Oppo Watch (41mm) User Reviews and Ratings

Oppo Watch (41mm)

Oppo Watch (41mm) mobile

3.0 284 ratings &
284 reviews
  • 5 ★
    78
  • 4 ★
    49
  • 3 ★
    35
  • 2 ★
    40
  • 1 ★
    82
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (78)
  • 4★ (49)
  • 3★ (35)
  • 2★ (40)
  • 1★ (82)
Displaying 1-30 of 284 reviews
Sort By:
  • Lovely watch
    Kamlesh Mishra (Oct 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Fantastic watch. Feels great in hand. So far no complaint except battery life is not good. Lasts for a day if fully rechrged and used in smart mode.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Besser als gedacht
    WOLF (Aug 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Am Anfang war die uhr was den Akku betrifft echt nicht gerade top.Jetzt im nachhinein ist der akku doch halbwegs gut.Nachdem der akku 3 mal ganz entladet war,Hlt der akku aufeinmal lnger.GPS und WLAN habe ich aus.Benachrichtigungen sind an (WhatsApp,facebook, Anrufe.. )!Google assistand nutze ich nebenbei aber kaum.Das Wetter wird mir angezeigt und regelmig der puls gemessen.Die Helligkeit ist drauen bei 4,Und drinnen reichen 2.Meine Schritte zhlt die uhr auch,Und der schlaff wird auch berwacht.Samsung health habe ich auch drauf weil ich vor der oppo watch die Samsung watch benutzt habe.Die Samsung health App zhlt im Hintergrund auch noch die Schritte mit und die sind fast identisch mit den Schritten der oppo watch (siehe foto)Daher bin ich im Nachhinein doch von der uhr begeistert,Und werde die doch behalten!Optisch gesehen und von der Verarbeitung ist die uhr auch top.Die uhr ist schn klein und leicht.Meine apple watch 4 hlt auch ca 1 tag und war doppelt so teuer.Daher gesehen gibt der uhr was zeit und lasst die 3 bis 4 mal ganz entleeren,Damit der akku sich an die Arbeit gewhnt!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Kein Akkuproblem!
    Norbert Knüttel (Aug 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Ich kann ber die Akkulaufzeit nichts negatives berichten. Heute Morgen um 5:30 mit 89% gestartet und heute Nachmittag um 16:30 noch 42%. Ich denke, ich habe sie gut benutzt und ausprobiert, ist ja noch ganz neu. Allerdings habe ich das Display natrlich aus, wenn ich sie nicht benutze. Macht ja auch keinen Sinn, wenn man nicht drauf schaut; mein Handy-Display ist ja auch aus, wenn ich es nicht benutze. Von mir klare Kaufempfehlung.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Also mir gefllt sie!
    Jürgen (Sep 7, 2020) on Amazon
    * Grossartige Verarbeitung* Absolut Ruckelfrei* Rechteckiges Bildschirmformat => WESENTLICH hhere Usability als die anderen runden Smartwatches* Ja, der Akku knnte lnger halten, aber ich komme gut ber den Tag
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simplement parfaite !
    Matthieu GANDY (Oct 5, 2020) on Amazon
    L'une des meilleurs montre connect que j'ai pu tester. Toutes les fonctionnalits sont au rendez-vous.Android Wear dans un boitier parfait. Seul petit bmol, son autonomie d'une journe oblige de la recharger tous les jours (mais elle n'est pas pire que ces concurrents).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent produit
    Kgbs (Nov 9, 2020) on Amazon
    vraiment un produit hyper qualitatif, remplace une apple watch sans aucun problme et le prix est beaucoup plus abordable au regard de toutes ses nombreuses fonctionnalits.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Binod
    Suneel S. (Aug 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Binod
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Soddisfatta
    Kurama (Nov 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Ottimo smartwatch. Come apple watch, dura un giorno o poco pi, ma con risparmio energetico dura tantissimo. In ogni caso, resta ottimo su tutti i punti di vista.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonder watch for android users
    Shubham (Aug 12, 2020) on Amazon
    A great smart watch for Android users! Definitely better than Samsung and fitbit versa. Value for money. Square shape offers more visibility.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Smart Watch
    Dr.Sunil Jain (Aug 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent Smart Watch For Android Mobile..Its An Apple Watch For Android Mobile..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • just one word-premium
    Praveen Singh (Aug 10, 2020) on Amazon
    the best smartwatch in this segment
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good watch
    Bharathiraja (Aug 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Good Morning 🌞, Cool Watch.Pros:1.41MM it's ultimately perfect size.2. Display looks perfect 👌😍3. Smooth Touch & Fast.4. Heating issue I feel only on startup while updating Software.5. Sleep tracking is perfect with Deep sleep , Light sleep also shows awake mins in midnight.6. 300 Mah Battery gives backup with Always on display ( It will work after update ) around 12 Hrs along with background sleep tracking.7. Good speaker & MicCons:GPS not functioning properly. ( May not tested properly will do it again. )About BatteryI will update you today about my day usage along with screenshot.Thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Updated required by oppo
    Devendra (Aug 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Everything is perfect great work by oppo and initially battery drain very fast but after 3 to 4 days working normally.full day in single charge
