Oppo Reno User Reviews and Ratings

Oppo Reno

Oppo Reno smartphone with 6.40-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 710 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 193 ratings &
193 reviews
  • 5 ★
    124
  • 4 ★
    28
  • 3 ★
    15
  • 2 ★
    7
  • 1 ★
    19
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (124)
  • 4★ (28)
  • 3★ (15)
  • 2★ (7)
  • 1★ (19)
Displaying 1-30 of 193 reviews
Sort By:
  • Excellent experience
    Mohit Karadia (Aug 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I used this phone last 2 months and phone performance is brilliant specially battery and camera performance is mind blowing and phone quality is awesome. There is no problem. U buy this phone without any doubt in your mind.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Bettrey backup review
    Dilip Patidar (Oct 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    any person to use ful oppo reno 2 z / oppo reno 2f pls share your expricnce for Bettrey backup review pls and my blogs discuse.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • A 1 mobail
    Imran Khan (Jul 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Oppo reno
    Devi Prasad (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Phone is awesome on picture quality but battery life is poor
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Ok
    KIRAN CHAUHAN (Jun 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Good one
    Raunak Kumar (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    It is a good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome phone - must buy
    Kindle Customer (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    One of the best phones ever.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Gud
    Amazon Customer (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Gud
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Vaue for Money
    Deepak (Jul 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Peformanace and looks both are satisfactory.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome me awesome
    Chandan (Jun 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome phone in this budget camera quality really awesome and pop up camera wonderfulOne issue that flash not work during video call
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Oppo Reno
    Hasim (Jan 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Oppo Reno
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Money for value
    Vinod (Jan 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I m very happy with mobile
    Raj Kumar (Jan 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very poor
    Amazon Customer (Dec 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Buld quality very poor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Naresh Sharma (Dec 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Good products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Enjoying Oppo With Amazon Family
    SHABBIR HUSSAIN (Nov 30, 2019) on Amazon
    We Love Oppo Reno. With great features and shortcuts.And Specially Amazon Family to Bring happiness and excitement for our customers. We all are loving to buy through Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Top mobile
    Manoj Panda (Nov 23, 2019) on Amazon
    I am happy in bay this mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Pankaj Dahiya (Nov 19, 2019) on Amazon
    My good choice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD
    Ajay (Nov 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Shanmugapriya (Nov 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone
    Amazon Customer (Nov 12, 2019) on Amazon
    It's osmmmm
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Suresh (Nov 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Now it is the best friend of my little son.
    Debashis Sarkar (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome. Best. My son just liked and ❤💞😍 loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bast Indian mobile....compared to VIVO
    Indrasena (Nov 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Best Indian product...compared to Vivo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Reasonable price
    Ajaychandra (Sep 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Full phone review
    Suresh Dogra (Sep 5, 2019) on Amazon
    As per expectation well done oppo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good smart phone
    IAS (Sep 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice photo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average
    GULSHAN RAJ (Sep 3, 2019) on Amazon
    CAMERA QUALITY IS AWESOME, RISING CAMERA & FACE UNLOCK WORKS FAST, GAMING IS FAST AS ASPECTED BUT BATTERY SHOULD BE 5000MAH.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Lakshmi (Sep 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Subodh (Sep 5, 2019) on Amazon
    In this range it's one of the best phone.Camera very niceBattery life very good.Better than One Plus Pro.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.