivery. Free installation and service was excellent and have to spend Rs.2300 for wire and some material. Sofar its worth buying from Amazon.. Have also booked Bosch washing machine & Vgaurd Vecto plus & Vguard vecto geysers from same Amazon and all installations happened on time. Am a very happy customer of Amazon.. 😊
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good performance
    Amazon Customer (Dec 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Good and efficient.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best quality to Japan product
    Moorthi.p (Nov 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice product...Good quality...Good service....Thanks Panasonic team...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Ronak (Nov 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good AC overall...
    Parth Bavishi (Nov 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Good performance. Very quiet. Good deal overall...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth Product
    Ashish (Nov 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing product. Perfect as per requirement in the room. Quite silent air conditioner and also powerful mode of the Ac cools the room very quickly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Chaitanya (Nov 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Cooling effect is superb worth purchasing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Product
    Indian (Nov 30, 2020) on Amazon
    perfect and nice cooling . great service by panasonic.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good installation service
    Siddmarth Rane (Feb 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Good ac .. special mention to installation team .. very proffesional
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Amazon Customer (Jan 20, 2021) on Amazon
    Working efficiency
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product
    Gopakumar (Jan 20, 2021) on Amazon
    Cools faster , energy efficient
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Sangita Chandani (Jan 20, 2021) on Amazon
    Value for money ,good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product
    Thiyagarajan (Jan 20, 2021) on Amazon
    Worth the money..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Meet Samani (Jan 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Best ac in this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Panasonic
    Rahul Sharma (Mar 25, 2021) on Amazon
    Amazing ac and great cooling. I have found this ac cheaper on Amazon in compare to market and other online stores.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Pratik Ghetia (Mar 12, 2021) on Amazon
    It is value for money product.Delivery date was much earlier than it was promised. Installation was done very next day with professional attitude.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best quality
    Vijay Patel (Mar 10, 2021) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Raghav Sharma (Oct 26, 2020) on Amazon
    The only drawback is the display of temperature on AC is not visible clearly.We have to look at the remote to check the temperature .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good AC at great Price
    Prasham (Nov 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Bought this AC at mouth watering price of 30250/- during amazon sale (discount + cashback). Delivery was quick and had hassle free installation.Since winter months are going on, I haven't used it extensively but I am sure it will be good product as I am already using 2 Panansonic ACs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com