Oppo Watch (46mm) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 19,990
Currently unavailable
Oppo Watch (46mm)

Oppo Watch (46mm) mobile

3.6 86 ratings &
86 reviews
  • 5 ★
    36
  • 4 ★
    21
  • 3 ★
    5
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    19
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (36)
  • 4★ (21)
  • 3★ (5)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (19)
Displaying 1-30 of 86 reviews
Sort By:
  • Premium watch but needs some more improvements
    Sanath Jayasurya (Aug 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Guys please write reviews only after updating watch. I too faced some issues initially like chineese characters, battery drain, heating issue but once I updated it it's working great. I really loved it. I wish oppo comes with many updates to fix bugs and add some more watch faces. I would be happy if oppo add features like hand wash timer, water reminder, Spo2 , ECG and apps like Amazon music , whatsapp etc,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for 46mm trust me
    Siddhant (Aug 18, 2020) on Amazon
    The latest update now has always on displayDisplay-11/10Battery-9/10Functions-9/10Delivery- 1/10(took 11 days to deliver)Value for money- absolutely 20/10P.s this is not my only smartwatch, i would still rate this as the best wear os can provide.. blindly go for the 46mm..41mm is not at all good.Also those who are saying it heats up..it did but only because watch was updating and out of the box for few mins u have to plug in the charger.After that it's a breeze :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oppo made a perfect watch🔥🔥
    Debottom Ghosh (Aug 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Oppo watch 💥? Display is just mind-blowing , curved display is just fabulous , nothing to say about it. But after update you can activate always on screen features but in always on screen the display is not clear black ( may be this is a bug)? Os is really smooth, Best wear os watch till now. Animations are like apple watch and functions ( like watch face customisation , etc) also very smooth.? Bluetooth, Wifi , Gps , auto brightness sensor are work accurately.? Sound quality , mic (receiving calls, calling from watch) is perfect , sound is good, you can easily hear.? Touch is very responsive .? Battery Life is not bad , Its decent. You can get 1 day battery life in modarate use. And if you want to play with this watch it can give you 8-9 hours of battery life. ( when all sensors are on), One more thing i like about this watch is the charging speed, Charging speed of this watch is superfast so battery life is not a very big issue for you.? there are some minimal bugs like always on screen not completely blackout, watch face's background is not completely black like amoled display have to... etc. ( may be fixed in future update.)? over in this price segment it is the best smart watch and its look wise it is in the top of smart watch industry.*i will update again after some day of use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in class
    Rajesh (Aug 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Best watch for android
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Watch faces dont fit properly but best wear os watch till date.
    Shvm (Aug 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Its been some days since ive been using the product and after fiddling around i found some pros and cons on this watch.Pros.1. Best display ive seen on a smartwatch.2. Google play app support.(browser,youtube etc)3. Watch build quality.4. Performance is amazing.5. Handwriting keyboard for replying messages in google play store(just like apple watch).6. Call quality is amazing.7. Battery is good as i get around 12 hours on heavy usage and can get 2 days if i only pick calls or reply notification.Cons.1. Watch faces downloaded from play store do not fit on this watch as there are seriously limited wear os watches in this form factor.(Check images of facer app)2. There is no screen protector available for this watch in india so if it gets hit by mistake,repair price is almost as a new watch.3. No third party or branded straps available anywhere either for customising or replacement.4. Sound quality of speaker is nice to take calls and mic is crisp too but a nightmare for music playback.5. Watch gets heated when running extensive tasks.Overall i like this product and this is not a apple copy at all. Removal of digital crown and makes it very different from apple watch and looks more premium due to curved edges.People ask for it and compliment after seeing all the things it can do.Will update this if i face some issues or find something useful.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market
    Sai Rajan (Aug 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Best watch in market for android user's god for it ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Android Wear Smartwatch
    Ronak Shah (Aug 20, 2020) on Amazon
    I was quite excited for this watch and it has surpassed my expectations.Display: This is easily the best display on any smart watch. It's massive, sharp, bright and colorful. The touchscreen is extremely responsive and the curved glass makes the gestures feel much better.Design: It does feel inspired by the Apple watch but we desperately needed a solid Android Wear watch with a non circular screen and this watch delivers.Battery: With Wifi, Bluetooth and heart rate monitor always on, I'm getting a full day battery which is decent. But the best part is the charging which gives 50% extra juice in just 15 min.Future Expectations: I hope Oppo supports it well and keeps updating it. It desperately needs more watch faces as all Android wear watch faces available on the play store are mostly circular. There are hardly any watch faces that are designed for this screen but hopefully that will change soon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Update firmware before using it
    Nishil.SB (Aug 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Very premium product, initially some slowness was there but it went if once I updated the firmware. And getting a decent battery life as expected. No issue so far.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product
