Oppo Reno 2Z User Reviews and Ratings

Oppo Reno 2Z

Oppo Reno 2Z mobile with 6.53-inch 1,080x2,340 display powered by MediaTek Helio P90 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 1,950 ratings &
1,950 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,228
  • 4 ★
    393
  • 3 ★
    131
  • 2 ★
    49
  • 1 ★
    149
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,228)
  • 4★ (393)
  • 3★ (131)
  • 2★ (49)
  • 1★ (149)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,950 reviews
Sort By:
  • Oppo Reno 2Z for me
    Nitin Yadav (Aug 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I was looking to buy a Helio P90 smartphone and this comes in Oppo Reno 2Z... Great smartphone..
    Is this review helpful?
    (34) (13) Reply
  • Budget friendly flagship phone
    BALAJI THANGARAJ (Dec 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Renno 2Z is a great phone for those who are looking for a flagship phone but has a minimum budget.The 6.5 inc amoled display is great .The phones has a great camera setup.The processor Helio P30 in great for gaming and multi tasking. The battery performance is good as it has a 4000 mAh battery. In short the phone is great for those who has a budget around 25k.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Reno 2z rock
    Jude Marques (May 27, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    1st my girlfriend bought this phone and she suggested me the same. I too bought. Frankly to tell u this phone is owesome. I have 9 out of 10
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • great features
    Gaurav Jeyaram (Sep 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone is a good performer with Helio P90
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Good but processing power is not very good
    Anup Kumar (Feb 3, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Lots of people like this phone. Fine its a personal choice but you can compare with Samsung note 10. I personally using note10 and last week i bought oppo reno 2z. Display is ok it has 8 gig ram and 256gb rom. The issue is touch sensitivity.its not at all ok I needed to struggle sometime with the touch. Phone was hung once and i need to restart forcefully. I guess the processor have some issue with the lcd display. Hope oppo will fix it. The good side is this phone look beautiful when u holding with ur palm.. camera is ok. Personally i don't like the front camera its not at all natural but lots of people like it. Its make ur face 😂😭 fair.. you may not need beauty cream if u have this phone.. Overall not a bad phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Great camera phone
    Anshu Sharma (Sep 24, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Oppo phones are always beautiful... quad camera is great and Helio P90 is exceptionally good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone
    Girish Ravi (Sep 7, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Compare with one plus 7 and it's performance is way better than one plus, Believe me guys I purchased it. It's an awesome Killer phone. Even better than Samsung Note 10
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (16) Reply
  • Veri good product
    Sumit (Dec 3, 2019) on Amazon
    All r good mostly camera
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • After 3 moth hang issue
    Pawar (Jan 15, 2020) on Amazon
    After 3 moth hang issue
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Very good
    Dhruvit (Nov 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice
    ANKIT YADAV (Nov 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best phone in the market at this price
    Rahul (Sep 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just Awesome
    Amazon Customer (Sep 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect Phone in budget
    NawazShareef (Sep 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money product.!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AweSomeeee
    Ravichandran (Sep 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Stunning look wow great blindly go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Jaison Jacob (Sep 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • one of the best phone in 30k range
    Sushant Keyal (Sep 8, 2019) on Amazon
    the phone looks fabulous with it's dark blue shine in back. got a nice cover also inside the pack. cameras are superb. battery charging time is short.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy , awesome
    HB (Sep 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Truly amazing, too good of a product at this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very comfortable
    Sunil Sharma (Sep 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mobile
    Ankur Jaswal (Sep 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Best mobile in this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice premium smart phone
    MITHUN (Sep 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Looks premium smart phone in every aspect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better and good performance.
    Shivakumar (Sep 9, 2019) on Amazon
    I like the mobile At 22k it will be worth ( including cash back & Mobile exchange) if paying full price then better option you've.I'm satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great experience
    Tushar (Sep 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Great product after 2 year i again go with oppo this time its very good no problem 2 day use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone I have see Goodluck
    Ujjwal Kalra (Sep 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Ankit (Sep 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome camera quality and all feature
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • By far the best in 25K-30K segment
    Compulsiveshopper (Sep 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Got it for 21000 with exchange.Pros: Sleek, Stylish, Excellent battery life, Great game time performance, Super fast chargingCons: Nitpick. For pictures taken in portrait mode, edges are not perfectly sharp.Comes with: Ear plugs, Leather back case matte finish
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sunil Kumar (Sep 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Full paisa vasool
    Anurag Mishra (Sep 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome phone with smart features...got this phone upto 20000 by Amazon offer...amazing offer given by amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really good phone awesome speed with the p90
    Utkarsh (Sep 10, 2019) on Amazon
    The camera quality is very good the 5x digital zoom is just freaking awesome you can zoom in very close to objects video recording is also very good with 4k 30 fps and 1080p 60fps is really good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BRILLIANT
    KISLAY (Sep 10, 2019) on Amazon
    SUPERRRRRRRR PHONEEEEEE GO FOR IT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com