Oppo R7 Lite User Reviews and Ratings

Gadgets 360 Rating
Oppo R7 Lite

Oppo R7 Lite mobile with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 615 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 19 ratings &
19 reviews
  • 5 ★
    13
  • 4 ★
    1
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    2
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (13)
  • 4★ (1)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (2)
Displaying 19 of 19 reviews
Sort By:
  • Elegant Plus Specs Wise!
    Vongola Primo (Oct 22, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I give it 5 starts because of its overall performance, I haven't encountered any lag or glitches in my time of use. What I like about is that it has good camera plus the gestures, perfect whenever I'm in a hurry. The camera also has a lot of features. Just a bit disappointed, I was expecting it to have a VOOC Charger but apparently it doesn't have in its package. But I can say that it is fast in charging. If you're a heavy gamer like me, you'll charge twice a day but you will be already fully charge approximately 1 and a half hours so its fine with me. Sophisticated with its looks plus a great specs for an affordable price. I recommend it to everyone. Elegant looks plus specs wise.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Oppo r7 lite
    Roshan Ghodeswar (Aug 25, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best phone oppo r7 lite...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • this cell phone its very good awesome futher good loking
    Richa Agarwal (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    oppo is very biggest brand i thing this software is very strong not a hanging problem very good prosser nice looking
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very gud Experience
    Vipin Dube (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    This mobile has awesome experience and camera quality is extremely gud. Even flipkart not updated correctly some of the feature in specification. The super quality is mobile design. In single touch u can become a fan of this mobile. Battery is one day with full enjoyment.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worlds SLIMMEST MOBILE-PERFECT
    SUDHAKAR VETRI (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    1.camera is amazing-zooming is perfect 4x 2.touch is super very smooth 3.dual sim ok 4.less weight & look is nice 5.DISADVANTAGE:only 2360 mah battery it can be better.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • camera
    Vikas Vekariya (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Camera is best oppo r7. r7 design look like very amazing. display touch very smooth. sound are very different different effect.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Shobhit Singh (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Vinil (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It is an awesome mobile till I used heavy display quality and super camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Robin Singh (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    oopo r7 lite is the best android phone...no warmup at the time of charding, smoothly touching,no hang sceen and pic of screen quality is beautiful.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Saurabh Bhabhor (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice mobile
    I (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Applicable as per the price.................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best slim mobile
    Saurabh Mane (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    1.front facing camera very nice 2.super color os 3.very slim 4.dual SIM but hybrid 5.nice 3d gaming quality 6.but small battery backup 2320mAh 7.nice off screen gestures 8.single handed screen mode
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oppo R7 lite
    Ash Ok (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It is decent Product and low wait , nice to handy, I am writing this review after using this product on 3 months, This phone will get heat when using charge, game, and you tube, such nice product but they have to reduce their problem with solving and testing the product before they sell,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • OPPO R7 Lite WARRANTY
    Mahinder Kumar (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I waan to buy oppo r7 lite . it's amazing but I know about the warranty of oppo r7 lite ,it's 2 year or 1 year plz reply
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Met Expectations
    Kishan Mewara (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It does not have fm or radio in it . But nice phone .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very high rate
    Rushabh Chhajed (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    flipkart is bakwas and does not give us assuared gift with this mobile go in normal shop u will get the best deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unsatisfactory
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Ch*thiya Kat rhe hai isse aacha toh note 3 nahi lelu
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com