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Kamal Aggarwal (Aug 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Really nice watch. No difficulty while talking through the watch.Cons: Gets heated on excessive usage but not a problem with normal usageLess battery life but Fast charging covers that issue
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oppo smart watch super watch
    Shivaraman (Sep 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Debasish Debnath (Nov 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Must buy this watch
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Muqeet (Aug 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Superb watch......display is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Chanpreet Singh (Aug 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    As if now all seems to be wonderful with this oppo watch I would like to call it a clone of apple watches but all gud so far. cheers
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Karan Luthra (Aug 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    I have purchased the 46mm version and this watch is just awesome. Touch is very responsive and smooth. Curved display gives you luxury look. Battery backup is good and if I compare this watch with others WearOS watches, I will definitely prefer this watch....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Ashish Nair (Aug 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    A Great watch with great display. Touch is smooth, battery is a concern but it still last for 1day use. May be with future updates it will be resolved. Tips Close the Wifi and location when you don't need it will save a lot of battery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Ajinkya Ingley (Aug 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome watch... pre-ordered it and got good discount too....works really good.. charging is very fast compared to apple watch or galaxy watch...battery backup lasts for more than a day...moderate use... it's worth to buy in this price range....tho 41mm will be small for a normal adult wrist i guess...go for 46mm
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Aakash Sharma (Aug 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Amazing watch and its doing a great work. But major concern is battery back up. But if u closed GPS and WiFi it will last for a day. Curved display gives a royal look to the watch. Have been using since 3 days.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice look with maximum functions if compare to Apple watch series 5. Easy to operate and found good quality of voice after receiving a call. Awesome!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Anmol Dixit (Aug 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    I was waiting for this watch for globally launch since it was launched in china in month of march. I just booked it without any single thought as soon as this watch available for pre-booking on flipkart. I personally like square wearable over round one. So, this one is perfect for me. Yes..!! You can say it definitely looks like apple watch even box packing was also done a bit similar to apple watch and definitely gives you premium feel while wearing it. Anyways.. I am writing this review after 2 days of usages and depth analysis. 1.91 inch AMOLED display 402X476/ 326ppi is best thing in display. Text are crispy and clear even in bright sunlight and touch is so responsive. 5/5 for display & responsiveness Google keypad is working awesome even in small size you'll never messed any letters while typing any messages or replying to someone. Plus point support gesture to text. Call quality is awesome other can clearly hear you and you speaker quality is also good your can clearly hear other voice. Battery life is awesome charged 5%-100% around 44 minutes. Last for 2 days without power saver on. (Yet not checked with always on display). PLEASE INSTALL LATEST UPDATED ON YOUR WATCH IT WILL FIX SOME ISSUE. Finally if you're looking for any premium watch BLINDLY GO FOR IT. YOU'LL NEVER REGRET...!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Rajan Arora (Aug 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best watch till now ..go for it super value for money best smartwatch in the market
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Rahul Koli (Aug 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent watch
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    VISHNU PRASAD (Aug 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good watch.premium look.superb build quality Works fine for me in daily use.I charge in the morning when I wake up about 1 hr when I am going duty I will take from charger. Heavy use you will get 10-11hrs for sure Moderate it will last 16hrs Every one buy smart watches for smart use so don't expect battery too much Use watch like smart watch, charge like smartphone. I really like the watch because of the wearos it programmed very well and optimised. I use for running,walking,table tennis good fitness programs overall it's worth for a Android user go for it. waiting for future updates it will do more I guess.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Neeraj Singh (Aug 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best for android user's
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sasha Saini (Aug 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Absolutely amazing!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com