    Dharma (Aug 20, 2020) on Amazon
    No words to say.. simply Awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Stylist
    Amazon Customer (Aug 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good watch for professional and health tracking, bettery life 1 day if 5 6 ap are running otherwise 3. 4. Days
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oppo pls give more updates pls
    Ram (Aug 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I like the watch
    Akshay (Aug 21, 2020) on Amazon
    It is a amazing watchI like all the features1 feature touch my heart which is smart outfit featureIf you click picture of your out fit in the oppo appOppo AI suggest lot's of face watches to match your outfit.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Android just got an apple watch 💥💥
    Shais Masoodi (Aug 28, 2020) on Amazon
    i was very skeptical about people's negative reviews. But then decided to go for it and trust me its the best android watch till date... 46mm is stunning no heating no lagging or whatsoever... i own galaxy s3 frontier and iaatch series 4 44mm... and i can say that oppo has done great job.. cheers oppo..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Prince Patel (Aug 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Battery life 0
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ((SMART ))watch
    Sangar Maheshwari (Aug 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The no.1 best smartwatch for Android users
    Chethan (Sep 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Best premium smartwatch for Android usersGives almost 2 and half days battery life.. Which is awesome compared to other wear is watch like fossil etc.. If u compare to Samsung smartwatch trust me this is much better than that having more features than Samsung watches like google map, Google music ,receive call etc...it is worth for what u pay..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolutely stunning watch ❤️❤️❤️
    Amazon Customer (Aug 31, 2020) on Amazon
    The best WearOS watch you can buy right now.... The display is amazing. Blacks are looking so nice in it and no lags unlike the other WearOS devices like Fossil.One thing Oppo can improve was the battery life. You can get a day with it, thats it. Though its enough compared to others.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Ali (Sep 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome but battery life maximum 40 Hours
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money... As of now every technology is given
    Shubham Sangole (Sep 30, 2020) on Amazon
    All money got served well... Everything has been working except pay options with nfc... Else everything works fine and battery back last whole day with full notifications and calling... Don't go for 41 mm... It has some definate drawbacks...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • OPPO Smart Watch 46MM
    YUTTHANA KAEWKHIEW (Sep 26, 2020) on Amazon
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better product than many smart watches
    Aditya (Sep 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Perfect value for money ... Quality of the make is very good and finish on the dail also excellent but could improve battery life and accuracy... But we should not forget the price we have kept for this ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Watch
    Chander (Oct 21, 2020) on Amazon
    I am writing this review after 3 months of using this watch. Before I start let me tell you all that I have purchased fitbit for my dad and Garmin band for myself both were pathetic. If you are a technology lover you should go for this watch without looking at any other options. This watch has all the necessary features, looks and osum screen. Rather than investing double money in any other watch with similar or less features you should go for this. I am highly satisfied with this watch. Do not buy Garmin watches they are worst in terms of battery after 2-3 years your watch battery will be dead and you will feel like all of your money is wasted.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the value for money so far
    Amazon Customer (Oct 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Battery life is good.Accuracy is excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sach Sach review..
    Ahmad (Oct 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Its really great..Battery backup 20hr.Screen guard required..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing watch by oppo
    Neha Singh (Oct 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Worth buying
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loved it
    Vishal (Aug 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Mind blowing watch very advanced quality such a nice watch..go for oppo not apple ...its totally worth
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better choice
    Mohamed Siraj (Aug 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Good optionBattery is okBuild quality okValue of moneyEverything thing is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best android watch
    Piyush (Aug 13, 2020) on Amazon
    It's an amazing watch with curves on both sides and best watch to make use of wear os. No brainer to buy it over and above everything else for android users
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Android watch
    Gagandeep Chawla (Aug 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Great Android watch
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love the 46mm variant- a master piece
    Satish Sankoori (Aug 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Soo I've been seeing more cons about this watch and i could see more of them coming about the battery issue in 41mm variant. I've purchased a 46mm Variant and it's a beautiful watch i should say. Battery lasts long when i limit my sensors in the watch. If i want to use all the sensors it'll last up to a day and half. No need to worry. Each penny is worth it. Close your eyes and go for it if you're looking for smart watch below 20k.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com