Oppo Neo 7 User Reviews and Ratings

Oppo Neo 7

Oppo Neo 7 smartphone with 5.00-inch 540x960 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 410 MSM8916 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 500 ratings &
500 reviews
  • 5 ★
    208
  • 4 ★
    102
  • 3 ★
    48
  • 2 ★
    46
  • 1 ★
    96
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (208)
  • 4★ (102)
  • 3★ (48)
  • 2★ (45)
  • 1★ (96)
Displaying 1-30 of 500 reviews
Sort By:
  • average phone
    प्रवीण अबस्थी (Apr 25, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    undefinedits average phone processing is very slow,its hang,duing operate,gaming very low ,call recive and outgoing very problamatic,only camera is good.plz dont purchase this phon ,1 gb ram is problamatic.
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) Reply
  • Amazing phone
    Zarif Ghanchi (Jan 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Superb camera , long lasting battery life , amazing scerrn resolution , nice system , lumanating flash. This phone is Amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Oppo Neo 7 Review Information bekaar hai bekaar hai bekaar hai ak dum bekar.................................. Bekaar hai
    Virender Rathore (Feb 19, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Company saste phone ka look acha banati h to processer kam deti hai Or agr processer acha ho to look bekar hota hai Iski Ram kam h bahut parsaan kar rhi h iski ram 10 app se jyada app karte hi hang hone lagta hai Uper se cleaner or de rakha h do-do minat me clean karna jaruri h warna hang ho jata h Oppo Company ne kya soch kar ye phone banaya hai Bekaar h ak dumBekaar h ak dum bekaar h bekaar h bekaar h
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Dont buy any oppo phone
    Harshvardhan Goswami (Apr 22, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I want all my brother and sister not to buy any phone of oppo company. I was happy while receiving phone but on 1st month.its result went down and further they stopped replying and even no any help from oppo care. Plz dnt buy oppo phone. Plz take care of your money
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Superb duper phone
    Azhar Khan (Sep 1, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Oppo neo 7 amezing phone this price very good cemera quality. Good bettery such is a top of one
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • VERY GOOD QUALITY
    Dijen Pol (May 14, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I AM JUST BUY THIS PHONE. ITS A VERY USEFUL FOR ME. GOOD LOOKING AND GOOD PRICE AN GOOD FEATURES PHONE.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • best camera phone
    Vjay Gautam (Feb 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    1no. Camera 1no. Bettry Bas ram 1 gb h Baki itne feature h ki 9500 ke j2 me bhi nai h
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's an okay phone for me
    Randomramyeon (Oct 17, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    What I like: amazing camera, long battery life, screen resolution, durable, style What sucks: 1GB RAM since am not much of a gamer I think this phone is still ok for me. been using it for a year now and so far no serious problems here
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • oppo neo 7
    Cats Likes (Oct 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    very beautiful structure ,camera quality is good but very hanging problems only.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • phone is good
    ANEESH.A RAJ (Aug 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    battery backup is some very low
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average phone
    Juber Shaikh (Aug 31, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    When starred 3G/4G net the mobile network was goan. Back camera is not clear as compare to front Camera.Front camera is better. Battery backup is well. But mobile is hanging in some time. Skin sensor not workin properly and when call is coming before receiving the display not showing.More problem for phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is very bad mobile in the world I swear.
    Sagar Marndi (Mar 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Who wants to buy this mobile he sure west his money. So do not buy. this mobile Ram and prosesor very lazy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worst pnone very bad
    P Charan (Dec 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    the phone is waste it was hanging
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • extremly bad phone.
