Oppo Joy User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 6,050
Currently unavailable
Oppo Joy

Oppo Joy smartphone with 4.00-inch 480x800 display powered by ARM Cortex-A7 processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 3-megapixel rear camera.

3.2 13 ratings &
13 reviews
  • 5 ★
    4
  • 4 ★
    2
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    2
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (4)
  • 4★ (2)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (2)
Displaying 13 of 13 reviews
Sort By:
  • nice look
    Jake Jadav (May 10, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    nice look, good all sensor, wonder touch, Unbelivable touch pad, like ie no virous in short nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • ok
    Dharun Nishanth (Nov 14, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    The phone is good for nothing. Please think infinite times before choosing this oppo joy. Oppo is the best in its find 7a,find 7,n3,mirror,r7,r7lite & r7plus but does not even does an average job in joy. Joy doesn't bring u joy at all.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • the minimum ram 1 gb but this phone ram is 512
    Amazon Customer (Aug 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Best better phone but ram is not goog
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • gestures and hearing sensors are amazing.. still I have use this mobile comfortable
    Govindarajank (Mar 30, 2018) on Amazon
    I have purchased four years ago..7990 rupees.. after one year one more purchased..gestures and hearing sensors are amazing..still I have use this mobile comfortable..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • oppo smartphone is the best than any other brand
    Kaleem (Oct 25, 2014) on Amazon
    This is really value for money, oppo smartphone is the best than any other brand
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go Ahead its worth buying.
    PRANAV GORE (Jul 28, 2014) on Amazon
    Nice look. Light. Slim. Screen clarity is very good. Battery quick charging. I like it. Its worth buying. Good Piece.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great one from OPPO. Thank you.
    John Vijay (Jan 12, 2015) on Amazon
    Great phone with lots of new features. Offline short features are amazing to operate for phone own. He/She can only access the complete gadget. It would be great if they provide more ram memory for extendable sd card access. Finally it worth-able for low price. Great one from OPPO. Thank you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great OS, features, gestures support and display But all goes for nill due to lagging on low RAM.
    Punith (Jan 21, 2015) on Amazon
    Got a great OS, Excelllent features including really awesome and robust gesture support, But very very slow. Very disappointed becuse of it. Not worth because Androids if not responsive are irritating.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone with features
    Tony Mathew (Jun 22, 2015) on Amazon
    Good phone with features....it would be nice in buying this phone for this price ..camera is ok...but ram is less
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not worth the prize.
    SriK (Feb 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Performance is not as expected. It lags.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lovely gestures support but a slow phone and some of the things claimed in description are wrong here
    Punith (Jan 21, 2015) on Amazon
    The LED flash has to be turned on and of manually , No, It doesnt have autofocus or else autofocus definition might be different for them No Burst shot feature too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tatti
    Shivam Sharan (May 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Worst phone ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i hate this phone bicose this phone has too high price ...
    Responsible Boy Rangan Babuaa Das (Nov 13, 2014) on Amazon
    i hate this phone bicose this phone has too high price and flop seces i did no why? but i hate oppo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com