Oppo Reno 3 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Oppo Reno 3 Pro

Oppo Reno 3 Pro smartphone with 6.40-inch 1080x2400 display powered by MediaTek Helio P95 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 64-megapixel + 13-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 749 ratings &
747 reviews
  • 5 ★
    428
  • 4 ★
    132
  • 3 ★
    57
  • 2 ★
    31
  • 1 ★
    101
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (426)
  • 4★ (132)
  • 3★ (57)
  • 2★ (31)
  • 1★ (101)
Displaying 1-30 of 747 reviews
Sort By:
  • It's not worth 30k
    Brijesh Ghelani (Jun 5, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Pros- Charging speed Battery life - i was getting battery life of around 10 hours in a single 100 percent charge Cons Processor Below average selfie cameras (you can get better selfies even with realme xt or realme x2) dissappointed!
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Helpful information. I have question
    Danish Choudhary (Oct 23, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I want to know Is this a 5g smart phone?? Because I bought it 😝and now I don't know this is a 5g smart phone.. please tell me.Is this a 5g phone or Not??
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NfcThis product is awesome but there is no nfc😔
    Kevin Sebastian (Mar 7, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This product is awesome but there is no nfc😔
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (4) Reply
  • Simply waste
    Tiger Dinesh (Mar 11, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Simply waste does not worth able for 29990 rs
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (8) Reply
  • Got it
    Babilu C B (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    I have prebooked the Oppo Reno 3 Pro and I'm waiting.It's clearly seen from the advertisements that Oppo has done a good amount of time, effort and money in the making and marketing of this device. So I hope to see what Oppo has to offer from this.So yeah, I received it today afternoon and I have started to use it after I set it up. Good thing is that I got an update while setting up the phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • Great product
    Amazon Customer (Mar 14, 2020) on Amazon
    This is innovation at its best from OPPO! Really nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Flagship beast
    DP (Mar 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Except for 90 hz display this phone is a beast. For camera, it can beat any other smartphone out in the market. It has a video bokeh which works very well and optical image stabilization. I just loved its optical image stabilization. It can even record at 60fps for 1080p. Every single feature that you can think of, it has that. Super cool, super awesome phone!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Good features phone
    Rahul Kumar (Mar 13, 2020) on Amazon
    This phone is amezing and the camera is so good and the touch is so smooth,full paisa wasool phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Excellent mobile,Value for money.
    T.Varkey (Mar 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent mobile.Light weight,small size compared to other Reno models.Very good camera.I have ugraded from Reno 2Z.Camera is really good , especially telephoto.Oppo Bluetooth speaker quality good but, no facility for cable/wired connection.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Excellent phone 👌
    SURESH P J (Mar 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Good phoneCompact like iPhone.Camera front and back excellentCharging fastDisplay excellentColor OS 7 is goodProcessor excellentGaming I am not triedBokeh video super.This is my second oppo phoneGood hand gripUltra steady pro option is excellent for videoI am very much impressed in phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Good one
    Aditya Shukla (Mar 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Good quality phone in the price range. Good display, fast charging, battery durability, camera are the key features
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Genuine product with great deliver
    Vipul Malavde (Oct 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice and genuine product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome... satisfied
    Akarsh Rai (Oct 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Worth for money.... Go for it....after 4 days of use i m writing this honest review.....nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent mobile
    Amazon Customer (Apr 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent mobile...light weight.. looking awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Go for it!
    Amazon Customer (Jun 28, 2020) on Amazon
    I hv am been using all androids, well almost all and then Mi & Redmi, the later were good phones too but due to broken screen and some software damage to my previous Redmi K20 Pro, I got Reno3 Pro, I was actually looking for Samsung A71 but ended up with Oppo Reno3 Pro, and well my friends, my honest review- overall good phone, slightly overpriced for the features compared to MI's, say 9 pro max comes at 20k less n flaunts all the high end features but - satisfaction for the price - oh yes!! its an awesome phone, especially the display, even with low dislay settings, it will simply shine as if the brightness level has been maximized as usually on other phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Very Good
    Satinder Dhillon (Apr 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Guys this is not compatible with Airtel vol te....u can not use internet while on calling..on voda it is working fine.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Renju Joseph (Feb 13, 2021) on Flipkart
    Super camera and battery, display.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Jagadeeshwaran M (Feb 13, 2021) on Flipkart
    Excellent thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Madan Patel (Feb 15, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    KARAN SHIGANIA Karan Shigania (Feb 10, 2021) on Flipkart
    Amezing phone and nice camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Rakesh Kumar (Mar 4, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Saheb Ali Khan (Feb 27, 2021) on Flipkart
    Just awesome nothing think about buy..🏋️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 27, 2021) on Flipkart
    good I Hppy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 26, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good qlty
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Santanu Ghosh (Feb 20, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best phone from OPPO under 25000 segment.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Łäxmäñ Gøûđã (Feb 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    Supar
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Aryan Singh Aryan Singh (Feb 24, 2021) on Flipkart
    Its good cammer coliti os very good. Vonder full moble. I realy like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Subhas Adak (Feb 21, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice phone Camera and display super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Ramkumar M (Feb 6, 2021) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Nirmal Kumar G (Feb 1, 2021) on Flipkart
    I feel worthy..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com