    Manpreet Bhogal (Sep 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    1GB RAM Ÿ˜Ÿ˜Ÿ˜Ÿ˜Ÿ˜Ÿ˜Ÿ˜Ÿ˜. Ye phone bahut jeyda heat hota hai. Low ram k karan hang bahut hota hai, phir bar bar restart karna parta hai. Ye sale chutiya company walo, 1 GB ram dali hai vahan 2 gb dal detee. Behan k loodhe. Mat lena yeh oppo ka phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bakwaas Mobile
    Harshit Gupta (Sep 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Agar minus m rating dena possible hota toh ise na jane kitne minus m rating deta. Sada hua phone h ye processing itni slow h ki agr kuch important mails bhejna ho toh ghante bhar tk baithe raho. Na jane oppo ne ye sada hua phone narket m utara hi kyu. Papa ne bade pyaar se gift diya isliye iske liye mana bhi nahi kr ska. Please ye phone mat lena sala kaam hi atak jate hai. 3rd class phone h ye. Camera ka kya achaar dalenge jab phone hi shi se nhi chalega, bakwass phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • oppo neo 7
    Vaibhav Haldavanekar (Aug 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    one of the worst phone. it has so many drawbacks like slow processing, heating problem, not useful for gaming , dont buy it in your whole life. I am not happy with this phone. It is totally useless phone. I have Penitance with this phone and your company. This phone has create bad impression for me and I will dam sure for in my whole life I will not buy oppo phone and I will suggest my colleague's for dont buy oppo phone it is totally useless and wastage of money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lagging and heating
    Anitha (Jan 19, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    i won't recommend anyone this phone this was my worst experience i ever had, it is totaly a flop model. the only good thing in it is camera. Other than this, it is nothing worth the money.it is very slow when you open 2-3apps itself sometimes it used to reboot.the on and off buttons are made out of low quality plastic so it crushed whn you use regularly. So please dont buy this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worst phone ever
    Faraz Hassan (Oct 22, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    If I could I would give it minus infinity star... It is the worst smartphone ever..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • not good phone
    Pappu Hassan (Mar 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Heating problem, Slow proccessing, And other.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very bad phone
    Tarun Sharma (Dec 31, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Only camera is good. all other things are really bad, it hangs a lot and really a bad experience of using this phone. it takes more than 4 hours to fully charge. It's fully waste of money if you are not searching only for camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • better than my previous phone
    Jiezle Fatalla (Jan 20, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    just purchase this phone a week ago. so far im satisfied with it. i was just wondering on the specs it states that it has no USB OTG and an FM Radio while mine has. i also like its feature wherein you can minimize your viewing of videos and do the other things.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Device
    Gabriel Jaradal (Feb 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The greatest device ever, Rise and Shine buy now!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • ?World is in Your Eyes?
    Darshan Raval (Jan 7, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    That?s just a brief look at some of the big stuff they are looking at during our search of good cell phones, and admittedly much of this is speculation. Oppo-related leaks tend to be fewer and further between when compared to shows like other brands, which can be seen as a good or bad thing, depending on whether or not you like surprises. Aside from mobile tech, there will also be plenty of out-of-the-box gadgets, wireless-charging innovations, headphones and audio equipment, and the list goes on that the Oppo has always looked forward for. Thus, to purchase Oppo cell phones its like taking the world in our hands.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • GREAT PHONE WITH PREMIUM FEEL & LOOKS
    Bhushan Talekar (Dec 5, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    The phone is simply amazing. For its cost , it gives a much superior feel & experience. People who expect a lot from a budget phone will point out issues in this phone. But for me, at this price point, the phone is a charm . BUY WITHOUT ANY HESITATION. Good job OPPO.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • selfie expert
    Afreen Malhotra (Aug 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Over all phone is about awsm.. .i would recommend this to everyone. ...if the RAM upgrade, it would be great .i can say that if u want a camera to click selfies, it gives you an amazing experience. ...pls upgrade neo7 ,so that ur customer should be more satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (3) Reply
  • Oppo A33f
    Kailash Bhatt (Mar 25, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Phone is Good. I just purchase it, features are good. Only battery backup is some low. But also it is wonder full phone. Picture quality is super.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Problem in button power
    A7med Fathi (Apr 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I want to don't press in power button. Are you have another trail to open power of phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Monojit Ghosh (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is a very good smart phone no heating problem battery is so powerful. I like it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Jayesh Chaudhary (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Vijay Kumar Jogi (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super phone I like it very much. But betray backup not more
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.