Oppo Reno 2F User Reviews and Ratings

Oppo Reno 2F

Oppo Reno 2F smartphone with 6.53-inch 1,080x2,340 display powered by MediaTek Helio P70 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 6,351 ratings &
6,350 reviews
  • 5 ★
    4,280
  • 4 ★
    1,229
  • 3 ★
    388
  • 2 ★
    126
  • 1 ★
    328
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (4,280)
  • 4★ (1,228)
  • 3★ (388)
  • 2★ (126)
  • 1★ (328)
Displaying 1-30 of 6,349 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best smartphone at 20k
    Nitin Yadav (Aug 29, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Oppo reno 2F is byfar the best smartphone at 20k.. Great MediaTek processor and really good camera setup...
    Is this review helpful?
    (20) (7) Reply
  • Cool Phone amazing features
    Ravi Rana (Sep 2, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I just love the phone for its features.. and Helio p70 is good performer
    Is this review helpful?
    (13) (5) Reply
  • Excellent phone
    Shaik Mahammad Rasool (Oct 20, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It's really nice phone.top performance and camera is really awesome.thanks oppo
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • Hanging problam
    Vish Jangid (Jun 14, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    I have using oppo Reno f20model in a 8 month after upgrading software Hanging cell and fast battery discharge and finger unlocking not working properly so kindly resolve and confirm
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (2) Reply
  • Asking questions
    Abu Raihan (Mar 6, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Why I see a slide light on screen upper side when I press wrong fingerprint??
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Product is not compatible with 3rd party app
    Sahil Grover (Feb 25, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    This is the product which is not compatible with 3 party app like as what's app. This is not useful product even company also aware that there is fault but they are not accepting. I purchased this phone on 19 January but still product is in service center. Don't spent your hard your money with oppo. Only upto 10 Thousand is sufficient for oppo.. very bad to hear about oppo very response from oppo.
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (9) Reply
  • This is very osm product with this price go ahead
    Bhushan (Apr 30, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is just mind boggling product but i have one ...problem with this phone if the company give it 120fps camm quality at this price will be great ...but the phone is osm if u wanna buy it then go ahead
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Is this Chinese Brand
    Vijay Singh (Jan 22, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    Please confirm is this chinese brand.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone
    Devender Kumar (Dec 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice phone but price little bit high
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Love this phone worth it...
    Shailendra (Dec 21, 2019) on Amazon
    I love this product it is a worth. If planing to buy please go ahead..
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • Great product
    Shailesh Parmar (Aug 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    Product good but bettry parfomns very bed
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Awesome
    Kamalraj.A (Oct 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Perfect mobile phone for average users. I'm a heavy user and it is also perfect for my usage, However I need to charge it twice a day. It's fastest charging so that makes it so easy and simple. In a tea gap it charges more then 50% which is so fast and more than enough for the remaining day usage. Look and feel is absolutely a flagship device. Display is absolutely great. Camera is highlights of this device. We all know well that oppo is famous for it's camera on all aspects. I've really been enjoying this camera features. Dolby is great, one of the best sound I've ever heard. Do not expect too loud output to burst your head. It will be more than enough for average listeners. I'm sure you won't use the highest volume for long time. It will feel really high. Bass is absolutely great since it is the Best part of the Dolby always. Network reception is great. Download and upload speed in mobile network is not at it's best. Snapdragon is best in the speed test. Anyway there is no difference in the daily download tasks and calls. It's performance is far better than any other Snapdragon chipset. Loud speaker sound is also high. Loud enough to hear the ringing sound even at the noisy environments. It comes with headphones and back case which is really luxurious protects and provides perfect grip. Headphones are the best. The best quality sound that it produces really stunning. Overall it was a great buy. I am happy on buying this oppo Reno to phone. Go for it you will never regret it. I still have used old oppo phones and it still remains faster. I believe in oppo more than anything. Thank you so much for Flipkart. Fastest delivery as usual.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great product
    Harish Gunda (Dec 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Mind blowing purchase. Good mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice
    Ajay Malik (Dec 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice
    Rajnath Maurya (Dec 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great product
    Syed.Mansoor Ahammed (Mar 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Ashu Ashu (Nov 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice delivery superb oppo reno 2f mobile cleared photos and superb battery back up
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good
    Rahul Raj (Dec 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Good model reno2f
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Value for money
    Pooja Singh (Dec 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Horrible
    Hukam Chand (Sep 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Back camera very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Not Worthy to Spend 20+K Price to Buy Junk & Bloatware
    Umesh Raj Chauhan (Dec 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Camera quality is decent, battery life is good. But, if you are planning to spend more than 20K on a phone then go for Samsung instead of Chinese brands as they come up with unnecessary junk and bloatware that one cannot disable/uninstall. For example, you can't get rid of its browser neither you can disable it nor you can remove it as your default browser (which can be problematic with certain antiviruses/anti-malwares who demands to clear defaults before enable link/url protections).Another irritating thing is, you cannot disable notifications of certain system apps that keeps popping up every now and then on the top of your phone and draws unnecessary attention and battery life.Last but not the least, like Mi (since both controlled by same parent company; I guess) Oppo also pushes lots of adware through its browsers and other system apps that consumes battery, accumulate junk in your phone and also put you & your data at risk by exposing it to adwares from where fake virus alarms etc pops up.On the other hand, Samsung One UI has one of the cleanest interface with all the required granular controls. Samsung doesn't push asware through its system apps, nor they force you to use there browsers and other apps, you can always uninstall/disable them, which gives you the freedom of choice.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Honey Thakur (Feb 27, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Santosh Yadav (Feb 23, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Kaif Riyaz (Feb 21, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good option for budget range . Rear Camera could be much bette,r front camera is outstanding.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Ravi Singh (Feb 13, 2021) on Flipkart
    Mobile is very good but software update data use 8gb Received version 8
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Mukesh Chauhan (Feb 15, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good product of oppo Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Shriram Pareek (Feb 14, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best 👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    JAMIL AKHTAR (Feb 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    Not bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Puja Creation Customer (Feb 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice device camera so fine .....tnq Flipkart osm display quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Shubhi Srivastava (Feb 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best & premium phone but over priced .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com